Indian Muslims should learn something from African Americans

Indian Muslims and resisting to oppression can not go hand in hand, for that you need Dignity and Honor which they lack down to their DNA .. Thank God A Billion times that my Grand father from both Father and mother side move to Pakistan . Our family would be rich if we would have stayed there, because of the size of property my grand parents from sides hold , but when they come to Pakistan they start from scratch, and all their remaining life they struggle but Alhamdulliah they all are Pakistan and so their kids, and their grand kids . If we were there we would have been honor less bunch which can be hero's only in Movies but in reality they are there just to serve their Hindu's masters .

No, Caliphate and Shariah is not the way ..

Same with my family. My nana left behind a very good business in Delhi. No amount of wealth is equal to freedom and dignity.

My statement was an ideal one from which I derive my general principles, specific situations require specific solutions but in the end, I will vouch for secularism, theocracy kills.

I would double check your history. The bloodiest wars in in history were fought by atheists factions driven by nationalism or warlordism (Nazi's, communists, mongol hoards). Almost all religions consider mass murder a taboo, no such checks in atheists.

NO! Caliphate and Shariah is the way. Fake Secularism of India and West can go to Hell!
Why don't you go to ISIS? They were building a Caliphate last time I checked.
I would double check your history. The bloodiest wars in in history were fought by atheists factions driven by nationalism or warlordism (Nazi's, communists, mongol hoards). Almost all religions consider mass murder a taboo, no such checks in atheists.
Dude, I don't want to debate religion here, and no, I am not a communist or whatever you wrote blah, blah but I am fiercely against religion impacting politics, that's it.

In India if Muslims start rioting then Hindus and others will start rioting too. US is different there it's one deprived community against the police, the whites won't jump in probably because they are too civilized. Our's people and politicians both just need reasons to riot.

Same with my family. My nana left behind a very good business in Delhi. No amount of wealth is equal to freedom and dignity.

You know the Irony, the stuff my Nana Left which was like around 4-5 medium to large size homes in Bhopal and bunch of trucks as Side Business and as my nana's father was Poet so his respect was massive in that vicinity, later the cousins of my nana used to come to my nani ( After his death ) and brag about the wealth they own, and say he should have stayed there .. My nani struggle to raise her kids, even my nana who died from TB because of lack of money for proper treatment , but as I said Thank God that we are now in Pakistan and not in India .. And i hear from my mother that my Nana despite being extremely sick and poor he never once complained about coming to Pakistan .

Indeed Freedom and dedication to a cause can not be measure by money or property .

what the **** are you even going about

@925boy look at mr uncle tom over here. I am telling you this kind of behavior is not only unsurprising but completely expected from a good majority of 'brahmin' indians. a fallout from the caste system no doubt
Oh, this one is a certified racist already. if he said white people probably shouldnt have brought slaves over in teh first place i could probably reason with that better. these comments are straight up dehumanizing and derogatory..and he's not even white, WOW. wanna be white man.

Translation:
We Upper Castes know how to keep all communities in check
precisely!

Yaar @Starlord seedhi si baat hai these Indian Muslims don't want freedom. Haven't you seen how many excuses they are making on this thread?

Bhai move to less populated areas like the mountains near China, move closer to Pakistan border, move to Northeast. Secure yourself and then start guerilla warfare. Point should be to weaken India so that it gives in.

250 million Muslims but they can't even band together for political representation, armed resistance tou door ki baat.

They just don't want to. Apne haal pe chordo inko.

Yaar @Starlord seedhi si baat hai these Indian Muslims don't want freedom. Haven't you seen how many excuses they are making on this thread?

Bhai move to less populated areas like the mountains near China, move closer to Pakistan border, move to Northeast. Secure yourself and then start guerilla warfare. Point should be to weaken India so that it gives in.

250 million Muslims but they can't even band together for political representation, armed resistance tou door ki baat.

We have nothing to do with them, they chose slavery and servitude to their Hindu Masters .. Jab Allah chand logo ki fate mai zillat likh deta hai tu woh yun hi zalil hote hai ..

I often use very harsh and critical Language against my fellow Pakistani's be it Sindhi , Saraiki , Punjabi , Baloch or Pathan, but all of them are gairatmand log , they will die before they surrender their homeland, their towns, their women, their dignity and honor to those Hindu's ..We have seen them, in 47 Tribal were first to enter AJK on the request of Jinnah , in 65 Punjabi's came out to fight, Hur ( Sindhi ) volunteer in thousands to fight, and no one has to remind the contribution of Baluch in Special Forces and some of the TOP Generals we have had .

Minorities are oppressed everywhere be it Hindu/Muslim/Christian/Buddhist/Atheist majority.

Instead of Indian Muslims if I say that minorities living in Muslim countries need to act violently against muslim majority to gain freedom will you like it?

This type of provocative question should not be asked.

This is what you are in essence saying (repeated ad nauseum):

1. Move to one location, form a majority
2. When we say it is not easy, you choose to deride us, insult us, and call us names.

I really have no desire to be insulted by a fellow Muslim. So I am out of this conversation with you.

@Cliftonite You can look at your minorities plight before bothering about us, seriously that would your biggest contribution to us.

Lol. Hope you develop a spine and some balls for yourself. Deflecting blame onto Pakistan won't change anything bachay.

We have nothing to do with them, they chose slavery and servitude to their Hindu Masters .. Jab Allah chand logo ki fate mai zillat likh deta hai tu woh yun hi zalil hote hai ..

I often use very harsh and critical Language against my fellow Pakistani's be it Sindhi , Saraiki , Punjabi , Baloch or Pathan, but all of them are gairatmand log , they will die before they surrender their homeland, their towns, their women, their dignity and honor to those Hindu's ..We have seen them, in 47 Tribal were first to enter AJK on the request of Jinnah , in 65 Punjabi's came out to fight, Hur ( Sindhi ) volunteer in thousands to fight, and no one has to remind the contribution of Baluch in Special Forces and some of the TOP Generals we have had .

See the pathetic response of these guys in returm. Apni nakaami chupaanay ke liye Pakistan ko bura bhaka keh rahay hain like that punk Naofumi. Inka waqai koi haal nahi hai, khassi hogaye hain yeh.

Lol. Hope you develop a spine and some balls for yourself. Deflecting blame onto Pakistan won't change anything bachay.
Look, We're docile Gangus, nowhere close to martial race Pakistanis as @Starlord said, so leave us like this but Hindus use 'Pakistani persecution' as a beating stick - so you can help us on that.

Good luck getting that. You'll get it by 2200 hopefully. India is leaking like a sinking ship. Kashmir on one side, China's invasion on the other. Migrant crisis as it is. Now is the time for all oppressed parties to come together and do something.

great draft plan for breaking india from pakistan .....:D:D:D