Indian opens fire 60 year old civilian martyred

@WAJsal

The only strategic advantage that could ensue from this situation is an Indian blitzkrieg type invasion while your forces are busy elsewhere.

And for that, it would be done without warning, at a time and place of complete peace. Not by ratcheting up tensions on the very border you plan to penetrate.

Aaa aaa aaan :nono: you forgot something, as soon as you come within 350km of our range with intention of invasion your forces will be greeted with something they have not seen in their whole life.

So better keep tensions at LOC for your strategic purposes, but just remember gone are the days when you could have Cold, hot or Warm doctorines :tdown::agree::angry::triniti:

Aaa aaa aaan :nono: you forgot something, as soon as you come within 350km of our range with intention of invasion your forces will be greeted with something they have not seen in their whole life.

So better keep tensions at LOC for your strategic purposes, but just remember gone are the days when you could have Cold, hot or Warm doctorines :tdown::agree::angry::triniti:

I was refuting WAJsal's theories.

About the other part, we'll see when we'll see. :)

Till then :cheers: so ready for a boring cricket match tomorrow?:pop:

Yaar I am totally off cricket. Honestly. Completely utterly disgusted. I did not see one match of full Australian tour. Just kept track of the depressing events in the newspaper.

Am pretty sure there are many Indians like me. Heard the ad revenues have also been really low this time. Good!

And the most irritating part for me at least is this year's ad jingle. Every world cup we have a really catchy nice one.

This year's is the most gay one I have heard in my life. No offense to any gays here. But wtf man. We wont give it back, we wont give it back ..... I feel like puking or dying every time I hear it. Fairies!

Yaar I am totally off cricket. Honestly. Completely utterly disgusted. I did not see one match of full Australian tour. Just kept track of the depressing events in the newspaper.

Am pretty sure there are many Indians like me. Heard the ad revenues have also been really low this time. Good!

And the most irritating part for me at least is this year's ad jingle. Every world cup we have a really catchy nice one.

This year's is the most gay one I have heard in my life. No offense to any gays here. But wtf man. We wont give it back, we wont give it back ..... I feel like puking or dying every time I hear it. Fairies!

Awww come on cheer up its part of the game yaar, you don't win every time, look at me I know we won't even be near semis this time (I think but hope we do) but still got to watch the tomorrow's match:) . By the way that Ad is bit funny han I got chance to watch it one or twice, I agree "We won't give it back" :D at first I was like WTH they are talking about, but when I realised I thought come on that is childish behavior, khilona hai kya.

Its overtly gay man. Try hearing it (on radio) without seeing the visuals.

From where Hindu came into Picture?

Shahid or Shaheed (Arabic: شهيد,‎ šahīd, plural: شُهَدَاءšuhadāʾ ) originates from the Qur'anic Arabic word meaning "witness" and is also used to denote a "martyr." It is used as an honorific for Muslims who have died fulfilling a religious commandment, especially those who die wielding jihad, or historically in the military expansion of Islam.

How come this old man become Shaid? was he doing military expansion of Islam? or he was doing Jihad???

The problem with Pakistanis is, you guys are still stuck in 6th-13th century (military expansion of Islam), You see everything Jihad, Shahid and Shahuda.

This poor old man was doing his regular work and died because of crossfire, he is not Shaheed...

The problem with a hindu fanatics like you is that you guys are programmed to oppose Islam and Islamic concepts though they are not of your concern. Next time we will learn and correct our Islamic concepts from a hindu troll of youtube and PDF. Jerks!

Ok next time when I will go for toilet (potty) near LoC, please ask ur soldier not to fire, else I will become Shaheed.. :D

@Topic: I have already said, the Pakistnai media is putting it out of proportion... RIP to poor old man