Pride
He is a bro,
Him and I get together (virtually) and drown our sorrows with cold ones.
bro-some !Glad you tagged @PlanetWarrior
He is a bro,
Him and I get together (virtually) and drown our sorrows with cold ones.
luks like you dont have any idea about the conditions under which CRPF functions. working with BSF is a lot easier than in CRPF. i too have to appear for PET/Medical for joining paramilitary forces as sub-inspector, i cleared SSC-CPO pre and mains exam and i pray that i dont get selected for CRPF, life is hell there. candidates scoring lowest amongst those who make it to the merits are assigned to that force.
Did not get you.After 9 days of firing when Peace prevails, lets drop our fight of past 9 days in PDF and hug each other.
so, it means all are made up by you nothing concrete!
Best wishes for your exams.luks like you dont have any idea about the conditions under which CRPF functions. working with BSF is a lot easier than in CRPF. i too have to appear for PET/Medical for joining paramilitary forces as sub-inspector, i cleared SSC-CPO pre and mains exam and i pray that i dont get selected for CRPF, life is hell there. candidates scoring lowest amongst those who make it to the merits are assigned to that force.
This is an Indian thing, attacking players, performers and even businessmen and showing bravado on screens, we the humble do all our fighting on the border...... and teach lessons there too.Why you put lid on media to show up ? Its good to show their bravado...Compare to Indian media who are swarming on border to show up on TV, how they fire 81 MM mortar and 7.62MM mmg to next side.
Good luck bro.
Hope you get to serve BSF.
I'll make sure to shoot in your direction but not shoot at you.
Afterall PDF allows us to build some sense of brotherhood. Doesn't it?
New Recruit
This is an Indian thing, attacking players, performers and even businessmen and showing bravado on screens, we the humble do all our fighting on the border...... and teach lessons there too.
Hey guys,
the latest from the LOC/IB.
whatever is the reason, Indians stopped first. then Pakistanis stopped.
So the credit goes to Indians for lowering the noice level.
let's hope for peace on the border and peace in the region.
Amen
you forgot to mention transporting them in dump trucks as well.you mean teaching
how to surrender
how to retreat
how to disown jawan;s dead bodies
no thanks we dont need such lessons
Deluded bhaktCongress never gave free hand to our armed forces. It called for restraint, always... and everyone know what it means...
It is still not clear who started and just speculations so what you said is your thoughts only and not evidences.Did not get you.
I know ,I know you and your lesson.History is not just with you mate.This is an Indian thing, attacking players, performers and even businessmen and showing bravado on screens, we the humble do all our fighting on the border...... and teach lessons there too.
Bhai tujhe to kuchh Bol bhi nahin sakte. Tera to leader hi Pappu hai.Deluded bhakt
New Recruit
Bhai tujhe to kuchh Bol bhi nahin sakte. Tera to leader hi Pappu hai.