India's biggest Lie exposed, "No Surgical Strike" says World Body

Talking about when we roasted your soldiers during 2013 -2015 cross border firing incidents. You might want to read those.

Most of the shelling is done along the LOC where indian army happens to be . Your media has like 50 debates on them how PK army used to toast your army .

W
where is your proof of sir jee kal strike with intursion from 5-7 points of your heliborn paratroopers came and went back undetected unhurt during the operation of 4 to 5 hours no one heard any firing no deadbodies of militants no destruction in area still your stealth para comandos done an operation when whole world is denying your claim

Aisa to IGI Mai Bhi nahi Hota :p :D jo inho nai real Mai karliya

Rowdy neighbours

Your cats destroyed my flowerpots. I'll unleash my dogs on them.

It were your own dogs who did it. I don't even have cats.

I have evidence.

Show me.

I will. Soon.

You are lying.

No, you are lying. Your cats have done this before.

They are wild cats. I don't own them.

I have evidence.

Show me.

I will. Soon.

How soon?

Soon. But till then my dogs will devour your cats.

Oh, yea?

Yea.

Well, I have dogs too. And they are bigger than yours.

Oh, yea?

Yea.

They are no bigger than your cats.

What cats, fool?

I have evidence.

Where?

In my house.

Show me.

I will. But till then, I will not stop my dogs from devouring your cats.

By then my dogs would have had your dogs for breakfast.

Ha! My dogs have already had some of your cats for lunch.

Must be an imaginary lunch then. Because I don't have cats.

Lier. Everyone in my house saw them. They also saw my dogs eat your cats.

Evidence?

Look inside my house. Everyone is dancing. Isn't that evidence?

How is that evidence?

They are happy and are celebrating.

So? That's because they believed your lies.

Stop being in denial.

Stop making up stories.

Oh, yea?

Yea.

The whole neighbourhood knows about your cats.

The whole neighbourhood knows that if it does not agree with you, you will attack them with your dogs.

My dogs only attack your dogs.

Your dogs are busy chasing imaginary cats.

Oh, yea?

Yea.

Have some shame. Some of your relatives are in my house. I will now throw them out.

Because of some imaginary cats?

They are real. And you know it.

Evidence?

Why should I give you evidence?

Okay, then I'll give the people in your house evidence that I do not own any cats.

They'll never believe you.

Oh, so they also like having imaginary lunches.

Deny, deny, deny.

Lie, lie, lie.

Oh, yea?

Yea.

You also have one of my dogs. He crossed over to your side by mistake. I want him back.

It was a mouse.

It was still bigger than your dog.

A mouse is a mouse is a mouse.

Give it back, or my dogs will attack your cats again.

You mean, your dogs will attack your flowerpots again.

Your cats did that. Cats, cats, cats.

If I had cats they would have eaten your mouse.

It's a dog.

It's a mouse. Mouse, mouse, mouse.

Oh, yea.

Yea.

Cat terrorist!

Lying mouse!

I will stop my kids from playing cricket with your kids.

That's because you are scared they'll lose.

Ha! Your kids keep losing to my kids.

In your backyard. Come play in my backyard.

Never. Not until you get rid of your cats.

They are wild cats. I don't own them. Who told you they are mine?

I have evidence.

Show me.

Okay, then. Here!

WTF is this?

Evidence!

That's a pigeon!

Nadeem F Paracha Wrote this masterpiece.

@Tipu7 @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @Windjammer @Irfan Baloch @Zibago

Bec
Why are you so disturbed? You were not invaded, or were you? Remember, desperation is directly proportional to the attempt needed to hide truth. Look at our chaps - just one announcement, and nothing after that. And your side, going on and on, for days, to every Tom, Dick and harry.

Why should we give any proof to pakistan. you give proof because you seem very fond of proofs.
because you have go no proof. Ur soliders tried to cross loc. Then decided to runaway leaving chandu chuan at back

I don't know why Indians are acting so shocked that Pakistan is so firmly denying this claim?

India said it ventured into Pakistani territory, killed terrorists, went back.

If Pakistan accepts this or doesn't dispute it firmly, this essentially means:

1. We accept there were terrorists there who were going to attack India. By association also that Pakistan backed terrorists are causing the Kashmir situation & it's not an indigenous movement

2. Anyone can willy nilly come into our territory to carry out operations. India can do such things whenever they want

3. The public will be extremely fearful and the it would be a national embarrassment.

Not to mention India pushing this story around the world, briefing embassies on this situation etc.

Of course we're disputing it.

If Pakistan said it went into Indian territory to kill terrorists, choor, daku whoever, I'm 100% sure we'll see an even stronger denial from India.

Lastly release the video so the matter can be settled once and for all.

Rowdy neighbours

Your cats destroyed my flowerpots. I'll unleash my dogs on them.

It were your own dogs who did it. I don't even have cats.

I have evidence.

Show me.

I will. Soon.

You are lying.

No, you are lying. Your cats have done this before.

They are wild cats. I don't own them.

I have evidence.

Show me.

I will. Soon.

How soon?

Soon. But till then my dogs will devour your cats.

Oh, yea?

Yea.

Well, I have dogs too. And they are bigger than yours.

Oh, yea?

Yea.

They are no bigger than your cats.

What cats, fool?

I have evidence.

Where?

In my house.

Show me.

I will. But till then, I will not stop my dogs from devouring your cats.

By then my dogs would have had your dogs for breakfast.

Ha! My dogs have already had some of your cats for lunch.

Must be an imaginary lunch then. Because I don't have cats.

Lier. Everyone in my house saw them. They also saw my dogs eat your cats.

Evidence?

Look inside my house. Everyone is dancing. Isn't that evidence?

How is that evidence?

They are happy and are celebrating.

So? That's because they believed your lies.

Stop being in denial.

Stop making up stories.

Oh, yea?

Yea.

The whole neighbourhood knows about your cats.

The whole neighbourhood knows that if it does not agree with you, you will attack them with your dogs.

My dogs only attack your dogs.

Your dogs are busy chasing imaginary cats.

Oh, yea?

Yea.

Have some shame. Some of your relatives are in my house. I will now throw them out.

Because of some imaginary cats?

They are real. And you know it.

Evidence?

Why should I give you evidence?

Okay, then I'll give the people in your house evidence that I do not own any cats.

They'll never believe you.

Oh, so they also like having imaginary lunches.

Deny, deny, deny.

Lie, lie, lie.

Oh, yea?

Yea.

You also have one of my dogs. He crossed over to your side by mistake. I want him back.

It was a mouse.

It was still bigger than your dog.

A mouse is a mouse is a mouse.

Give it back, or my dogs will attack your cats again.

You mean, your dogs will attack your flowerpots again.

Your cats did that. Cats, cats, cats.

If I had cats they would have eaten your mouse.

It's a dog.

It's a mouse. Mouse, mouse, mouse.

Oh, yea.

Yea.

Cat terrorist!

Lying mouse!

I will stop my kids from playing cricket with your kids.

That's because you are scared they'll lose.

Ha! Your kids keep losing to my kids.

In your backyard. Come play in my backyard.

Never. Not until you get rid of your cats.

They are wild cats. I don't own them. Who told you they are mine?

I have evidence.

Show me.

Okay, then. Here!

WTF is this?

Evidence!

That's a pigeon!

Nadeem F Paracha Wrote this masterpiece.

@Tipu7 @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @Windjammer @Irfan Baloch @Zibago

:rofl:

Goodone, finally Nadeem Charsi Paratha wrote someting funny! :lol:

See how their PM reacted immediately after India's announcement. He condemned the operation but didn't deny it. It is their army chaps who started the denial.

It is very possible that India is not releasing evidence for providing Pakistan a window by which to escape without needing to go to war.

He condemned the cross fire which killed 2 soldiers and the Indian hoopla which followed. Did you expect him to stay silent when another country was doing a huge press conference on invading our territory.

I love how Indians attempt to see divisions among us. Sorry but you're wrong here.

He is Kaid-e-Ajam of your Country, where he order Sharif Brother and Co. to take revenge from India. He is a Saint, even if he dies, his motivation, knowledge, enlighment, ideas will not dies for several Decades and the institution made by him, in Pakistan, and the Training Institution will carry out his legacy, and will continue to feed the never ending demands of the CEO of the Companies like Masood Azhar the CEO of JEM, till they form the Sharia Govt, and rule all over the Pakistan, and then the Whole World. Ameen.

You have entire inside information how government tree works in Pakistan. :p:

Great keep it up. :lol:

A random PDF member said the right thing,
Zebra is a Donkey with new shirt .....

This whole episode reminds me of a saying in Hindi 'Chataa khaa ke gaal laar rakhna' meaning if someone slaps you hard, you're gonna go 'nahi nahi. Hum to khaate pite ghar ke hai, isi liye gaal laal hai' :rofl::rofl::angel::angel:

India not capable of surgical strike: UK media

• October 1, 2016 11:32 pm
Indian-army-surgical-strike-650x406.jpg

LONDON (Web Desk) – A surgical strike by Indian forces at Line of Control (LoC) begs the question of whether Indian forces have the capability to launch such a sophisticated and coordinated attack, The Diplomat reported.

On Thursday India claimed it had conducted a “surgical strike” in Pakistan controlled Kashmir across the Line of Control (LoC).

Pakistan denied that India carried out a surgical strike and ISPR Director General Lieutenant General Asim Saleem Bajwa said the unprovoked fire was painted as a surgical strike by senior Indian officials apparently a move to satisfy the public.

Surgical strikes can be conducted through airborne or artillery based precision guided strikes or ground force based assaults; both of which require sophisticated intelligence collection, platforms to conduct collections, and surveillance of target sites and objectives.

India is still on the cusp of building a sophisticated and modernized asymmetrical capability to conduct counterterror operations, while much of its forces are still organized and trained on Cold War models, the paper revealed.

Over the last decade, India has spearheaded efforts to modernize her military to include domestic production of unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs). Rostum I and Rostum II could provide India with an air platform capable of surgical strikes, long loiter times for target surveillance, and intelligence collection. However, these platforms are still in development and Rostum II just began test trials this summer. India’s drone development program is still in its infancy.

As for artillery, in 2015, India and BAE finalized contracts for the sale and development of new M777 155 mm howitzer system, capable of firing the new Excalibur GPS guided shell. However, development and production of the artillery system is not slated to begin until 2018.

India does currently field a Russian GPS guided munition called the Krasnopol, though its precision fire support is within a 30-40 km radius and its accuracy is far less when compared to the new Excalibur shell.

As far as precision strike missile capability, India has recently acquired the U.S. anti-tank guided missile (ATGM) Hellfire, which has frequently been used for targeting operations by U.S. forces. India is currently producing a domestic ATGM called the Helina, a helicopter launched precision strike missile, though this missile is still undergoing testing.

In other words, much of India’s asymmetrical warfare capability is still being developed and tested. The examples above are by no means an exhaustive list but it certainly details a capacity not fully developed by Indian forces.

Furthermore, a cross border air raid by either heliborne assets or drones would still prove exceedingly difficult as Pakistan boasts an incredibly impressive air defense system. Pakistan controlled Kashmir is a high threat area for shoulder fired surface to air missiles. Any air operation over the territory would be under threat from these weapon systems.
which paper said this? and give me the link

You have entire inside information how government tree works in Pakistan. :p:

Great keep it up. :lol:

A random PDF member said the right thing,
Zebra is a Donkey with new shirt .....

My Advice watch his Speech, and try to hear it as neutral listner, you will realize it. You very well know that he has a bounty over his head, a declared Terrorist by U.N, Red corner Notice against him, how could he manage to make such a public appearance in Pakistan rally, threatened India, America, and the whole West with Nukes and attack from Pakistani Army. Now which authority can he do that openely in Public rally.

Ever heard of his Institution's degree which he issue for his students Daura-e- Aam and Daura-e-Khas.

Strangely protecting him, his ideology you are bring yourself the warth of terrorism, because not only the whole Global world will point finger on your country, but those Jihadis will keep on nurturing and growing stronger and stronger and will not leave you, and you have more threat than us, because we could limit their number in our country by vigillence and barbed wire in borderrs, but once deep embebded in your society, it would takes decades and decades to erradicates this kind of disease or cult. Take Care, just a peaceful advice from me, feel free to call me donkey or Zebra, but that won't change the reality and fact.

how desperate one can get,furious is someone who throws away the papers and walks away,you guys know when it happened.

Next what,i guess it will be the colour of the dress.

nothing happened besides some made up story by bollywood.

please instead of wag the dog type of nonsense do really try to cross the border and see what we do.

your army and DGMO know very well what will happen if they dare.

our response to your lies has been measured and mature.

He is Kaid-e-Ajam of your Country, where he order Sharif Brother and Co. to take revenge from India. He is a Saint, even if he dies, his motivation, knowledge, enlighment, ideas will not dies for several Decades and the institution made by him, in Pakistan, and the Training Institution will carry out his legacy, and will continue to feed the never ending demands of the CEO of the Companies like Masood Azhar the CEO of JEM, till they form the Sharia Govt, and rule all over the Pakistan, and then the Whole World. Ameen.

who taught you this phantom movie or Bharaaat rakshaaaak or zee news???

totally brainwashed as*holes

My Advice watch his Speech, and try to hear it as neutral listner, you will realize it. You very well know that he has a bounty over his head, a declared Terrorist by U.N, Red corner Notice against him, how could he manage to make such a public appearance in Pakistan rally, threatened India, America, and the whole West with Nukes and attack from Pakistani Army. Now which authority can he do that openely in Public rally.

Ever heard of his Institution's degree which he issue for his students Daura-e- Aam and Daura-e-Khas.

Strangely protecting him, his ideology you are bring yourself the warth of terrorism, because not only the whole Global world will point finger on your country, but those Jihadis will keep on nurturing and growing stronger and stronger and will not leave you, and you have more threat than us, because we could limit their number in our country by vigillence and barbed wire in borderrs, but once deep embebded in your society, it would takes decades and decades to erradicates this kind of disease or cult. Take Care, just a peaceful advice from me, feel free to call me donkey or Zebra, but that won't change the reality and fact.

I neither admire Hafiz Saeed nor acknowledge his work which is claimed by many people to be ''multi dimensional''.

But still I consider it insult of Hafiz Saeed to be compared by likes of Modi.
Hafiz Saeed may be involved in multiple strikes over Indian armed forces, but unlike Modi, he is not a genocider or ruthless killer of civilians. ...........

In Pakistan, if he stand in election using his ''India card'', he will not even win a seat of MPA/MNA.
But in India, Modi has become a Prime Minister using his ''Pakistan card'' .

And this is what explain the difference between both nations. :coffee:

And the Source is Pakistanitoday.pk

India, was also not capable, of singly handed created a country named Bangladesh, with U.S and U.K Carrier fleet ready to foiled the indian attempt. Leave aside our capablity (military) but only thing we need is the Political Will.

Still watching the Propaganda video spread by ISPR, of the Artillery Shell distroying 3 Indian Post, which is 4 year old video, of the CRPF post attacked by Naxals.

You are the one who intialy even denied the Op Neptune Spear aka OBL raid, rest assure you will get what you want, when the right moment comes, till then live in fantasy and Lala Land.

LOL

Just look arround yourself, tell which country is standing beside you in

1. UN
2. Uri Attack
3. Saarc
4. Post Surgical Strike by SF
5. Sabre ratting support of Nuke Nuke.

??????????.......The Pakistan military, government and the reliable, honest & credible world media all admitted to the OBL raid. That to in the immediate aftermath. Have no idea where you are getting your info from!!!!!

Such desperation to prove that nothing happened ! whatever Pakistanis do, there will always be a reasonable suspicion that they were invaded but could not retaliate out of fear.
its not desperation to prove nothing happened, its to show how Indian media is making up lies. Basically to prove Indian command center is bunch of p.sies.. making of shit to fit their agenda. Sometime they are saying pakistan attacked, then we attacked. They can not make up their mind. fking bipolar nigers/ ..