wolfschanzze
Alcohol is always available in black in any Alcohol prohibition state, didnt you hear about Bootleggin in USA during prohibition, Even in AP it was available as other states border was only 2 hrs drive from us,But illegal tharaa and other home breweries were stopped effectively thereby reducing the hooch accidents.Of course the Prohibition ban was lifted after 3 years as government was losing massive income from alcohol.In gujarat it is still enforced even after so many years shows the commitment of government to stop it and put aside the heavy loss incurred to government treasury due to alcohol ban.my nonsense faught election from Anandpur Sahib seat ...............go check who was the candidate from AAP.........agar phir bhi aaki ankhe naa khuli toh .....bhagwan bhla kare aapka
bhai sahib.............alcohol is available in black in gujarat.
another thing .......plz check how much alcohol was seized by EC from gujarat this time................
In dry Gujarat, booze demand soars before polls; EC’s largest liquor seizure in India was made in state - The Times of India
yeh apke sath LOLWA ho gayi Bhai sahib
Like i said before it all depends on people who drink or use it, some do it in moderation while others binge drink.
It is a social problem in punjab where they want to do everything big,Why arent other states affected that much due to drug problems?
Goa is a major tourist hub and drugs are everywhere but they dont shout on roof s like you claim about punjab.Accept it if a man cannot control his vices then nobody can be blamed.It is not like they are force feeding you drugs are they?Drugs are available everywhere those who want them go for them,those who dont want them avoid them.Simple.
Instead of blaming the drug peddlers blame the people who are drawn to it, why is the question.