Indian soldiers under attack.

I will have to sign off now, bae gatshiv kolkata pagah... :o

Ohhh ya i get it i get it. Chop was chup haha thanks that was fun. I like learning stuff from friends, i am a punjabi as i mentioned before.
Yeah, languages are nice. How is Punjabi literature in Pakistan now? Do post something interesting... will try to read. I will ask stupid questions and tag Desert Fighter too. :D

I have no shame. :haha:

su wonuth bae koshur alfaz
Also koshur here may be a bit different from there around Muzzafarabad. We say both alfaz and shabd. :P
Minor differences... :)

Yeah, languages are nice. How is Punjabi literature in Pakistan now? Do post something interesting... will try to read. I will ask stupid questions and tag Desert Fighter too. :D

Also koshur here may be a bit different from there around Muzzafarabad. We say both alfaz and shabd. :P
LMAO sure, tho i hardly speak punjabi too. We are jatts and razdans
Why going to kolkota tommorrow

I am form punjab province. Bae niu rozaan muzaffrabad

. . . . . .
Check this Aapi
FYI, CRPF Comes under Police laws and controlled by State Government, they do not have the same free hand as Army and hence works differently. Army also at time avoid fire to avoid collateral damage does not want to kill civilians. Pakistan exactly wants Indian Army to fire at civilians and cause casualties so that they can further their agenda. It's called knowing the trap and not falling for it. It's not about capability but choice. You will not get it as you are used to bombing civilians with F16 and Attack Helicopters and using tanks.

Difficult. Exiled Koshur girls are very picky. :disagree:
Plus hum sabke baal jhad jaate hain jaldi... :( gals remain pretty.
Look at Nidhi Razdan... Neeta Kaul...
Dono may say aik bhi haseen nahi lagtee. Yaar nidhi kahan say piyari ho gayi. Tu to har larki ko dekh kay fida ho jata hai.

Throwing of stones is called as provocation.
No it is called as hatred.

FYI, CRPF Comes under Police laws and controlled by State Government, they do not have the same free hand as Army and hence works differently. Army also at time avoid fire to avoid collateral damage does not want to kill civilians. Pakistan exactly wants Indian Army to fire at civilians and cause casualties so that they can further their agenda. It's called knowing the trap and not falling for it. It's not about capability but choice. You will not get it as you are used to bombing civilians with F16 and Attack Helicopters and using tanks.
You mean that Police and CRPF never fire a single shot towards civilians in Kashmir since 1947?