GURU DUTT
sweets ? iftari ho gayee hai kya bhai apke yahanThat's all? Was thinking of having some sweets from the eastern side
Tsi bry kanjoos o chacha g can't you send some before iftarisweets ? iftari ho gayee hai kya bhai apke yahan
Chacha g iam not of your age Bhai made me crazy lolsweets ? iftari ho gayee hai kya bhai apke yahan
so your worried about sweets and my age good ... achha haiTsi bry kanjoos o chacha g can't you send some before iftari
Chacha g iam not of your age Bhai made me crazy lol
Iftar table has been set and chacha g one thing would like to share with you ......you suck @ geo politics. No hard feelings Rab Rakhaso your worried about sweets and my age good ... achha hai
now as for the topic of the thread thing is pakistani establishment and its media stooges are really depressed after how there equations regarding so called "end game in afghanistan after withdrawl of USA & NATO forces" went for a toss and how there so called potential and intelegent friend " ashraf ghani " turned out to be a enemy
but that dint stop them and they made a great episode of so called indian spy bieng caught which turned out to be another fiasco
hence now when every thing failed and niether USA nor Afghanistan or for that matter Iran is buying or supporting there story they now in despartion have brought out this episode and we all know where its going to end
This is seriously scary. No, not the "news", which is so obviously BS. But the fact that so many Pakistanis are buying it hook, line and sinker. It is a human tendency to not question something which you want in your heart to be true. But still, even to this extent?
Of course not. Indian ambassadors, international level cricket players, military mission heads are all raping women all over the world. But RAW is suppressing all that information from every news agency on earth. Only Pakistani outlets are bravely bringing the truth to light.
(Two can play that game of sarcasm.)
Still no coverage by International or Afghan or Indian media. I wonder why is that.
It is worthy to mention here that few weeks ago 3 Indian Army soldiers also raped an Indian girl in the moving train.
Indian Army soldiers have also been accused of rape cases in the UN missions.
Indian Army officers and men are also found involved in hundreds of cases of rapes in Indian occupied Kashmir.
Reminds me of Sri Lanka JF-17 saga.
One country is so desperate, it will make national confirmed news out of hoaxes and rumours just because they sound good to them....and then hope to slink away quietly with egg on face somewhere down the road when everyone has lost interest
New Recruit
New Delhi is also known as rape capital of the world for highest number of rapes in the world and the same mentality has intruded in Indian Army as well over the years
How convenient / The reporter;s name was anus mallik- I can draw an analogy - Mr A mallik shytes every day. Same shyte is now smeared on what writes and propagates
Btw Sweden is the rape capital of the world
Is India the Rape Capital of the World?
We're horrified by news reports of rape in India and feel lucky we don't live there. But the country with the highest rate of sexual assault isn't India—it's us
by Sally Kohn
Americans are reading with horror as sexual assault after sexual assault unfolds in India. It’s easy to wonder, “What’s wrong with that country?” But we should be asking what’s wrong with the United States, too.
Rape and violence against women are a massive problem in India. According to the country's National Crime Record Bureau, crimes against women have increased by 7.1 percent since 2010. The number of rapes reported has also risen. Nearly one in three rape victims in India is under the age of 18. One in 10 are under 14. Every 20 minutes in India, a woman is raped.
India only ranks third for the number of rapes reported each year
Is India the Rape Capital of the World?
We're horrified by news reports of rape in India and feel lucky we don't live there. But the country with the highest rate of sexual assault isn't India—it's us
by Sally Kohn
Americans are reading with horror as sexual assault after sexual assault unfolds in India. It’s easy to wonder, “What’s wrong with that country?” But we should be asking what’s wrong with the United States, too.
Rape and violence against women are a massive problem in India. According to the country's National Crime Record Bureau, crimes against women have increased by 7.1 percent since 2010. The number of rapes reported has also risen. Nearly one in three rape victims in India is under the age of 18. One in 10 are under 14. Every 20 minutes in India, a woman is raped.
India only ranks third for the number of rapes reported each year