Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

@micky where are you from?What do you want to know about land bill?
i am from coimbatore, and if land bill introduced by both sabha, how will the government land, what all the problems the farmers or the land owners have to face, and also want to know about how they are acquiring the land now????

thanks

I used to fly to Punjab, meet relatives, visit Harmandir Sahib Ji & fly back. I've been traveling to Punjab for 2 day's now - went to Ludhiana, Jalandhar, Pathankot etc... Road's are NO where to be seen, only Pot holes & more pot holes.

I asked localities about the Plight of Roads: Akali Supporter: Badal Sarkar kol paisa nahi hai, oh kidro sadka banaoo (Basal sarkar has no money. Therefore, they can't build roads...Modi is visiting this month, he's going to give bag full of money to Badals & they'll construct roads. :omghaha:

Crimes, Electricity etc...: Don't ask... :ashamed:

Non Akalis: @#@@# Ek saal reh gaya hai (one year left for this savange @#@#@
I used to fly to Punjab, meet relatives, visit Harmandir Sahib Ji & fly back. I've been traveling to Punjab for 2 day's now - went to Ludhiana, Jalandhar, Pathankot etc... Road's are NO where to be seen, only Pot holes & more pot holes.

I asked localities about the Plight of Roads: Akali Supporter: Badal Sarkar kol paisa nahi hai, oh kidro sadka banaoo (Basal sarkar has no money. Therefore, they can't build roads...Modi is visiting this month, he's going to give bag full of money to Badals & they'll construct roads. :omghaha:

Crimes, Electricity etc...: Don't ask... :ashamed:

Non Akalis: @#@@# Ek saal reh gaya hai (one year left for this savange @#@#@

Let's hope a good party replaces the Akalis

People say Congress Sarkar was better than Badal. Apparently, [HASHTAG]#aaptards[/HASHTAG] should be given change... They have good support here...

Personally, I was all for AAP in Delhi and so too for Punjab. This is not because I am an AAPtard; however, the best way to expose someone is to give them power. In the long run, this will reduce Kejru to a Lalu/Nitish.

The entertainment they provide is not insignificant either.

Personally, I was all for AAP in Delhi and so too for Punjab. This is not because I am an AAPtard; however, the best way to expose someone is to give them power. In the long run, this will reduce Kejru to a Lalu/Nitish.

Exactly like fake promises made by someone one year ago before general elections are exposing now :azn:

The only badal i like is Harsimrat Kaur Badal , she takes pappu on like no other
It is not her merit ,, infact pappu is so dunce that anybody can make him run.
& plz don't dare to tell anybody in Punjab specially in her constituency that you like her annoyed people can make you disliking her in no time :sarcastic:

Exactly like fake promises made by someone one year ago before general elections are exposing now :azn:

If you say so. :coffee:

I'd argue, however, I don't engage with AAP supporters. I have learnt through experience that its a waste of time and energy trying to open their closed mind and muddle through irrational hatred of my country and the chief religion and culture.

At this stage, I'd debate sensible Pakistanis than suffer an AAPtard. I have tried to seek rational AAPians, unfortunately they seem to have left or have been kicked out.

I've voted for Kejri but he ran with his tale between his legs. Hence, I no longer support them.

AAP has good people in Punjab. If someone like Phoolka become it's CM, it would be good for Punjab. Trust me, I'm talking to local here in Punjab and feel pitty at their plight.

The only badal i like is Harsimrat Kaur Badal , she takes pappu on like no other

There is a saying: Andhoo may kana. :sick:

I've voted for Kejri but he ran with his tale between his legs. Hence, I no longer support them.

AAP has good people in Punjab. If someone like Phoolka become it's CM, it would be good for Punjab. Trust me, I'm talking to local here in Punjab and feel pitty at their plight.

Even if that's the case, the ouster of prominent people who were once considered close to Kejru such as Yadav and Bhusan should tell you that anyone who does not surrender to Kejru is never going to be allowed any position of power. He is going to use those good people and throw them away, unless they are sycophants.

If you believe that they can do good for Punjab, cool, support them. I have seen enough of AAP and Kejru since before even Anna and IAC days to know what sort of man this is and what sort of party this is. There is now plenty of evidence in public domain. I don't feel the need to rehash that.

If India can survive and grow in-spite of Lalu, Mamta, Sonia; we have little to worry; though those states would suffer.

If you say so. :coffee:

I'd argue, however, I don't engage with AAP supporters. I have learnt through experience that its a waste of time and energy trying to open their closed mind and muddle through irrational hatred of my country and the chief religion and culture.

At this stage, I'd debate sensible Pakistanis than suffer an AAPtard. I have tried to seek rational AAPians, unfortunately they seem to have left or have been kicked out.
You are free to think what you want. In my experience on PDF I have learnt that most BJP supporters use abusive language against opposition & proclaim themselves sensible. When you ask them question on the government instead of logical replies only thing you receive is words like Aaptards , sickulars, morons,pappu, antinationalist. etc. You are not exceptional, check word in bold letter you used for me.

It is not her merit ,, infact pappu is so dunce that anybody can make him run.
& plz don't dare to tell anybody in Punjab specially in her constituency that you like her annoyed people can make you disliking her in no time :sarcastic:

It's a democracy bro, you are responsible for your leaders kick out the incompetent ones next time

You are free to think what you want. In my experience on PDF I have learnt that most BJP supporters use abusive language against opposition & proclaim themselves sensible. When you ask them question on the government instead of logical replies only thing you receive is words like Aaptards , sickulars, morons,pappu, antinationalist. etc. You are not exceptional, check word in bold letter you used for me.

Cool. As I said, I have no interest in debating anything with an AAP supporter. I simply don't consider it worth the effort. You can interpret that in any manner you see fit.

As for abusive language, please go teach how to talk to your Kejru:

Kejriwal's Abusive Language Caught in Phone Sting; Yadav, Bhushan Could Start New Party

Apart from this gem by your leader, I am sure you are aware there is a lot of abuse by AAP supporters on the net. The sheer hatred and vitriol is one of the things that I find repugnant about them.

Now, lets move on.