Could be anything .Is the pic wrong??? Does it look photoshoped???
and your source is bjp page isnt it? #NAMOTARD
Extraordinary
Pic is telling the truth. #Congresstard/chat...
Dude whom do you support man
AAP or the BJP
& I know you ain't do dumb to vote for the Italian Kid
View attachment 23165
Tomorrow if i upload this pic with caption modi ne mullah topi reject ki kyuki unhe musalmano se nafrat hai, will it be correct?
Wont you all moan that show me proof, show me source this that bla bla bla, that is why i asked for source. If you want a pic war i've enough of all those pics to make a NamoTard cry
cya
it was the truth so the media went berserk, you all copy non sense from your crappy fan pages to post here ?You don't have to upload the pic..............ENTIRE MEDIA HAD GONE BERSERK WHEN THIS HAPPENED & STILL AN ISSUE TILL NOW...............
Brainwashing Dekho in logo ki
Pakka Washing powder Nirma use Kara hoga Congressione
I dont have to prove to you how useful it is to me.It's not how COSTLY your PHONE is but how USEFUL it is
Umm . sorry couldnt find the non-flash format for that video.
Let me try yaraa
I Told you I am Good at this
Aur Nair Sahab or Krait kaha hai
It's not about basic complains filed against someone, but propper charges that causes investigations, which can't be done without providing any evidence right?
The point is, that there are simply too many politicians with such charges in India and the voter either doesn't know about it, or is left helpless to vote either the one or the other criminal and that can't be a solution.