Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

I believe 3rd phase voting tomorrow will seal victory for victor of UP election.
I sincerely hope its BJP.

Tu pagal hai kya? Phase 3 is in "Yadavland" region of UP. Only credible challange to SP is SP itself under rebels.

In 2012 SP won 55 seats out of 69 seats.Challange before Akhilesh Yadav is whether he gets support like his father used to get among Yadavs in this region.

Tu pagal hai kya? Phase 3 is in "Yadavland" region of UP. Only credible challange to SP is SP itself under rebels.

In 2012 SP won 55 seats out of 69 seats.Challange before Akhilesh Yadav is whether he gets support like his father used to get among Yadavs in this region.
Lols..... what happened to the yadavland in 2014? SP won 2 seats out of 8 in LS 2014 :)

Without verifying Ground Reports he tells BJP is winning & then ask for $$$. My problem with him is that he shouldreport after verifying Ground Reports. 8-)

He is collecting data and doing analysis. When he changes the tone, he is giving us ground report. At least honestly he accepts where BJP does good and when it is not.
Not gives sold out bias and opinion like other media outlets or opinion polls.
We should know UP and Bihar difficult because people live in literal fear of local SP, BSP leaders. They might talk something on face but in real do something else.

I believe 3rd phase voting tomorrow will seal victory for victor of UP election.
I sincerely hope its BJP.

Even I hope so. :) Jaats, Small Business Community and Farmers have deserted BJP.

I did. He has been updating his data and analysis. I feel that is fair. Hence, debating the data and analysis is better than the fact that he updated his analysis.

He's making money from Bhakt's by initially telling it's BJP sweeping and then backtracks. :sick:

Modi has appeal across caste lines but BJP does NOT. Modi is not going to UP CM. Come again 2019 people may vote again for Modi as PM.

People are saying UP main Akhilesh,Desh main Modi.

Without verifying Ground Reports he tells BJP is winning & then ask for $$$. My problem with him is that he should report after verifying Ground Reports. 8-)

Even I hope so. :) Jaats, Small Business Community and Farmers have deserted BJP.

He's making money from Bhakt's by initially telling it's BJP sweeping and then backtracks. :sick:

He's doing his job to the best of his abilities. You think you can do better ? then do it, show us and THEN talk.

Don't be a loser and then bitch and complain against people who are doing their Karma.

Modi has appeal across caste lines but BJP does NOT. Modi is not going to UP CM. Come again 2019 people may vote again for Modi as PM.

People are saying UP main Akhilesh,Desh main Modi.
What people? I have family in UP and they say BJP is all set to form govt. in UP though most of them are anti-BJP.

C43f-dKXUAAua1C.jpg

Demonetization is working. BJP's second best campaigner gives the facts

What people? I have family in UP and they say BJP is all set to form govt. in UP though most of them are anti-BJP.

In Bihar too, people over here were saying BJP is gonna form next government. Don't they?

Caste equations are in favour of SP.

Only Y-M are saying this. :lol:

Even if Y-M are saying it, Y-M are enough to win this election.

Y-M constitutes 30% of votes in UP.

In 2012 election, SP garnered only 29% of total votes and still won 225 seats.

Now who is laughing ?

BJP and SP supporters clashed near Kataiya Bridge in Jaswantnagar constituency. Shivpal Yadav was not there. Minor stone pelting took place and four people suffered minor injuries. Police rushed to the spot and now the situation under control.

Even if Y-M are saying it, Y-M are enough to win this election.

Y-M constitutes 30% of votes in UP.

In 2012 election, SP garnered only 29% of total votes and still won 225 seats.

Now who is laughing ?

Still 70% population is left? ;)

In Bihar too, people over here were saying BJP is gonna form next government. Don't they?

Caste equations are in favour of SP.
Not exactly. Ater the first phase of voting, it was quite clear that BJP won;t win in Bihar. Also, it was BJP vs all. Mahagathbandhan got 40% votes as it was RJD-JDU-INC combined. Here BJP needs 34-35% (it got 44%in 2014) as the opposition is split between BSP and SP-INC.

Why are they anti BJP ?
Upper castes like them feel BJP is turning into pro-OBC etc and the lower castes fellow are mislead into believing BJP is a brahmanical party. (Conveniently forgetting Modi himself is OBC :lol:). Most of my family members are upset about BJP as they say BJP is only pro-hindutva come the elections. No Ram Mandir yet etc. But still they will vote for BJP in 2019 (only because of Modi).