Indian Raw controls Pakistani Talibans TTP: PROOF

Silence of my friends on the east clearly shows how embarrassed they feel while caught pants down.

Here's another piece to shame those who doesn't waste a second in blaming Pakistan for spreading/exporting terror without any proof while their own nations's hands are full with blood of thousands of innocent women and children and with such convincing proofs .

Let's see how many of them have the courage to accept the evident or how shamelessly they side with the butcher modi this time.

DELHI- Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi was humbled by the US Secretary of State John Kerry and when Kerry met him a couple of days back here on his official visit to India that was considered to be an advance visit by a high level US team in connection with the upcoming visit of the US President Barak Obama to India, later this month.
Very credible and authoritative sources at PMO, reveal that John Kerry and his team though started deliberations with Modi and his team in a very polite manner but the heat was generated when Indian side completely refused to admit having any role in TTP-led terrorism in Pakistan. “The atmosphere in the room after Kerry and Modi had lunch together, changed when Premier Modi very blatantly stated that he and his government so shocked to hear about the Peshawar School Terror that the schools and both the houses of the Parliament observed moment of silence to mourn the Peshawar School Terror and thus there could be no Indian hand involved in it,” the sources said. At this occasion, the sources say, American team got furious and showed some hard evidences of Mulla Fazalulla and RAW nexus in Afghanistan to influx terror in Pakistan. The American side took the Indian side quite aggressively and also snubbed Modi over the highly objectionable role of his National Security Advisor Ajit Kumar Doval in the entire dirty game. Modi and his team were grilled over the admissions of Ajit Doval of funding and utilizing TTP terrorists to destabilize Pakistan and Modi was asked to tame Doval and Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) both in this direction. Modi was told to end India’s patronization of Mulla Fazalulla in Afghanistan and it was made it clear to Modi and his team that the US was about to place Mulla Fazalulla on list of global terrorists and an Indian pampering of him would jeopardize the US-India relations and can also have its implications on the upcoming visit of the US President to India.
Sources that the Americans had come with an immense homework and were very easily refuting all the pleas that were being taken by the Indian side. These sources say there was a perception at PMO after Kerry left that the American side had done its homework in the backdrop of Pakistani Army Chief General Raheel Sharif’s recent high profile visit to the United States. It was concluded at Delhi that Pakistani General’s background interviews with the Americans and most likely his handing over of certain solid proof to support his arguments during his US visit had really given enough arsenal to the Americans to come with a very heavy shelling on Modi. These sources also say that it has been conveyed to Delhi that if India desires to have some fruit, other than symbolic benefits and photo shots, out of the upcoming visit to India by the US President, it must bring an abrupt end to RAW-TTP nexus and pull its horses back from the field.
It may be mentioned here the former US Secretary of State, Chuck Hegel had also crystal clearly accused India of exporting terrorism to Pakistan via Afghanistan and his remarks in this regard ar still on official record.

Kerry snubbed Modi over Mulla Fazalulla patronage

As we know kerry ate curry and followed boss obama order to get the American bureaucracy sorted for signing the deals

for kerry the Indian curry was so hot he had to tell his Boss we have a take it or leave it ATOM deal..... Boss said we take it you move away

There was so much business to be done there was NO time for discussion on the failed state.....

Americans wanted India to help the Afghans develop institutions so that Afghans can be rescued from ideas of a failed state...... As usual Americans lectured how we were one people one idea one vision one mission and this relationship has to taken higher meaning boots on the ground in Afghanistan and as a reward the failed state would be shown it's place......

The Indian side praised US liberal policies and fight for democracy and how Indian philosophy and American thought were similar.....

Then politely refused getting into Afghan mess though America was assured active role in assisting forces that would ensure democratic insituitions prevailed

America kept persisting greater role for India the next day though these things were forgotten and hell there was good business...... Very good

An economically strong Pakistan will crack India open like a nut. Only matter of time.

This was the time India could have made peace but they let their jealousy and greed get the better of them. Keep digging Indians your time will come soon.

As we know CIA and MOSSAD wants your nuts and also the hot dog they are bent upon conducting vasecotomy It's only we who want to give a chance to reason as we can live with a failed state but a liquidated state is not in our best interest....... But if you are bent upon ruining yourself who can help

The failure of collective intelligene being displayed is not by Pakistanis but by you. An intel agency who can place a mole in IA DGMO would make up fake and imaginary intel about Indian ties to terrorists in Pakistan ?

Before RAW it was IA MI TSD which was involved in assissting terrorists in Pakistan. RAW came later to scene

Exactly when u have such a Great intelligence Agency and a useless agency like RAW don't you think you guys should stop behaving like cry babies about RAW involvement in Pakistan .Bcoz RAW is nothing infront of the great ISI so stop being paranoid or give the proof to the whole world or UN about India sponsoring terrorist attack like we did for your country

Towards the end of the video, Doval says the following

a) India will deal with TTP the way it wants to
b) If someone is giving them 12 crore , India will give then 18 crore and they'll be on our side
c) terrorists are mercenaries , just need to be paid

Just about sums it up

I'm pissed off at india but even more pissed off at these FATA bastards who now beyond any doubt proven to be instruments in the hands of the enemy. The enemy knows that they just have to pay them more to get the job done, how shameful that even indians know their characteristics.

gand tu india ku baichtay hain aur bantay hain mujahid

When your generals gave the pichwada to US and Nato for dollars then it was exports is it..............

It looks that RAW is now not under control of Indian govt. Scary...

We have already made peace with eastern Pakistan. Inshallah we will make peace with state of Karachi too.

Ap be na bhai matlabi hogeya sirf karachi likdiya bicahara Baloch kaha jayenga wazari ka kya hoga Gilgit wala to naraz hongay

Let us suppose India controls TTP and MQM....how is pakistan going to deal wit them?shouting and accusing RAW won't help..what are you going to do at ground level?if there are people in pak who are willing to put money above their country no number of zarb e azbs can save it...eliminating TTP would be even harder considering those terrorists enjoy the support of religious hard liners.

like someone said a few days ago

Taliban is Indian
ISIS is Israeli
Al Qaeda is American

Pakistani logic

An economically strong Pakistan will crack India open like a nut. Only matter of time.

Only matter of time, when Pakistan will become economically stronge no short sighted people like us will be here entirely different PDF and entirely different Pakistan. We hungry men are angry men see West or even UAE jaahil arabs have become businessmen. Please don't talk on behalf of our future generations, dirt on they behave like us. They'll be much better people!!

-PAXP-deijE.gif

Siyasi Records uploaded a new video: ImranKhan EXPOSE western hypocrisy over Muslims and war on terror.

like someone said a few days ago

Taliban is Indian
ISIS is Israeli
Al Qaeda is American

Pakistani logic
10000%rite yes yes yes

RAW: The hidden hand of terror in Pakistan - PKKH.tv
A Pakistan centric depiction of the South Asian contemporary affairs
PKKH.tv | A Pakistan centric depiction of the South Asian contemporary affairs

How is this a PROOF/EVIDENCE?? He was just replying to a question how can Pakistan be tackled...and his reply was hypothetical. It is not a proof in any way....similarly I can post videos of various Pakistani ministers and generals openly saying we will nuke India....does it mean Pakistan has used nuclear weapons against India?? Go get some real evidence....EVIDENCE THAT PAKISTAN IS PLANNING A NUCLEAR ATTACK ON INDIA....EVIDENCE ATTACHED

Do you think Parrikar has embarrassed India with 'terrorist against terrorist' remark?
no, but I'm sure he has spread panic in the fidayeen ranks, what little there is of the ISI backed kashmiri "resistance" will be crushed from within ;)