Don't know if this is true but it's definitely funny.
View attachment 270354
@Star Wars @SarthakGanguly @nair @SrNair @rockstarIN
Lol
A Parlimentary meeting is convened in Delhi.I think there will serious repercussion on loud mouths in BJP .Now on
They were the reason why BJP got SOME votes.Lol
A Parlimentary meeting is convened in Delhi.I think there will serious repercussion on loud mouths in BJP .Now on
They were the reason why BJP got SOME votes.
Check Phase 5.
Bihar and UP are different states. Here development does not work. Loud mouths do.
The polarization should have been done long before. Not so late. The Amit Shah statement was too little too late.
True. But even then they did ok. RJD and JDU did not lose their vote share much on the whole. Hence the problem for BJP.Polarization wont work when entire Biharis pitched against two Gujaratis.
If there was a BJP state face in this elections would have been very different.
At times like these, deep down I really hope for some Direct Action Day like action that would drive home some sorely needed points. No offence meant, but the deliberate rubbing of salt on open wounds is taking its toll.Commie tradition
What can you expect ?
Very very good point. I can't over-emphasize this.Polarization wont work when entire Biharis pitched against two Gujaratis.
Seriously. One suddenly just asked me what problem does Modi have with beef? I was like...Commie tradition
What can you expect ?
don't talk like BJP don't play caste politics... it explores more option like any other party.... Modi conducted 27 campaigns in Bihar election... which is unusual... he paid more attention, isn't BJP tried gain votes from Rama mandir in ayodhya... Modi offered 2 lac crore package to Bihar... and recently 80000 crore to Kashmir in recent meeting.... when he visited Andhra for foundation stone event... he don't even bothered to announce single package... everyone plays politrics... BJP is not exceptional, it just their equation gone wrong... if Media affect is there.... how come BJP got such landslide victory..... sshe guys arguing like everyone should accept whatever BJP wants do... especially some members here furious over those who don't support Modi...Reservation played very little role, its all about Caste, that is all they care about. I,d say maximum 10-20 seats would have been effected by reservation. But numbers MGB has says those in rural areas are not bothered about progress.Truth is ... development plank does not work in Rural heavy areas like Bihar and U.P
Butcher Modi's downfall has begun. It will be swift now. There are a lot of sensible people in India who outweigh the saffron extremists. I am looking for the Butcher landing in ICC The Hague to face trial for Gujarat massacres.
Don't know if this is true but it's definitely funny.
View attachment 270354
@Star Wars @SarthakGanguly @nair @SrNair @rockstarIN