Congrats!
Anybody knows what's the prize for the bronze medalist in India?
Perfect predictioncouple of crores and DSP rank is done.
Apart from this, other orgs, private and public will also give prizes.
Congrats!
Perfect predictioncouple of crores and DSP rank is done.
JISNE BHI ZERO MEDAL VOTE KIYA USKI.................................................................................................
Congrats!
Its way more than that bro.
Haryana govt giving 2 crores+ land in the state.
Railways giving 50 Lakhs+ permanent job in railway( she is already employed though).
Indian Olympic body giving 20 Lakhs.
JSW giving 15 lakhs.
Her coach is getting more than 25 lakhs as reward too. All in all....its money is showering on her....
PS: Just to inform that a gold medalist will get 6 crores from Haryana govt and 1 crore from Railways. Silver medalist will get 4 crores and 75 lakhs respectively.
http://indianexpress.com/sports/rio...east-rs-2-5-crore-after-bronze-medal-2982125/
Totally.they deserved it.. Support comes only after getting medal..
Totally.
last year, i went to eat panipuri with my friends.. the guy who selling Chat ( panipuri) received medals at national and international events in Taekwando( don't remember exactly).. Due to financial problems he quit sports and selling Panipuri.. Even Olympics medalist selling golgappa in delhi .. if im not wrong..