Indian Muslims free to go to Pakistan, says Assam governor

If anyone feels persecuted he needs to go to court . Maybe he brought in Pakistan here for comparison purpose , to show that things aren't really that bad. :P

Acharya said all Indian-origin people, including Muslims, persecuted in any foreign lands were welcome in the country.

He doesnt look like Assamese. So he is leaned towards Indian race logic. Assam is a place where Indian race and Muslims both are alien.

“Indian Muslims are free to go anywhere... Many of them have gone to Pakistan. If one wants to go Pakistan or Bangladesh, he is free to go

No sorry no one is free to come to Bangladesh. There are proper ways to enter in my country.

Actually he said many other things but the media will pick up the headline that suits them. However, what he has to say about the hindu dalits. where should they go if they are persecuted?
Dalit's are not out of fold of Hinduism.... So they will remain with us n we will fight for their justice however you cant ignore the fact that the so called persecution doesn't exit in city/towns except some pockets of the country ..... N pls never try to link the persecution of dalits into Muslim favour .....

Secondly no Muslim needs to migrate to Pakistan or somewhere else until he/she is not dreaming Darul Islam n Gazwa e hind or something like invaders committed here rest we are fine with them......

These politicians are making all distasteful statement one after another ..... We need to uphold the virtues of our multicultural co-existence.....

Both of them have charge sheets filed against them not one but many.Also Both of them roam free ? What does that tell you ? - they are both capable of hiring good lawyers
Its not about charge sheet but the incident that happened was actually exposed by this man pravin... and it is the only ugly face of india..

Arey kya toh bhi hai yaaro 4 chaal se forum me hoon aur aaj pataa chalaa tumarku?
I just love that accent man, Lukhnowee Urdu may be full of Tehzeeb and all that, but Dakkani Urdu is in a league of its own, surprising thing is that even hindus there speak the same accent :-)

Are you local to Hyderabad or here because of job?

Why are you Bangladeshis so obsessed with Assam? It is a Ahom Hindu area, nothing to do with you Rohingya toilet cleaner descendants.

False flag bihari. We are not obsessed with Assam, its the Assamese governor was making all the sound about BD.

BTW bunch of Bihari toilet cleaners sent to hell by Hindu Assamese. Yeah Ahom is a hindu area. enjoy

Absolutely not lol :D I asked cuz I observed muslim speaking Telugu and hindus speaking Urdu in Hyderabad which is cool :enjoy:
Muslims living in districts are infact more fluent in Telugu compared to the city dwellers and hindus living in muslim neighbourhood speak good urdu. I actually met an Ex-Army man(A Sikh) who also happened to be a budding Urdu poet who's urdu will make my urdu seem horrible..

Actually he said many other things but the media will pick up the headline that suits them. However, what he has to say about the hindu dalits. where should they go if they are persecuted?

Spot on...These custodian of Hindu people do not understand that forget about Muslims, their own people who are treated as Dalits, are ready to allign with your thoughts...So first take care of our own Hindu people and then speak about Indian who are Muslims...They will take care of themselves...

Muslims living in districts are infact more fluent in Telugu compared to the city dwellers and hindus living in muslim neighbourhood speak good urdu. I actually met an Ex-Army man(A Sikh) who also happened to be a budding Urdu poet who's urdu will make my urdu seem horrible..
I can guarantee that my urdu is way better than yours. :agree: I scored a 97 in class VIII. :D

I am not Bihari, I have been on this forum since 2013. My observations on Bangladeshis have led me to make such a comment.

Sure you are wannabe Pakistani, Bihari Dalit toilet cleaner who is ashamed of his identity. Even your own countrymen piss on you.

We Pakistanis ar 99% Dalit converts with some rape mixture from Arabs and Turks. We need to rid ourselves of Islamic blood by marrying Sri Lankans and then we will rename Pakistan as Dalitstan!!