Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Adarsh liberals of UK get their way :angry:

UK revokes visas to 2 right-wing activists - Oneindia

The British consulate in Chennai revoked the visas issued to both after a section of the Indian community in the UK complained about their campaigns on radical Hindutva ideology, the London-based Asian Lite newspaper reported.Community members had filed translations of the duo's YouTube speeches and other social media messages, to the authorities

When contacted Gopalakrishnan said that he and Sasikala were asked to come to the British consulate in Chennai on April 15 and asked questions for about 45 minutes."Their way of asking questions and conducting the so-called interview was like imagining that we are terrorists or fundamentalists who are going to London for delivering provocative lectures," he told PTI.

Read more at: http://www.oneindia.com/international/uk-revokes-visas-to-2-right-wing-activists-1737777.html

:mad::mad::o:
Wow, so explain to me why we allow residency to radical preachers like Abu Hamza then?

This country's priorities are so messed up it isn't even funny, we have hundreds of British citizens running off to go join ISIS but we are banning Indians from coming in?

Wow, so explain to me why we allow residency to radical preachers like Abu Hamza then?

This country's priorities are so messed up it isn't even funny, we have hundreds of British citizens running off to go join ISIS but we are banning Indians from coming in?

There are enough of such baiters inside and outside the country especially the likes of whom made Modi a persona non grata for a long time .Like modi thought us, we should just laugh at em and move on because last laugh will always be with the righteous

Adarsh liberals of UK get their way :angry:

UK revokes visas to 2 right-wing activists - Oneindia

The British consulate in Chennai revoked the visas issued to both after a section of the Indian community in the UK complained about their campaigns on radical Hindutva ideology, the London-based Asian Lite newspaper reported.Community members had filed translations of the duo's YouTube speeches and other social media messages, to the authorities

When contacted Gopalakrishnan said that he and Sasikala were asked to come to the British consulate in Chennai on April 15 and asked questions for about 45 minutes."Their way of asking questions and conducting the so-called interview was like imagining that we are terrorists or fundamentalists who are going to London for delivering provocative lectures," he told PTI.

Read more at: http://www.oneindia.com/international/uk-revokes-visas-to-2-right-wing-activists-1737777.html

:mad::mad::o:

Next time some British or European talks about freedom of speech, throw this in their faces.

To think they are on the verge of becoming Londonistan, have men from a 'certain' country and religion groom their young girls and they find these two probably harmless people to go after. :crazy:

Big up Multiculturalism
:lol::lol:

Shh... multiculturalism only applies for 'secular' people not Hindus. :nono:

Big up Multiculturalism
:lol::lol:

This is a Serious matter. Indian Govt. need to ask explanation and demand a Refund from the UK govt. This is not laughing matter.

From the Link,

.....Gopalakrishnan, a former scientist at the Council Of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), who took VRS in 2008, said he informed them that he had gone to various countries, including UK, US and Canada on several occasions.
"Without giving any documents, our passports were taken. There is no response to email or phone calls. We have no information why our passports have been held up and when we will be getting the same," he said. Gopalakrishnan said they were granted visas three months ago, but their passports had been held up without being given any reason for the same. The consulate officials told him not to cancel his ticket. However, not hearing from them till April 29, Gopalakrishnan said he cancelled his Emirates flight ticket and on April 30 also cancelled the Air India Trivandrum-Delhi-London flight ticket after he there was no news from the consulate. "Due to this attitude of the embassy, we lost lot of money due to last minute cancellations," he said.

Read more at: UK revokes visas to 2 right-wing activists - Oneindia

This is a Serious matter. Indian Govt. need to ask explanation and demand a Refund from the UK govt. This is not laughing matter.

From the Link,

.....Gopalakrishnan, a former scientist at the Council Of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), who took VRS in 2008, said he informed them that he had gone to various countries, including UK, US and Canada on several occasions.
"Without giving any documents, our passports were taken. There is no response to email or phone calls. We have no information why our passports have been held up and when we will be getting the same," he said. Gopalakrishnan said they were granted visas three months ago, but their passports had been held up without being given any reason for the same. The consulate officials told him not to cancel his ticket. However, not hearing from them till April 29, Gopalakrishnan said he cancelled his Emirates flight ticket and on April 30 also cancelled the Air India Trivandrum-Delhi-London flight ticket after he there was no news from the consulate. "Due to this attitude of the embassy, we lost lot of money due to last minute cancellations," he said.

Read more at: UK revokes visas to 2 right-wing activists - Oneindia

Agreed the govt needs to take up this matter

Hahaha, women from Amravati gives a "lota" to Pappu-G and ask him to go to toilet in open...

Perfect slap to those who could not build even toilets for them in 67 years after independence, and now he and his party come to make drama of sympathy and compassion. :cheesy: J/K :sick:

11078260_923855560970535_3148642917888925062_n.jpg

Inki to politics bhi sirf 3 cheezo se chalti hai... Entertainment, Entertainment, Entertainment....

3 news for today from AAP camp...:sick:

11193294_924206387602119_4947803367199490812_n.jpg

praying-hands.jpg

I guess now all those anarchists are going to have to find some real jobs and actually start making a legitimate contribution to their nation...

They are going to join pAAP.:toast_sign:

After Greenpeace and Ford, is Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation next on the MHA hit list? - Firstpost

This rumor was prolly spread by adarsh libtards ...i always thought of Bill &Melinda gates foundation as one of the few NGO's in india doing actual work ...i think most people will agree ..

UPDATED ....

Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation not under scanner: Government - The Economic Times
Reports in a section of media about Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation coming under the scanner of Home Ministry is not based on facts. There is no such action," Home Ministry spokesperson KS Dhatwalia said.

After Greenpeace and Ford, is Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation next on the MHA hit list? - Firstpost

This rumor was prolly spread by adarsh libtards ...i always thought of Bill &Melinda gates foundation as one of the few NGO's in india doing actual work ...i think most people will agree ..

UPDATED ....

Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation not under scanner: Government - The Economic Times
Someone is trying to put misinformation out there....

Dirty games are being played.

997078_828671307225087_4970663612981554588_n.jpg

@wolfschanzze @Srinivas You think these figures are correct??
If not, can you give me some other source of figures or at least your opinion
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Some excellent comments from the article on which you tagged me @magudi
Andhra Pradesh under huge financial crisis, CM Naidu spends crores on himself - IBNLive

"
tjp2 days ago
ohh,, You still cover news of Andhra Pradesh.. I'm glad.. None of the national media raised a concern or did a debate when the state was divided for political gains.

He is travelling to other countries to attract investments, He is not going to a vacation.

Ask, BJP and Congress. why they announced special status for the state in parliament and didn't grant it. If it's granted, He don't have to go to each country to get investments. Investments will automatically come to our state.

why didn't you ask congress leaders for partitioning without any capital.. As there is no capital and Hyderabad is the common capital, he has to travel more often and it will become more expensive..

Why are you not posting the expenses of other CMs?

What about expenses incurred by PM of Gujarat (Narendra Modi). Working for his own state interests at the expense of other states..

2)"It is not the cost of the foreign tour visits but it is the outcome and how much of investments he has generated. Did he not do it earlier for IT sector establishment in Hyderabad? How about PM doing it on a larger scale ?
Should he not have a decent guest house to entertain foreign industrialists, dignitaries and investors ?
Perhaps somebody wanted to write something against Babu and they did. Nothing more and nothing less to this article."

tdxJIXT.jpg

997078_828671307225087_4970663612981554588_n.jpg

@wolfschanzze @Srinivas You think these figures are correct??
If not, can you give me some other source of figures or at least your opinion
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Some excellent comments from the article on which you tagged me @magudi
Andhra Pradesh under huge financial crisis, CM Naidu spends crores on himself - IBNLive

"
tjp2 days ago
ohh,, You still cover news of Andhra Pradesh.. I'm glad.. None of the national media raised a concern or did a debate when the state was divided for political gains.

He is travelling to other countries to attract investments, He is not going to a vacation.

Ask, BJP and Congress. why they announced special status for the state in parliament and didn't grant it. If it's granted, He don't have to go to each country to get investments. Investments will automatically come to our state.

why didn't you ask congress leaders for partitioning without any capital.. As there is no capital and Hyderabad is the common capital, he has to travel more often and it will become more expensive..

Why are you not posting the expenses of other CMs?

What about expenses incurred by PM of Gujarat (Narendra Modi). Working for his own state interests at the expense of other states..

2)"It is not the cost of the foreign tour visits but it is the outcome and how much of investments he has generated. Did he not do it earlier for IT sector establishment in Hyderabad? How about PM doing it on a larger scale ?
Should he not have a decent guest house to entertain foreign industrialists, dignitaries and investors ?
Perhaps somebody wanted to write something against Babu and they did. Nothing more and nothing less to this article."

So people have turned hostile huh , will CBN be pulling out of NDA ?

tdxJIXT.jpg

So people have turned hostile huh , will CBN be pulling out of NDA ?

The People have turned/are turning, not CBN.. He will continue to remain & lobby for AP & get more deals for it & make sure that by 2019, all the promises made are fulfilled or most of them

Then depending upon the prevalent political mode in both states & across the nation, the final decision will be made..

But if the BJP does something foolish like making an outright U-turn in front of the world on all it's promises or tries something foolish(abusing AP,Telugus) for which the chances are low, then the Alliance will break..

The People have turned/are turning, not CBN.. He will continue to remain & lobby for AP & get more deals for it & make sure that by 2019, all the promises made are fulfilled or most of them

Then depending upon the prevalent political mode in both states & across the nation, the final decision will be made..

But if the BJP does something foolish like making an outright U-turn in front of the world on all it's promises or tries something foolish(abusing AP,Telugus) for which the chances are low, then the Alliance will break..

So have they given any reason for delaying special status? And what about polvaram?