Indian minority affairs minister Mukhtar Abbas hits back at OIC for comments on India

I belong to a certain class. We prefer pitying the others rather than having them beat up

Why don't you accept Islam and liberate yourself from class and caste classifications?

Economy ka masla hai? Allah ne diya hai aur dedega. ghabrate nahi hain

*yaay* reopened :cheers:

I'll copy paste my reply here:

...do not base any of my opinions based solely on dubious agenda driven mainstream news sources, of which there are many.

Totally disagree with the wholesale demonizing of any people. I look at people and situations on a case by case basis, individuals, not some stereotype garbage, but one learns to recognize repeating patterns over the years.

With ultra religious Sunni Muslim people in India, the type with long beards, no stache, skullcap, higher than ankle Pyjamas.. and women in all black, covered head to tail.. that kind of thing just makes people a bit uneasy/uncomfortable.

It's really weird, because virtually every other group, xtians, sikhs, parsis, jains, hindus, atheists..whathavyou.. all of us view that particular style of hardcore muslim as different from us, and not wanting to mix and be like us.. just very different from the rest of us Indians.

I'm irreligious, my better half was born into a xtian family (she atheist/agnostic), her dad is a Portuguese passport holder and not fan of Modi, her 2 brothers are in the forces (apolitical bots, which is awesome)

Basically, people feel they have strong reasons to be extremely suspicious of Tableegh type hardcore Sunni muslims. This type can and will never integrate into the mainstream here, hell, they won't integrate into the mainstream even in places like Pakistan.

Modi will win a landslide again, just wait and see.

Because Indian media is "secular" and that means having a special affinity to gowmutra

No it's because drinking cow piss is one of the ways to demonstrate you're a viraat Hindu and that'll earn them votes.

But that has nothing to do with the article you posted. That was wanna be politicians baiting media to notice them.

No it has everything to do with it lmao. Don't pretend that it's only these guys. One of your former PMs used to drink it every day.

That brave Kashmiri took out those 40+ CRPF pigs with SURGICAL PRECISION. RIP his soul.

Only way to take out cowards who rely on massive mobs and packs for their kills. RIP.

Saravana Brahmin class I am sure.

But you did...so does that mean you will eat nihari?

Nope. Unlike you I'm not a gutless false flagger. I've set my credentials out in my earlier posts on this forum. I have nothing to prove to you or anybody else. You may choose to accept my credentials or ignore me. As some Hindu pointed out to you earlier, nobody is forcing you to stick around. Not that I agree with that sentiment when it comes to a country.

L O M L O

esi konsi industry me paisa laga diya gujju biharan jo apni Maa ke watan ke khilaaf khari hogayi ho?