Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Anybody can join that family, but can you join the Gandy family???

Btwn RSS dont contest elections.

Anyone can not join rss its only people with low iq, venom spitting fools, hindu hardliners who are allowed to join rss.

No i have not joined nairaand modi.

And rss can't contest elections because after Mahatma Gandhi assassination RSS was asked by Sardar Patel to give a written affidavit that they will not involve in any political activity.

That's why rss don't contest election and this secrete society, ngo have a mask and puppet called bjp.

Thick skull, fool modi again shows his low IQ and lack of knowledge in Odisha.

Modi says MP and Chhattisgarh are in western India :woot::woot::woot: and Andhra Pradesh is in Eastern of India :woot:

I think you dnt know.

MP and CG come's in western India, along with Maharastra and Gujrat.

Modified Caller Tunes Have You? Dial 509090 from your Vodafone/Airtel to set the "Modi Aane Waala Hai" caller tune on ur phone..

1392115735605.jpg

Namo FB pages reaches 10M likes crore pati ban gaye ....;)

Excellent writeup in India Today on Congi STatus. Was plannning to post in RAGA section but then only 3 jokers go there:woot:

Pretty Desperate state of affairs in Cogi Party. Congi internal survey shows 75 seats. I guess they should be happy with anything between 50-75. Must read

Out of Hand: Chaos reigns on the eve of Congress's toughest battle

Read more at: Out of Hand: Chaos reigns on the eve of Congress's toughest battle : Cover Story - India Today

Section of this article...

The Congress is still struggling to meet its February-end deadline to declare candidates but the law minister has made a suo motu declaration of his candidacy with posters of 'Aapka Apna Sibal' adorning autorickshaws.

Sounds pretty apt for an 'AAS'. :lol:

National Students' Union of India (नेशनल स्टूडेंट्स यूनियन ऑफ इंडिया) with Lokesh Kumar and 7 others
Shri. Rahul Gandhi meeting UPSC aspirants who gathered at AICC to thank him for taking up their issue and ensuring quick action. Lacks of students across the country have been demanding extra attempts to appear for the Civil Service Examination due to sudden substantial change in syllabus.

On 30th January, a delegation of Civil Service aspirants led by‪#‎NSUI‬ met Shri. Rahul Gandhi regarding the same issue. He had promised quick action.

Their demand has now been fulfilled by the Government.

#NSUI congratulates all the civil service aspirants for this achievement and wishes them all success for the exams.
1010781_10152265304131663_1896073263_n.jpg
1010091_10152265304126663_1413772247_n.jpg
1601601_10152265304086663_415903529_n.jpg
1904095_10152265304121663_1373852525_n.jpg

1743732_10152189645727500_395412441_n.jpg
The Civil Service Examinations is conducted by the UPSC to select Indian Administrative Service (IAS), Indian Police Service (IPS) and Indian Foreign Service (IFS) among others.
Civil services aspirants arrive at AICC headquarters to thank Congress Vice President Rahul Gandhi .
#DCC
(IE Photo: Neeraj Priyadarshi)

1911807_10152189640632500_189822681_n.jpg
It is packed forum at New Delhi Railway Station as all porters line up to interact with Rahul.#RahulExpress @ New Delhi Railway Station
1781888_10152189616152500_993287518_n.jpg
Congress VP Rahul Gandhi carefully listens to everyone at Railway Station. #RahulExpress

1782163_651517468219319_1757013344_n.jpg

एक तरफ इनकी सरकार राजस्थान में महिला सशक्तिकरण की बड़ीबड़ी बाते करती है और दूसरी तरफ गर्भवती महिलाओं व छह वर्ष तक के नवजात बच्चों को कुपोषण से बचने के मकसद से दूर-दराज के गावों में खोले गए मिनी आंगनबाड़ी केंद्र महिला कार्यकर्ताओं को तरस हैं। ऐसे मे ग्रामीण क्षेत्र में बच्चों व महिलाओं को पोषण देने की कवायद सिफर नज़र आ रही है।
1656154_651597018211364_859559102_n.jpg

गुजरात में 'सब सलामत' और 'सब एकसामान' के सभी दावे नकली सिद्ध हुए हैं। केरल में 'साहेब' ने दलितों को सम्बोधित करते हुए खुद को उनके ही समुदाय के बताया और आश्वासन दिया कि आनेवाला समय दलितों का है। परन्तु, 'साहेब' स्वयं अपने गुजरात कि स्थिति देखे तो उनको पता चलेगा कि गुजरात में २७ गाँव में आज भी दलितों को डर डर के जीवन बिताना पड़ रहा है। पिछले वर्ग के आयुक्त के दफ्तर में पर्याप्त कर्मचारी न होने के कारण दलितों पर अत्याचार बढ़ रहे हैं। यही है समानता का दम्भ करनेवाली गुजरात सरकार का सत्य !

1912197_10152189603392500_470670837_n.jpg
You,Your Voice, Me, My Voice , We, Our Voice =#INCManifesto#RahulExpress

Rahul Gandhi listens carefully to speakers at New Delhi Railway station who have well opened in sharing grievances.
1380554_10152189596677500_1480657972_n.jpg
Now Happening : Rahul Gandhi meeting Railway Porters at New Delhi Railway Station #RahulExpress

Never before in Political History of India a political leader has touched upon every segment of society to understand their concerns from ground. Len your support to Rahul for his initiatives.

राहुल जी की माने तो आम आदमी सुचना में रहता है, सुचना खाता है, सुचना पर चलता है, सुचना से कमाता है, इन शोर्ट सारी मुसीबत का एक हल "सुचना" #RTI

I don't think Congress is gonna do that since it believes RSS is a lifelong "jugaad" of their's to get minority votes as is Hindutva for BJP...

BY doing so isn't congress meddling with the faith and trust (?) resposed in them by Muslim community ? Congress has been in power for about 90% time since independence. They have just been blabbering that RSS is communal but haven't touched them at all. Does it not say all ? If RSS is hell bent on destroying the fabric of country, divide on religious line - who is stopping them ? Who has stopped Lalu/ Mulayam/ Communists from approaching the courts ? If Congress can dare to ban SIMI, why not RSS ?

Finally well said @The_Showstopper .

@Bhai Zakir - Congress goes all frontal attack on RSS, dragging in the same theories of assassination of Mahatma Gandhi. But on other hand they join hands with AIMIM, Muslim League; isn't it matter of convenience with strange bed fellows who contradict with their philosophy ?

The thought process which has been instilled in common man with all these years is so ridiculous that the moment we say minority and vulnerable - we think of Muslims ! Have we ever pondered why is it so ? Majority people who form part of minority community are easily swayed on emotions, systematically kept illiterate by your own trusted political partners (Congress), fear-mongered in the name of RSS and now a days saffron terrorism.

But minority within minority - Sikhs, Christians, Jains, Buddhists........................................................................................and who can forget Parsis ? Do we have someone to think of them?

or genuinely we think of everyone on an equitable basis as an - INDIAN ?

BY doing so isn't congress meddling with the faith and trust (?) resposed in them by Muslim community ? Congress has been in power for about 90% time since independence. They have just been blabbering that RSS is communal but haven't touched them at all. Does it not say all ? If RSS is hell bent on destroying the fabric of country, divide on religious line - who is stopping them ? Who has stopped Lalu/ Mulayam/ Communists from approaching the courts ? If Congress can dare to ban SIMI, why not RSS ?

Finally well said @The_Showstopper .

@Bhai Zakir - Congress goes all frontal attack on RSS, dragging in the same theories of assassination of Mahatma Gandhi. But on other hand they join hands with AIMIM, Muslim League; isn't it matter of convenience with strange bed fellows who contradict with their philosophy ?

The thought process which has been instilled in common man with all these years is so ridiculous that the moment we say minority and vulnerable - we think of Muslims ! Have we ever pondered why is it so ? Majority people who form part of minority community are easily swayed on emotions, systematically kept illiterate by your own trusted political partners (Congress), fear-mongered in the name of RSS and now a days saffron terrorism.

But minority within minority - Sikhs, Christians, Jains, Buddhists........................................................................................and who can forget Parsis ? Do we have someone to think of them?

or genuinely we think of everyone on an equitable basis as an - INDIAN ?

That's about power without any responsibility and fooling people.

While AIMIM, Muslim League are declared political party but RSS uses a mask and a puppet (BJP)

If RSS have guts if should came out in open and contest elections.

Only AIMIM, Muslim League only have its presence on 1 or 2 seats 99% of Muslim majority seats votes for the party lead by Hindus.

Its a proof that Muslims are secular and they don't vote on the religious basis.