Indian army ties, drags dead body of Kashmiri youth

Cow belt is better than the Pig belt. Now don't insult the Cow :D

It took me some time to realise how soft these guys really are.

And how out of touch with the reality that's facing them, behind the army across the border.

The really old ones would have a clue.

Cheers, Doc

the baying mobs of the cow belt?

"In a shocking incident in Dubai, two Pakistani men tried to rape a 20-year-old Indian man after forcibly giving him food laced with liquor, Hindustan Timesreported. The men, who were identified as S.N. and M.S., have been sentenced to jail by a Dubai court."

"The convict, however, maintained that they had consensual sex."

"In a shocking incident in Dubai, two Pakistani men tried to rape a 20-year-old Indian man after forcibly giving him food laced with liquor, Hindustan Timesreported. The men, who were identified as S.N. and M.S., have been sentenced to jail by a Dubai court."

"The convict, however, maintained that they had consensual sex."

Bhai, our sc verdict seems to have caused you serious sadma.

Chill maar. No one's pinching your ***. Lol

Cheers, Doc

Since the IA has shown it's true character, it doesn't now holds any morals when some heads go missing.

It took me some time to realise how soft these guys really are.

And how out of touch with the reality that's facing them, behind the army across the border.

The really old ones would have a clue.

Cheers, Doc

You are talking to cowardly converts they talk big and when enemy approaches they convert. We lost half of Punjab because nerds and Brown babus(Brown body English education) ruled Delhi that time.

oWxD-HH6_400x400.jpg

This post of yours fortifies my point.

You think the tech nerds you meet in the US are the same as the baying mobs of the cow belt?

Cheers, Doc

And what makes you think that liberals of Pakistan that have access to Internet and this website are an actual representation of Pakistan? Majority of Pakistanis hate India, but here people try to create an illusion that we are all friendly. If you go to any rural area of Punjab or even the rest of Pakistan, there is nothing good said about India. Most people are very hostile, but I find it hilarious when the 'peacekeepers' of either side suggest anything else. Forget the PR that people like to spread on the Internet. My grandmother's brother cut down 13 Sikhs with his sword at Lahore train station. My other grandmother's brother got his tongue cut out by Sikhs in Jalandhar at around the age of 10.

I'd like to say this. During Eid, we sacrifice our animals to feed the poor. The same animals that we raise, feed, and take care of. Every Pakistani Muslim partakes in personally slaughtering the animal, and that is with the utmost level of respect, love, and heavy heart. To us, it is ultimately a sacrifice for the greater good of mankind. To feed them.

If we can do such a thing to the ones we love, why do you think Pakistanis would be merciful to you Indians that we absolutely hate? It's just something to think about. Of course, we would prefer to avoid bloodshed or conflict, but if Indians want to push us we can be very vicious people.

Weren't you crying about Saurab Kalia earlier?

You are talking to cowardly converts they talk big and when enemy approaches they convert. We lost half of Punjab because nerds and Brown babus(Brown body English education) ruled Delhi that time.

oWxD-HH6_400x400.jpg

I'm soft. Plus I don't have a blood tie to confuse the issue.

For me they are the same Hindus of the same civilizational cuzins we came to for shelter.

Being honest here .... I realize they follow a very different ideology now and have been doing so for many centuries now.

But blood over everything.

Cheers, Doc

This is serious violation of human rights in Kashmir. U.N should fulfill its responsibility related to protection of human rights.
Terrorists don't have human rights.

You can keep on crying to UN. They will not do anything.

And if they pay you some lipservice by bringing out a report or releasing some statement India will not give an F

Terrorists have no human rights.

Wars and talks have failed for decades. Status Quo is the only solution.
If someone has terrorized kashmir and its people then its only indian army, if someone want disputes to continue then its also non other then indian army. If status quo was a solution then kashmir would have stopped resisting your illegal occupation.

You are talking to cowardly converts they talk big and when enemy approaches they convert
It were the Sufi preachers and not the sword which made them Muslim. But course you would lie, cuz you can't accept the fact that they left your shitty racist religion, made by Aryan invaders.

If someone has terrorized kashmir and its people then its only indian army, if someone want disputes to continue then its also non other then indian army. If status quo was a solution then kashmir would have stopped resisting your illegal occupation.
You can only shout on forums or cry at UN. It will not change anything on the ground.

Kashmir is ours and we will do whatever the F we want to do there

It were the Sufi preachers and not the sword which made them Muslim. But course you would lie, cuz you can't accept the fact that they left your shitty racist religion, made by Aryan invaders.

Bro please.

This love and honey story of grateful acceptance I hear from Iranians too.

Its millennial Stockholm syndrome. Which at least they seem to be struggling with ...

@Maarkhoor

Cheers, Doc

Not all but most of them. Mein kuch bana nahi raha, its a fact. Khud dekh sakte ho

Bhai, of course the present generations are born Muslims.

How do you know that 1000 years ago the ancestors accepted Islam singing Sufi songs ?

Overpowering world history from most sources non Muslim points to the exact opposite.

Did we leave our empire, our land, our history and come to India by ship to sing Sufi geet?

Cheers, Doc