Indian Muslim body issues fatwa for boycott of Chinese goods

"Private watering holes in Dadar Parsi colony"? Are you serious? Perhaps they do exist but I have never been interested in Bawa spinster women, so I wouldnt know. I had just been past my college days when I left India for Germany for studies.

Besides I have serious doubts about your Bawa status. You could be who you say you are but you sound more like an amalgamation of every living Parsi stereotype. It's like Joe Shearer claiming to eat rasgullas and fish in every post.

There is a good chance you're actually a 'Punekar" Maharashtrian that shuttled long enough in Bombay. And probably worked for a Bawa boss or even did cootie coo for some time with a Parsi spinster woman.

There are guys on PDF who actually know me, where I live, what I do.

There are Pakistanis here who've seen me and been friends off the group.

Who knows you here Pakistani?

Anyone who can vouch for you?

Fair enough. But you're too much of a stereotype. Maybe you are that way.

No, my account is private here for my obviously enlightened views. I do have intentions of socializing with a few Indian/Pak users possibly in future. That certainly won't include any Sanghis.

Given the current hateful climate in India, I have zero intention of revealing my Mumbai address online, the school I studied, and other closely personal data so that Sanghi Indians can exactly pinpoint me. That won't be happening.

Fair enough. But you're too much of a stereotype. Maybe you are that way.

No, my account is private here for my obviously enlightened views. I do have intentions of socializing with a few Indian/Pak users possibly in future. That certainly won't include any Sanghis.

Given the current hateful climate in India, I have zero intention of revealing my Mumbai address online, the school I studied, and other closely personal data so that Sanghi Indians can exactly pinpointing me. That won't be happening.

I hope your friend knows you are living his life and building a persona profile here on a Pakistani forum.

Our IB has a profile on EVERYONE.

@xeuss

I hope your friend knows you are living his life and building a persona profile here on a Pakistani forum.

Our IB has a profile on EVERYONE.

@xeuss

LOL. IB of India is filled with low IQ types such as yourself. So I we wouldnt worry too much. The only way Indians can get you is when they're in a Mob lynching group and outnumber you 100:1.

I have zero respect for your kind. That won't change anytime soon.

Xeuss? No I wasn't referring to him either. He's a cool fella but he keeps his views private and we'll for obvious reasons. I'll be leaving him alone in the real world.

Yeah Clifton could be one example. We get along great. But there are a few more.

One thing you need to understand. Outside India most people indeed CARE about their privacy. It's not like your crazy government demanding all your data including biometrics and link them to your bank accounts. And you sheep steadily comply with it.

LOL. IB of India is filled with low IQ types such as yourself. So I we wouldnt worry too much. The only way Indians can get you is when they're in a Mob lynching group and outnumber you 100:1.

I have zero respect for your kind. That won't change anytime soon.

Xeuss? No I wasn't referring to him either. He's a cool fella but he keeps his views private and we'll for obvious reasons. I'll be leaving him alone in the real world.

Yeah Clifton could be one example. We get along great. But there are a few more.

One thing you need to understand. Outside India most people indeed CARE about their privacy. It's not like your crazy government demanding all your data including biometrics and link them to your bank accounts. And you sheep steadily comply with it.

Ok singapuri Pakistani.

Chalo got to earn some bun maska.

The Muslims started it.

You can write 5000 pages about it as a dissection.

But the Muslims started it.

Nope they didn't. I read the independent reports into the incident, the fire started from the inside and the pilgrims, a mix of sanghis and ordinary folk, many had cooking stoves with them. You also left out the part that as soon as they got to the station they started to attack Muslims on sight and began to molest Muslim girls (speciality of theirs) before the tragic accident.
Regardless, what followed was depraved, bloodthirsty cowardliness, a hallmark of these 'warriors'.

Modern Bollywood is the worst. They have completely lost the plot when it comes to acting, dialogues, screenwriting, music. Despite superior technology such as Ultra-HD camerawork and electronic music, the disappointing lack of acting and writing talent has turned Bollywood into utter trash.

Don't forget the casual sexual references, women wearing next to nothing and so on. Yep the innocence that Bollywood once had is long gone.

Nope they didn't. I read the independent reports into the incident, the fire started from the inside and the pilgrims, a mix of sanghis and ordinary folk, many had cooking stoves with them. You also left out the part that as soon as they got to the station they started to attack Muslims on sight and began to molest Muslim girls (speciality of theirs) before the tragic accident.
Regardless, what followed was depraved, bloodthirsty cowardliness, a hallmark of these 'warriors'.

Don't forget the casual sexual references, women wearing next to nothing and so on. Yep the innocence that Bollywood once had is long gone.

We have a judiciary to decide that.

10 years if judicial process.

The entire weight if tge state machinery in the hands of the Congress.

He came through clean.

The public gave their verdict in 2014.

Thats all that really counts.

The Indian public.

We waited for him to come through.

Not 2009. But 2014.

I was referring to Bollywood of a bygone era. It should not be compared to the modern travesty it has become.

I mostly listen to older songs, which happen to be timeless classics.
Check the following original song versions on YouTube/Spotify. Not the remixes.

Ajeeb Dastan hai ye
hai apna dil to awara
Chura lia hai tumne jo dil ko
...and many more. It was a different world altogether.

"Private watering holes in Dadar Parsi colony"? Are you serious? Perhaps they do exist but I have never been interested in Bawa spinster women, so I wouldnt know. I had just been past my college days when I left India for Germany for studies.

Besides I have serious doubts about your Bawa status. You could be who you say you are but you sound more like an amalgamation of every living Parsi stereotype. It's like Joe Shearer claiming to eat rasgullas and fish in every post which he doesn't in fact.

There is a good chance you're actually a 'Punekar" Maharashtrian that shuttled long enough in Bombay. And probably worked for a Bawa boss or even did cootie coo for some time with a Parsi spinster woman.
He is a parsi. I even know where he works at.

So if a muslim uses any chinese product, they will become infidels, ok i am sure 90% of muslims uses chinese made phone, so any call made through that phone will make most of indian muslims infidels within hours.

Well good for them, since being muslim in india isn't safe either.

This Fatwa is inline of the Swadeshi Movement.

Self appointed, self important, pusillanimous quislings, most of them.

In Union of India, Deen e Arya and Deen e Islam Religious Scholars are Related to the Royal Families. Raj Gurus !

Muslim body issues fatwa for boycott of Chinese goods
The All India Tanzeem Ulama-e-Islam, a religious and social organisation headed by five senior clerics, has issued a fatwa to boycott Chinese products in the country
IANS
Published: 21 Jun 2020, 9:30 PM
Engagement: 0
The All India Tanzeem Ulama-e-Islam, a religious and social organisation headed by five senior clerics, has issued a fatwa to boycott Chinese products in the country.

The clerics said the community members should stand with the army and government in this hour.

Expressing concern over India-China face-off, National general secretary of All India Tanzeem Ulama-e-Islam, Maulana Shahbuddin Rizvi expressed concern over the India-China face-off and said, "A fatwa has been passed for boycotting Chinese products on a query posted by a Bareilly-based resident. The clerics in the fatwa have condemned the conspiracy of China to encroach upon Indian land and the killing of our brave soldiers."

The panel of five clerics include national president of All India Tanzeem Ulama-e-Islam Mufti Ashfaq Hussain Qadri, Mufti Iqbal Ahmad Misbahi, Mufti Tauqir Ahmad Qadri, Mufti Hashim Raza Khan and Qari Saghir Ahmad Rizvi.

https://www.nationalheraldindia.com/national/muslim-body-issues-fatwa-for-boycott-of-chinese-goods

but no fatwa against indian for murdering Kashmiris?

Indian Muslims continuosly trying prove their Indianness.

and still the hindus will screw them

If Ind

Indian Muslims calling for boycotting Chinese goods why should it hurt Pakistan? Is Pakistan a part of China?

Muslim Kya hain ! Musalman ! You should say .

Problem is mainly Chinese Electronic Products according to Most of the Experts ! But Chinese Electronic Products are Manufactured in Collaboration ! Patriot Indians are Boycotting all the Indian Companies who are having Collaboration with Chinese Industries.

Chinese population will have harden views on you indian muslims now. Why are these scholars so dumb for. Isn’t Hindus enough enemies you got before making new ones

First thing, this Fatwa is linked with Swapping of Prisoner of Battles and the Dead Bodies of the Indian Soldiers in return of License for Certain Chinese and Pakistan Companies for Food Products in the Name of Humanity.

Indian Armed Forces-Central Command Heaquarters wants Removal of such Clauses from the Ceasefire Agreements with Chinese Military, Myanmar Military, Bhutan Military & Pakistan Military.

We treat all religions equally,
No one special & no special privileges to anyone.

We are not interested to Teach even Basic Tenets of Deen e Arya and Deen e Islam.

Special or no Special - Special Privileges or no Special Privileges, Right now We Indians are more about Space Missions.

Seems even on Planet Mars and Moon, these Special Privileges Option will be there.

Vanakkam Chola !