Maravan
Pagans did animal sacrifice for their deities too.jesus was born jew, mohammed was born pagan.
Maatiraichi tamil nadu la maximum ellarum saapduvanga. Naan padicha college pakkathula neraiya beef stalls irukku, aana ethuvumae muslims vachu nadathula. Ithellam inga sappa matter.Andha tamizhargal dalitsaa?new sonna maadhiri naa eppo kekkala..aana enga state la oru saadhi irukku..andha saadhi Peru erukala..avanga nariya varshangal munnaadi Inge vandu settle aayittaar..avanga panri saapidduvaar...ava unga Tamil natla irundhu vandhaar..avanga mozhiyum Tamil maadhiriye irukku..naam avarai romba cheapaa,uglyaa treat pannuvom...Tamizhargalukku panri saadham romba ishtamaana saadhama?
In eu4 bidar has been shown as kanada since 1440Bidar is a Kannada Majority now, earlier it was Telugu mostly. Bidar is 150-200 kms from Hyderabad city, we used to go there on weekends during the Alcohol Prohibition in AP during 1995.Could make the trip and back in half a day.
Still there are a lot of Telugus in Tanjavur,Madurai etc. Those places were part of VijayaNagara Empire.So the Telugu Influence was a lot there.
Like i said poofter, You love gays, don't confuse your Sexual mental deviation as common to every other straight males.
Mental issues you have,since you are a Homolover , i already said people Sanatana Dharma includes,Sikhs,jains,Buddhists etc. But not Abrahamic religions.Get that in your head poof.
older generation ?? i am jst 21... as I said an avg tamilian is no more atheist than any other avg south Indian. and tamil hindu customs are no strange than any other south indian hindu customs prove me wrong if you can...
Look Poofter,i dont talk with gay lovers, you can continue your moaning and bitching, but Bharat will only give asylum to Hindus period.As is evident no ahmediyya or other non dharmic groups applied and their applications were rejected.Hahahhahaa. But our respected PM disagrees with you and your boyfriends . before you do your next mujra for your Bajrang Dal boyfriends, maybe you want to discuss it? Hahaha. No, no. Stick to the mujra - hahahaha
Nee poi solra..naan namba maatten...is there any tamilian here who can tell whether what he is saying is true?he is saying that it is common among tamilians to eat beef and nobody takes it seriously.I know Kerala Hindus eat beef but Tamil Hindus eating beef something new to me.Maatiraichi tamil nadu la maximum ellarum saapduvanga. Naan padicha college pakkathula neraiya beef stalls irukku, aana ethuvumae muslims vachu nadathula. Ithellam inga sappa matter.
Look Poofter,i dont talk with gay lovers, you can continue your moaning and bitching, but Bharat will only give asylum to Hindus period.As is evident no ahmediyya or other non dharmic groups applied and their applications were rejected.
Pakistani Ahmadis Seek Asylum in Sri Lanka | Al Jazeera America
The change, experts say, was likely a result of changes both at home and abroad. “As per [the] news, it was pressure from the Indian government that led to the arrests and deportations, but it may also have been a result of anti-Muslim sentiments and growing nationalism in Sri Lanka,” says Lakshan Dias, a human-rights lawyer who challenged the deportations in court. Journalists say the pressure from the Indian government may have been due to India and Pakistan’s fight for influence in the island country.
Read well fairy
Liberal ideals would qualify if the citizenship was for anyone fleeing Jihadis.
Homolover, i am sure you must have heard that Ahmedis are seeking asylum in Sri Lanka instead of Bharat why,when their holyplace and their sect beginning is from Qadian in Gurdaspur, Punjab.Retard,
Lol, after you and your Bajrangi boyfriends have been put in place by what Modi said - am sure you are heartbroken. Continue your Mujra, it is the only solace you and your boyfriends will find. Hahahahahaha.... Bechara...
Check with someone who studies in chidhambaram annamalai university. How many beef stalls are there around the campus, which are run by non-muslims.Nee poi solra..naan namba maatten...is there any tamilian here who can tell whether what he is saying is true?he is saying that it is common among tamilians to eat beef and nobody takes it seriously.I know Kerala Hindus eat beef but Tamil Hindus eating beef something new to me.
Homolover, i am sure you must have heard that Ahmedis are seeking asylum in Sri Lanka instead of Bharat why,when their holyplace and their sect beginning is from Qadian in Gurdaspur, Punjab.
Like i said before,Government is making sure Hindus get asylum and that is the reality on the ground, you can cry,what you want, I also said what Modi spoke earlier was Dog Whistle Politics(if you can understand what it means) but his meaning and the Manifesto is well understood by the Sangh and the Opposition of BJP.Only you are pondering on the technicalities and semantics,doesn't make any difference in real.
HomoLover Keep up your nonsense, everyone in Bharat knows that RSS and Sangh Parivar is what BJP is all about.Even Modi himself is a product of RSS.So are all the leaders of BJP either directly selected from RSS or Sangh Parivar Affiliates.Doesn't matter to them what you think, you are just a Minority Fence sitter who doesn't even matter, you will change your views and allegiance when you have a opportunity.While we stay and support BJP through all its ups and lows.You seem to be a kid who has no idea about BJP or Sangh Parivar.Retard,
As I said keep up the mujra for your boyfriends and entertaining them while you entertain on this board with your lack of knowledge about India, its history or its leaders. Modi has clearly enunciated his views. You and your boyfriends need to accept the facts as they are. Hahahahha....chalo....now go do some more mujra for your boyfriends . hahahahha
I have many tamil friends, they don't eat beef they worship Murugan and Shiva,he is trying to give a picture that all tamils are atheists like the DMK bunch & consume Beef.Nee poi solra..naan namba maatten...is there any tamilian here who can tell whether what he is saying is true?he is saying that it is common among tamilians to eat beef and nobody takes it seriously.I know Kerala Hindus eat beef but Tamil Hindus eating beef something new to me.
HomoLover Keep up your nonsense, everyone in Bharat knows that RSS and Sangh Parivar is what BJP is all about.Even Modi himself is a product of RSS.So are all the leaders of BJP either directly selected from RSS or Sangh Parivar Affiliates.Doesn't matter to them what you think, you are just a Minority Fence sitter who doesn't even matter, you will change your views and allegiance when you have a opportunity.While we stay and support BJP through all its ups and lows.You seem to be a kid who has no idea about BJP or Sangh Parivar.
You are just arguing for the sake of it, you know its futile,keep doing that pole dance for your Homos.now shoo, fagg0t!
I have many tamil friends, they don't eat beef they worship Murugan and Shiva,he is trying to give a picture that all tamils are atheists like the DMK bunch & consume Beef.
Faggot. Mujra mein naachna tera pesha hogi,Shayad tum Mujra mein paida hue ho, isiliye mujra aur Homos ki bahut shouk hai tera.Hahaha - retard - No - as usual spewing more nonsense in between your mujras for your bajrangi boyfriends. It doesn't matter what you and your boyfriends think - you will always be put in your place. LOL - have you figured out the difference between refugees and illegal immigrants yet? Or between "with" and "against". Hahahaha - that if what happens when you don't get an education and spend time with your boyfriends and doing mujra. LOL - now continue entertaining me with your ignorance. Hahahahaha - then back to your mujra.