Indian claim over Gilgit-Baltistan baseless and contrary to historical facts, Shehbaz Khan Advocate

Sh!t!!! You gave up too early. :)

Anyways the loyalty and patriotism of people of GB is a matter of pride for us and we value it.
Kya Yaar, link to padh lete... :angry:
Further, you are not going to gain an inch from baseless arguments, especially those without reference and or citation...
And about giving up, Abhi aapne hamaara stamina dekha hi kaha hai??? :-)

It in fact is, doing quite good in education, better than the rest of the country. Doing good economic wise too, yes lack of tourist has hurt the people, still things are quite good in the region. And same is the case infrastructure wise. I welcome you to GB, come and we will search for this forceful invasion together.
sorry sir, but I do not agree upon this ...

According to a World Bank Economic Report On Gilgit-Baltistan (2010–11), the net primary school enrolment in Gilgit Baltistan is 51%, the net middle-school enrollment is 17%, and only 14% are enrolled in matric school.[clarification needed] In other words, only 17 out of every 100 students achieve the middle level and only 14 out of every 100 students reach to matric level. - source- wikipedia

only one thing I can agree that it is better in the sense of less violence (comparatively)...

Kya Yaar, link to padh lete... :angry:
Further, you are not going to gain an inch from baseless arguments, especially those without reference and or citation...
And about giving up, Abhi aapne hamaara stamina dekha hi kaha hai??? :-)

Yaar your links are bullsh!t. They are more rhetoric than reality. Yes there might be some minor political issues here and there. But they are present in every province. This doesn't mean they don't want to live with Pakistan. They are patriotic Pakistanis and the ground situation of GB is clear for everyone to see. The peace of GB says it all. They are contented with Pakistani. The way whole regiment of Pakistan Army consists of soldiers from GB show their love for this country.

People of GB were so patriotic that from a 7 year old kid to 70 year old man played his or her part to be part of Pakistan. From your own source about liberation of Skardu:

Lieutenant Colonel M.L. Chhiber (Retd.) in his book Pakistan's Criminal Folly in Kashmir has quoted Brigadier Thapa on the indifferent attitude of Muslim community in Skardu area towards Indian troops. He said, "Every Muslim civil officer, schoolboys, servants of local shopkeepers and all who were employed to secure information about the enemy did not do so. They knew that the enemy was coming. They took all precautions to see that we were kept in the dark and then were attacked by surprise. This attitude of the Muslims there goes to prove how determined, united and eager they were. They wanted the Pakistan flag to fly. The Pakistan agents here did a thorough job."

Stories of the brave Indian Soldiers | Page 3

Do I need to say anything else??

It is good that you have good stamina but you are fighting for a very very weak position. Gandai hogai aur kuch nahi hoga. So better leave it and see what is happening in Manipur. Just an advice for you. )

Crappy article

Do you think Indian government would accept what that advocate says? All of J&K belong to India.
and do you think Pak gov gives a damn what Indian govt thinks ? All of J&K belong to Pakistan.

sorry sir, but I do not agree upon this ...

According to a World Bank Economic Report On Gilgit-Baltistan (2010–11), the net primary school enrolment in Gilgit Baltistan is 51%, the net middle-school enrollment is 17%, and only 14% are enrolled in matric school.[clarification needed] In other words, only 17 out of every 100 students achieve the middle level and only 14 out of every 100 students reach to matric level. - source- wikipedia

only one thing I can agree that it is better in the sense of less violence (comparatively)...
Check the latest figures and compare it with the rest of the country, and also check AJK figures. Things are not what they seem like. Would be much better if come here and see for yourself, i can assure you there is no forceful invasion of any sort. Yes i agree with the political, constitutional problem. But that's another thing.
Education In The Mountains
554b747c03484.jpg
5548c5546036d.jpg

We won't lose anything just because of geedar bhabkiyan of some morons.

By the way it is lose and not loose. :)

plz don't call COAS statement 'geedar bhabkiyan'

Thx its been edited

Yeah he just said"Nothing to worry about India". No claim no geedar bhabki.

As your defense minister. I am talking about all those statements to teach Pakistan lesson. And now this statement on GB elections by your MEA. They are all geedar bhabkiyan. Mean nothing for us.
Either Post Link or apologize for you calling your COAS statement a geedar bhabki

If you want to LOL, LOL on your stupidity... and dont worry, I will not fall on your level.

give me a single reason why GB should be with cow piss drinkers ? :P

Baltis hate Indians more than us kashmiris

agree thats why we have NLI for GB people who can show their hate by fighting against india :D

i am going to gb for summer trip next month waited for year to make another amazing trip with my lovely GB people :pakistan:

10624834_10152299500438059_571875452676850627_n.jpg

hey endians you want this place ?? :woot: i have seen your holy cows grazing around :rofl:

give me a single reason why GB should be with cow piss drinkers ? :P

agree thats why we have NLI for GB people who can show their hate by fighting against india :D

i am going to gb for summer trip next month waited for year to make another amazing trip with my lovely GB people :pakistan:

10624834_10152299500438059_571875452676850627_n.jpg

hey endians you want this place ?? :woot: i have seen your holy cows grazing around :rofl:
Nice, where you going? which places in specific.

And Jammu & Kashmir is not the part of India :azn: Its a disputed territory ........
I got news for you, it ain't. There is no dispute with regards to it's accession to india. In any case, at worst it is disputed, at best part of india and in any scenario there is no pakistan.

It is your assumption to give you solace that Pakistanis are accepting anything like that. For Pakistani those accession documents are not worth more than toilet paper.

And pakistan's opinion means jacksh!t to us. We go by treaties and agreements signed by competent authority, not the opinion of some incompetent third party.

Nice, where you going? which places in specific.

this year i will start my trip from chitral valley and then will go to GB via Shandoor pass then Hunza skardu astore deosai fairy meadows list is long this time :D