arp2041
check this ,their prediction on 2013 assembly polls
Assembly elections 2013: Only Chanakya got it right in all 4 states - The Times of India
Abe sahi ho jae chahe AAP 7 JEET Jae punjab mai aur bhai @Prometheus bhi khush ho jae par baki predictions sahi hon
I believe you should be happy.
Abe to cm banega to laundon me josh ayega daru peene ki jaagah compete karengena baba..............last time Kejru came to Punjab ................whole Punjab got jammed.............people climbed trees to see him......cant handle same type of show daily...........dudes crazy here
BJP should dump Akalis they bring too little numbers while carry too much baggage at the same time. At least force them to get their act straight.
Yes Kejri should try for punjab ,@Prometheus bhi khush hoga !
Abe to cm banega to laundon me josh ayega daru peene ki jaagah compete karenge
there is no organisation............no one was looking after the state level polls............no state cheif .........no city chief ..............will take time to set up.
if this survey comes true..........many famous and liked politicians might join AAP ....there are good people in Akalis too ( hint my grandPa)
My guess is as good as your's.Though we don't have exact figures, but vote share speaks volumes.
All India voting % was 66+% which is the RECORD till now, obviously India isn't voting to make Rahul baba the PM & UPA the third term? Or is India voting for a Third front govt. in record nos.? Answer lies in Voteshare.
Similarly Varanasi polled 55+% from 40s last time, are they voting for Kejru or Congress in Large nos.? NAAAHHHHH.
@levina
who do you think these extra 13%!!!! voted for in such EXCITEMENT!!!! ??
without Akalis ......Bjp is nothing in Punjab ......even down then BSP status in Punjab
He is giving handful seats for BJP in Karnataka & taking away double of that in Rajastan & MP, two of the most dominant BJP states. & he was giving 0 to Laloo in Bihar
These jokers from ORG made him look super silly today.. How can anyone imagine so many seats for Congress in MP. Even he would have cursed them off air.
Well he has said publicly that he'll quit politics if he loses from Varanasi. Still if he can swear falsely on his own kids then uttering such small lies is I guess to easy for a guy fallen to that level.