Indian Muslims free to go to Pakistan, says Assam governor

“Indian Muslims are free to go anywhere... Many of them have gone to Pakistan. If one wants to go Pakistan or Bangladesh, he is free to go. If he is persecuted like Tasleema Nasreen...” Acharya was quoted as saying by ANI.
They are free to go anywhere they wish to. In peace.

He, however, said that Hindus originating in other countries had no right to come to India.
No. Hindus have a right to come here IF they are persecuted in their home country.

@The_Showstopper where you want to go bro :p:
The purest of the believers are expected to make the Hijrah as soon as possible. The migration to the Caliphate is a sensible option for him. Beneficial for us, him etc. I fear that he will stay here and lead to the radicalization of fellow Indians.

india has more muslim than pakistan , now don't start hate against these people otherwise they will have no choice but to invade india once more time , we muslims are peaceful until u attack us to gain your shitty agenda , now dont come here with isis sh** who dont represent islam

Lungi why don't you worry about matters concerning your own insignificant country?
Islamic State (IS) calls Bangladesh new battleground | Page 3

Lmao you dalit converts are only good at pole vaulting, please don't use heavy words like 'Destroying', 'Invading' etc just does not fit in you mouth :lol:

The purest of the believers are expected to make the Hijrah as soon as possible. The migration to the Caliphate is a sensible option for him. Beneficial for us, him etc. I fear that he will stay here and lead to the radicalization of fellow Indians.
What our Showstopper is a hijra? I always took him for a unhappy muslim guy, so this must be the reason for his perpetual frustration, I am feeling sad for him :(

Well, it is the emigration of Muslims to the Caliphate. One exists now. It is the duty a true believer to move there as assist fellow followers.

I know man lol :enjoy:
I don't underestimate the adversary. Unlike most, he is capable of brainwashing. I guess that is what he does. Pretty sure he is successful. You need to visit FB forums about Azad Deccan, Akbar Owaisi fan sites and check posts - of young educated well off Indian Muslims.

They are free to go anywhere they wish to. In peace.
Indeed it is our decision, but I have a better plan, why not expel the PDF's Babu Bajrangi and his fellow Sanghis from my country, they can land up anywhere(not sure if any nation would accept them)

No. Hindus have a right to come here IF they are persecuted in their home country.
No, India is already overpopulated, you might want to trade yourself to one of those hindus, better for India I must say

When did you start foretelling? Aah I forgot you are Baba Asaram gang, No? So you to get see everything:D... It is obviously beneficial to Sanghis, they will have fewer opponents to their grand "Hindutva plan"

I think even the loyal Indian muslims like Razia and gang have at least once heard the claim of being a Pakistan sympathizer or being told to go to Pakistan. It is very common for people wronged by India to be told to go to Pakistan. My parents took this advice literally and did move to Pakistan but not everyone has that choice.

Justice should be provided to those muslims killed in genocide... otherwise our numbers of anti Indians in Lucknow will continue to grow.

Indeed it is our decision, but I have a better plan, why not expel the PDF's Babu Bajrangi and his fellow Sanghis from my country, they can land up anywhere(not sure if any nation would accept them)

No, India is already overpopulated, you might want to trade yourself to one of those hindus, better for India I must say

When did you start foretelling? Aah I forgot you are Baba Asaram gang, No? So you to get see everything:D... It is obviously beneficial to Sanghis, they will have a lesser opponents to their grand "Hindutva plan"
1. What is your problem is doing Hijrah? Are you not a believer?
2. Why do you wish to stay and radicalize fellow Indians? What do you wish to achieve?
3. Did you belong to some royal heritage? Or any member in the Nizam's court or some attachment? Razakar?

1. What is your problem is doing Hijrah? Are you not a believer?
2. Why do you wish to stay and radicalize fellow Indians? What do you wish to achieve?
3. Did you belong to some royal heritage? Or any member in the Nizam's court or some attachment? Razakar?
Kya bhai interview lene aaye ho? Haan Bihar ke elections ke baad toh bas yehi kaam rehgaya hai:P

I don't underestimate the adversary. Unlike most, he is capable of brainwashing. I guess that is what he does. Pretty sure he is successful. You need to visit FB forums about Azad Deccan, Akbar Owaisi fan sites and check posts - of young educated well off Indian Muslims.
I know about these forums man, TBH these are just unemployed frustrated kids venting their frustration online, I don't take them seriously, Hyderabadi muslims however hostile and aggressive they might appear but they lack guts to do something serious on the ground, ever been to Hyderabad? Contrary to popular belief Hyderabadi hindus are no pushover, they just don't make much noise :lol: they are very much united irrespective of political affiliation , I have seen a complete shut down being observed in and around Charminar, the strongest muslim fort, during Ganesh immersions and mard e momins were nowhere to be seen:lol: which is probably not possible even in Ahmedabad, there is reason why no major riots happened there since 1992, heck even Sikhs can hold their ground pretty well against muslims. Real strength lies in numbers and unity Hyderabadis seem to have learned that pretty well

I know about this forums man, TBH these are just unemployed frustrated kids venting their frustration online, I don't take them seriously, Hyderabadi muslims however hostile and aggressive they might appear but they lack guts to do something serious on the ground, ever been to Hyderabad? Contrary to popular belief Hyderabadi hindus are no pushover, they just don't make much noise :lol: they are very much united irrespective of political affiliation , I have seen a complete shut down being observed in and around Charminar, the strongest muslim fort, during Ganesh immersions and mard e momins were nowhere to be seen:lol: which is probably not possible even in Ahmedabad, there is reason why no major riots happened there since 1992, heck even Sikhs can hold their ground pretty well against muslims. Real strength lies in numbers and unity Hyderabadis have learned that pretty well
Actually true. But it takes one match to light the fire. :tup:

I know about this forums man, TBH these are just unemployed frustrated kids venting their frustration online, I don't take them seriously, Hyderabadi muslims however hostile and aggressive they might appear but they lack guts to do something serious on the ground, ever been to Hyderabad? Contrary to popular belief Hyderabadi hindus are no pushover, they just don't make much noise :lol: they are very much united irrespective of political affiliation , I have seen a complete shut down being observed in and around Charminar, the strongest muslim fort, during Ganesh immersions and mard e momins were nowhere to be seen:lol: which is probably not possible even in Ahmedabad, there is reason why no major riots happened there since 1992, heck even Sikhs can hold their ground pretty well against muslims. Real strength lies in numbers and unity Hyderabadis seem to have learned that pretty well
The good thing is that we don't have much of a Sanghi presence in here, hence the peace

LOL.

70% are Hindus in Hyderabad. Less than the national average but still substantial. :)

Did you belong to any Razakar family btw? Or any connection with the ex Nizam whom Indian forces defeated?