Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Try to impress girls by saying that you support khujliwala. Many hate modi so much that it works.
true-story-neil-patrick-harris.png

Lalu is pragmatic. He is hedging his bets and hoping that if BJP does not get a majority, they will seek his support.
you from bihar?

The monk was impressed by Rahul’s grasp of Vipassana. “I wanted to help him but he knew the technique, he is trained. I’m sure he practises it daily. The moment I saw the abha (glow) on his face, I realised he is a vipasi”. He also said that Vipassana could be the reason behind Rahul’s improved “performance and andaaz (style)” in the Lok Sabha after he returned from his “agyatvas”.

Rahul Gandhi at Ambedkar birthplace: ‘He was immersed in meditation, had to be gently shaken’ | The Indian Express

I used to fly to Punjab, meet relatives, visit Harmandir Sahib Ji & fly back. I've been traveling to Punjab for 2 day's now - went to Ludhiana, Jalandhar, Pathankot etc... Road's are NO where to be seen, only Pot holes & more pot holes.

I asked localities about the Plight of Roads: Akali Supporter: Badal Sarkar kol paisa nahi hai, oh kidro sadka banaoo (Basal sarkar has no money. Therefore, they can't build roads...Modi is visiting this month, he's going to give bag full of money to Badals & they'll construct roads. :omghaha:

Crimes, Electricity etc...: Don't ask... :ashamed:

Non Akalis: @#@@# Ek saal reh gaya hai (one year left for this savange @#@#@

Try to impress girls by saying that you support khujliwala. Many hate modi so much that it works.

Really? Must be the silliness in Delhi. Most of the ladies in my circle, both personal/professional can't stand the phony Kejru. I guess I am blessed not to be surrounded by the stupidity known as AAP supporters.

. . . . .
Apparently, true. :agree:

Yeah I always wondered How Suddenly a "Gandhi" name surfaced from nowhere......

But you cant say anything about RA GA, he is a Gandhi...... Because his Father name was Rajiv Gandhi....... :)

Yeah I always wondered How Suddenly a "Gandhi" name surfaced from nowhere......

But you cant say anything about RA GA, he is a Gandhi...... Because his Father name was Rajiv Gandhi....... :)

Gandhi name surfaced to fool the Bholi Bhali Janta. They've successful done it for 60+ years and F*cked up the country. Further, that is the reason Gandhi's and Secular community go hand in hand.

What this PIC shows is available on Google. And I do agree on Owl Baba's part. :agree: