Indian couple sue their son for £530,000 for failing to produce a grandchild

Is there anyone who actually ponders if he is made for marriage? Marriage brings a lot of responsibilities and everyone has their own circumstances which are not always promising.
I have seen soo many couples not actually happy but more like enduring and living a miserable life as a couple. The society doesn't welcome divorces as you all must know.
What are your thoughts on this?

Understandable. And right when you see that it was an Indian young boy who sue his parents for giving him birth without his consent.
Consent nahi tha tou itna bhaag bhaag kar karoron bachon ko peche kyu chor dia?

1652986725294.png

Hehehe , bas itna hi
Iam encouraged by my mother to study hard for her future grand children ( 2 grandsons , 1 grand daughter ) that's what she wants and iam only 20 .Still in college
😭😭😭😭😭

I took some time to understand your post, wow 🤯🤯🤯

Not sad at all, folks should have atelast 2 children, I say this as a single child of my parents .
Its hurts when you have no siblings
It is sad if you are pressured into having children - being a parent is a very big responsibility- you have to be in a position to protect and provide for your wife and then your children emotional, physical, financial, educational and social needs.

You are in your 20’s, right now you are in your learning stage - you’ve got a long way to go:

8-28 years old you are Learning
28-56 years old you are Earning
From 56 onwards you are Returning

Focus on your studies, get a good career, build up your financial stock - to support a family- then worry about children.

South Asian parents place undue pressure on children to marry early and have children when they are not in a position to safeguard their future.

Not sad at all, folks should have atelast 2 children, I say this as a single child of my parents .
Its hurts when you have no siblings

India doesn't need any more children. There are already 1.4 billion Indians, most of those being useless males many of whom are either doing stupid college degrees or in stupid jobs both of which have not benefited either themselves or progressed Indian society in the last 75 years of India's existence. I say grab identify all the right-wing, "nationalist" Indian males, who will be around 800 million and send them off to coldest Siberia, the hottest part of Australia and cold Antarctica and the Artic. Will be good for India and the rest of the world.

T
India doesn't need any more children. There are already 1.4 billion Indians, most of those being useless males many of whom are either doing stupid college degrees or in stupid jobs both of which have not benefited either themselves or progressed Indian society in the last 75 years of India's existence. I say grab identify all the right-wing, "nationalist" Indian males, who will be around 800 million and send them off to coldest Siberia, the hottest part of Australia and cold Antarctica and the Artic. Will be good for India and the rest of the world.
This why I don't agree with many of your points, sir
You realise what you just wrote ?
How will you identify right wing males , and why only them send right wing females too .
Its borderline fascism , even i am Nationalist rather right wing like everyone else is
This dosent mean i hate muslims if you accuse me of this. Nor caa or nrc i support
If my muslim friends will read what you have written , they will call you a lunatic
I dare not ask but still what is your degree which you are pursuing or the job you are doing ?
Your grab identifying idea can only be accomplished when naxalites come in to power in Delhi, which is not happening in anytime soon
And finally sir , right wing runs in both religions in their own manner
Which political party you support anyway ?

A certain man called sanjay gandhi attempted just this , during emergency.
We know how it ended .
Give up thoughts of coerced population control, it was never a thing a never will be thjng
This is a light hearted thread anyway.

It is sad if you are pressured into having children - being a parent is a very big responsibility- you have to be in a position to protect and provide for your wife and then your children emotional, physical, financial, educational and social needs.

You are in your 20’s, right now you are in your learning stage - you’ve got a long way to go:

8-28 years old you are Learning
28-56 years old you are Earning
From 56 onwards you are Returning

Focus on your studies, get a good career, build up your financial stock - to support a family- then worry about children.

South Asian parents place undue pressure on children to marry early and have children when they are not in a position to safeguard their future.
My father is pragmatic guy, he says till i get a job , he will never allow me to marry ever

India doesn't need any more children. There are already 1.4 billion Indians, most of those being useless males who ride motorcycles and make money and bet on cricket matches and drink beer and live in houses with ACs.. some of them even keep dogs as pets:pissed:

1653037342826.png

sorry for driving by your broke ***, bhikari commie.. but I'll be gone in a few seconds

1653037502300.png

kya hua.. aaj sukhi roti bhi ni mili ? ;)

Jamahir babva e ka ant shant likh daala ? :woot:

His approval means nothing but he sure can kick your bachelor self out of his property.
e ki ideolozy ka raam naam kab ka kar chukay hai hum

*spits paan*

1653039788873.png