Indian Muslims should learn something from African Americans

Dude, check this thread and see who called us "Cowards in their DNA" - I simply gave it back. There's no negativity from our side, Indian Muslims are at least as much as Ummah Chummah mindset as Pakistanis if not more.
Also, we commend the efforts of highlighting the cause but it will bore little effect as Arabs have been sucking up to Modi, also I write reality and facts, if you think I am wrong, you can debate.

I am up for debating. There are a good amount of Indian Muslims in the Gulf. Why haven't you formed a lobby there? Join Pakistani Muslims in putting pressure on the Arabs to do something. I doubt it will do much though but something is better than nothing.

Us se ziada ahem baat, why are you guys afraid of starting something like Kashmir? Indians already call you Pakistanis. You will always be Pakistani in their eyes and you know it too. So why not prove them right?

We have yet to see anything in retaliation from you guys except CAA protests. So if we call you cowards, it's not that unwarranted. You are too scared of upsetting Hindus aur yehi baat tumhe le doobay gi. You have seen what Hindus think of you on this forum only. Kyun chup ho bhai? I'm not calling for violence, I'm just saying speak out.

Face it naofumi, anything I say you will shut it down.

I am up for debating. There are a good amount of Indian Muslims in the Gulf. Why haven't you formed a lobby there? Join Pakistani Muslims in putting pressure on the Arabs to do something. I doubt it will do much though but something is better than nothing.

Us se ziada ahem baat, why are you guys afraid of starting something like Kashmir? Indians already call you Pakistanis. You will always be Pakistani in their eyes and you know it too. So why not prove them right?

We have yet to see anything in retaliation from you guys except CAA protests. So if we call you cowards, it's not that unwarranted. You are too scared of upsetting Hindus aur yehi baat tumhe le doobay gi. You have seen what Hindus think of you on this forum only. Kyun chup ho bhai? I'm not calling for violence, I'm just saying speak out.

Forget about lobbying , they are internally so disorganised that they even cannot form any of such political movement that could atleast 20% of as vibrant as Muslim league back in 1947. Most of them will continiously deny the fact or scared to accept the reality that the vast majority of their hindu countrymen consider them invaders or outsiders, even becoming hindus won't make them A class citizens in india just look at dalits and other scheduled castes and tribes. They need to understand the basic fact of the nature that for survival you need to fight and for fight you need to prepare and organize and if they opt for short time peace , trust me they are not going anywhere in india then.

Are you living without internet? All those Sanghi deportations (around 50+) from Gulf were done because of Indian Muslim's efforts and I think Arabs won't do anything beyond that.
Secondly spot the difference between Kashmir and rest,
0tvii7c911dy.png

And I continuously speak against marginalisation, horrible statistics like literacy rates, life expectancy etc, which no one talks about neither here nor in politics because they themselves are upper class/caste Muslims.

How else we can fix it? By fighting? Sikhs were a dominant community and they got their lesson, there's no point in an armed struggle - it will sour the relations permanently and will make all of the above goals even more distant. Muslims need modernisation and good leaders in long term and CAA-NRC to be abolished in short term, I don't see how Pakistan can have a role in either of these.

Whites foolishly gave African Americans too much excessive influnce compared to size of community.
We are not fools like whites to do that.
All communities will have power in proportion to their size.
This is the dumbest thing you have ever said on pdf. And you have said many, many dumb things on pdf.

Most of them will continiously deny the fact or scared to accept the reality that the vast majority of their hindu countrymen consider them invaders or outsid
You've hit the nail on the head, however I disagree with the overall slant of this thread. It is not possible to fight against a jahil enemy like hindutva extremist mobs, who know absolutely no limits or rules of engagement. Whatever riots happen in the free world, nobody is at risk of rape mobs. In India, groups that consider organised agitation need to factor in the safety of their children. It really boils down to this. In India, the retaliation against civil disobedience will be against the homes, innocent families and kids of the ones being disobedient - and this will be the FIRST line retaliation, not some last resort. In the free world where the rest of us reside, our calculations on whether to engage in a serious fight for our perceived rights only factors in risk to self, as we know that our opponents will not punish our families for our actions.

Whites foolishly gave African Americans too much excessive influnce compared to size of community.
We are not fools like whites to do that.
All communities will have power in proportion to their size.

A shocking confession of many Indian-mindset. Speaks volumes.

I came on this forum not realising how dumb Some Indians can be. I thank the lord almighty that he gave Jinnah the foresight to see through this mindset because blatant racist and poor views like this is something we want to avoid.

India will never prosper and sink in its own vomit if the bigots like you continue to exist.

Are you living without internet? All those Sanghi deportations (around 50+) from Gulf were done because of Indian Muslim's efforts and I think Arabs won't do anything beyond that.
View attachment 637074
And I continuously speak against marginalisation, horrible statistics like literacy rates, life expectancy etc, which no one talks about neither here nor in politics because they themselves are upper class/caste Muslims.

How else we can fix it? By fighting? Sikhs were a dominant community and they got their lesson, there's no point in an armed struggle - it will sour the relations permanently and will make all of the above goals even more distant. Muslims need modernisation and good leaders in long term and CAA-NRC to be abolished in short term, I don't see how Pakistan can have a role in either of these.
Who asked you to prepare for offensive but atleast be prepared for defensive, atleast have some political unity like african americans have, that from top to bottom every section of african american is united and raising the voice strong enough that now even other countries have came for their support and look at indian muslims, they are keep getting lynched and ridiculed but nothing strong enough from 200 million strong population. Your limited protest against CAA have got pretty decent coverage from international media.

And also your arab bros actually stabbed you on diplomatic front when Pakistan suggested to form a muslim block against rising islamophobia, tell me who is going to be the real beneficiary of that block , obviously indian muslims. Its easy to expel very few people but its hard to take a stand on diplomatic front.
@masterchief_mirza The above reply also pointed to you

View attachment 637074

Good luck with that. Get back to me after 20 years. You can never rise up in I
Who asked you to prepare for offensive but atleast be prepared for defensive, atleast have some political unity like african americans have, that from top to bottom every section of african american is united and raising the voice strong enough that now even other countries have came for their support and look at indian muslims, they are keep getting lynched and ridiculed but nothing strong enough from 200 million strong population. Your limited protest against CAA have got pretty decent coverage from international media.

And also your arab bros actually stabbed you on diplomatic front when Pakistan suggested to form a muslim block against rising islamophobia, tell me who is going to be the real beneficiary of that block , obviously indian muslims. Its easy to expel very few people but its hard to take a stand on diplomatic front.

These Indian Muslims are truly spayed and neutered. They can't do anything.

Dude, you don't understand the difference, I have articulated it above, I articulate it here. Check Azad Maidan riots, let me do it for you
Azad Maidan Riot refers to a protest by Indian muslims, organised in Azad Maidan on 11 August 2012 to condemn the Rakhine riots and Assam riots, which later turned into a riot. The riot reportedly began as the crowd got angry either after hearing an inflammatory speech or after seeing photographs of Assam violence and Rakhine state riots. The riot resulted in two deaths and injuries to 63 people including 58 police officers.[2] Mumbai Police estimated that the riots caused a loss of ₹2.74 crore in damages to public and private property.

Background[edit]
Main article: 2012 Assam violence
The indigenous Bodo community of Assam alleged that the Muslim population is increasing in Assam due to the large influx of illegal immigrants from Bangladesh, while the local Muslim community brushed it aside saying that they migrated to Assam during the British Raj. But, with the increasing population, there arose competition for lands, livelihood and power,[3] which led to Assam agitation. Both the indigenous people of Assam and Bengali Muslims felt that the Central Government failed to protect both sides.

This ethnic tension between the indigenous Bodo people and Bengali Muslims escalated into a riot in Kokrajhar on 20 July 2012, when unidentified miscreants killed four Bodo youths at Joypur.[4] This was followed by retaliatory attacks on local Muslims killing two and injuring several of them on the morning of 21 July 2012.[4] The continued riot has consumed 77 people and had displaced more than 4 lakh people.[5]

Similar riot was taking place in Burma between the indigenous Rakhine Buddhists and Rohingya Muslims, where Rohingyas were alleged to be illegal immigrants from Bangladesh.

Rally at Azad Maidan[edit]
To condemn the Assam and Rakhine riots, Raza Academy organized a protest rally on 11 August 2012. There were reports from intelligence that there had been provocative messages going around via SMS in Mumbai.[6] A day before the demonstration, police were warned that Friday prayer and gathering had urged a lot of people to turn up for protest.[7] Raza Academy which had organized the protest had earlier assured the Mumbai Police that only 1500 people will turn up.[8] But on the fateful day, around 15000 people assembled at the Azad Maidan and the crowd swelled to over 40000 people.[9]

Police Commissioner Patnaik said the protest turned violent around 3 pm when some members of the crowd began showing "provocative photos" of events in Assam.[1] A section of the mob started attacking OB vans and media crew. Rioters soon started torching vehicles, damaging buses and pelting stones towards policemen.[10] Three OB vans and a police vehicle were set on fire.[10] And the stone pelting resulted in the damage of a BEST bus, two four-wheelers and five two-wheelers.[10]

A group of rioters then started marching towards the nearby Chaththrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT), which was contained successfully by the police nearby.

Police claimed that "at least five woman police constables were molested by mob."[11] Also, the injured policemen said the protestors beat them with hockey stick,[12] iron rod,[12] stones,[12] wooden mace with nails[12] and metal rod.[12]

These riots led to panic in the nearby colleges and hospitals. Cama and Albless Hospital and St Xavier’s College went in lock-down mode to prevent rioters from entering their premises.[13]

Desecration of Amar Jawan Jyoti[edit]
Amar Jawan Jyoti memorial, which is a war memorial dedicated to the fighters of the 1857, First Indian Freedom Struggle, was desecrated by the rioters..Abdul Qadir was arrested later by Mumbai police after finding photos of him desecrating the memorial [14]

Arrests[edit]
Within a week of the riots, 43 rioters were arrested in Mumbai.[15] Investigations were then taken over by Mumbai Crime Branch.[16]

Salim Allarakha Choukiya (Ali), who had snatched a self loading Rifle from a policeman and is alleged to have fired from it, was arrested on 16 August.[17] Abdul Quadir Mohammed Younus Ansari was arrested on 28 August in Bihar for damaging the Amar Jawan memorial.[14]

On 9 November 2012, Mumbai Police formally charged 80 people,[18] including Maulana Athar (president of Ulema Board) and Saeed Noori (secretary of Raza Academy), before Esplanade court in south Mumbai. The charges against some of the accused were criminal conspiracy, murder, damaging public properties, unlawful assembly and indulging in violence.[18] Police claim that the riots were pre-planned as rioters appeared with rods and petrol for the rally.[19] The Mumbai police Commissioner was transferred for failing to prevent the riot despite having received prior intelligence inputs.[2]

Reactions[edit]
  • The President of the Raza Academy, Alhaj Mohammed Saeed Noori Sahab, said the "miscreants" involved in the violence were not associated with the academy. "Our protest was peaceful," he said.[20] Noori stated that an "irresponsible" speech had been made during the rally, which the Indian Express claimed, exacerbated tensions.[20]
  • On 14 August 2012, Bal Thackeray chief of Shiv Sena and editor of Saamna newspaper published an editorial condemning the Congress-ruled Maharashtra government for "bowing" before "anti-national" rioters. He compared the violence with the 26/11 terrorist attack on Mumbai.[21]
Controversial poem[edit]
A female traffic police Inspector wrote a poem in a local police bulletin of Mumbai. The poem title Azad Maidan was published in Mumbai city police bulletin, Samwad. According to Times of India, she had called Azad Maidan protestors as traitors and snakes and had suggested that they should have been shot. This poem was met with criticism from activists and former city police commissioner alike. Film Director and producer Mahesh Bhatt questioned the source of hatred for minority from police and also asked to put police force in psychiatric couch.[22]

In reaction to the criticisms, the journal Samwad apologised for publishing the poem.[23]
Now let me ask what positive effect it had? Zilch, all of it was negative both nationally and internationally (if any). There's no sizable SJW or woke community in India - if a riot like situation happens, people are shot dead - which actually happened, 25 people were shot dead in UP, countries are not exactly comparable. Protests in India are scrutinised carefully because of Kashmiri separatism and partition itself but I fiercely believe in peaceful protests and they happen all the time.

On the Arabs, I can't care less, it's their business - I don't believe in Ummah Chummah nonsense and no one does except naïve fools.
Rise up as in? Is this a GOT going on here?

These Indian Muslims are truly spayed and neutered. They can't do anything.
Seriously dude, whatever you tell them they will come with an alternative theory in order to resist you and self satisfying themselves, they don't understand that even if they survived against all odds then its not necessary that their future generations will survive too, when i will become a father in future i will definitly desire a save and better future for my child and thats what every loving father desire for and thats what our founding father Jinnah had desired but when i see todays indian muslims living in denials and giving self satisfactory theories i really started to think that should we really feel sad when a muslim get lynched in india and they don't really care for it

Dude, you don't understand the difference, I have articulated it above, I articulate it here. Check Azad Maidan riots, let me do it for you

Now let me ask what positive effect it had? Zilch, all of it was negative both natiioanlly and internationally (if any). There's no sizable SJW or woke community in India - if a riot like situation happens - which actually happened - 25 people were shot in UP, countries are not exactly comparable. Protests in India are scrutinised carefully because of Kashmiri separatism and partition itself but I fiercely believe in peaceful protests and they happen all the time.

On the Arabs, I can't care less, it's their business - I don't believe in Ummah Chummah nonsense and no one does except naïve fools.

Seriously dude, whatever you tell them they will come with an alternative theory in order to resist you and self satisfying themselves, they don't understand that even if they survived against all odds then its not necessary that their future generations will survive too, when i will become a father in future i will definitly desire a better future for my child and thats what every loving father desire for and thats what our founding father Jinnah had desired but when i see todays indian muslims living in denials and giving self satisfactory theories i really started to think that should we really feel sad when a muslim get lynched in india and they don't really care for it

Bhai seedhi baat hai in mein damm hi nahi hai.

Now let me ask what positive effect it had? Zilch, all of it was negative both natiioanlly and internationally (if any). There's no sizable SJW or woke community in India - if a riot like situation happens - which actually happened - 25 people were shot in UP, countries are not exactly comparable. Protests in India are scrutinised carefully because of Kashmiri separatism and partition itself but I fiercely believe in peaceful protests and they happen all the time.

The riots are phenomenam but your struggle will be reality only if you desire to achieve something.

Bhai seedhi baat hai in mein damm hi nahi hai.
Secularise Pakistan. Riot if you can't. Warna tum mein damm hi nahi hai.
The riots are phenomenam but your struggle will be reality only if you desire to achieve something.
Brother, we desire a happy life with education, freedom, health, safety and proportional representation, what else should we desire?

when your time came to fight in 1971 you surrendered , now branding indian muslims as coward ?

Not everyone surrendered, I don't expect you to be honest but you should know that not all surrendered despite the fact the odds were against them , many of them fought and keep fighting until they die, your so called Indian Muslim cowards even they are in huge numbers can't do shit ..Muslims never in history have numbers on their side, maybe few battles but in most cases they always are outnumbered .

And Victory comes from Allah, and so does defeat .. Maybe Allah was giving us a lesson which we may or may not have learned that is yet to be seen .

You've hit the nail on the head, however I disagree with the overall slant of this thread. It is not possible to fight against a jahil enemy like hindutva extremist mobs, who know absolutely no limits or rules of engagement. Whatever riots happen in the free world, nobody is at risk of rape mobs. In India, groups that consider organised agitation need to factor in the safety of their children. It really boils down to this. In India, the retaliation against civil disobedience will be against the homes, innocent families and kids of the ones being disobedient - and this will be the FIRST line retaliation, not some last resort. In the free world where the rest of us reside, our calculations on whether to engage in a serious fight for our perceived rights only factors in risk to self, as we know that our opponents will not punish our families for our actions.

As always, you have a great understanding of our situation, and I really enjoy reading your posts. I wish more of your compatriots were like you.

One addendum must be added. The retaliation is also against innocent Muslims, who had nothing to do with any agitation. Muslims are just randomly picked up, charged with crimes, lives destroyed and in worst cases, killed and branded as terrorist. This is not limited to Muslims, the same has happened to the Sikhs, Mizos, Nagas and so on.

This is constantly on the mind of people who think of any agitation. Will some random innocent Muslim pay the price for someone else's deeds? In India, the answer is a definite yes.

I get what you're saying, dammed if you do, dammed if you don't.

@xeuss it's truly a difficult situation. Hindutva are very clever in that they'll maintain just enough semblance of normality and secularism to keep the Mongol horde mentality hidden. They'll do it slowly.