imran rashid
New Recruit
hehehehehe, this is called jahalatitna mat uchlo k l p d ho jayegi
New Recruit
hehehehehe, this is called jahalatitna mat uchlo k l p d ho jayegi
My little fellow, they are Chineese not Pakistan who have patience to bear you. They will soon kick your behind to say Sorry to them
lol Russian do not interfere like US dose to you, Again it suits more to PAK...... lol your allies always left you high and dry when u need them most.And what about Randia? First USSR, then Russian republic, and now US?
Chinese have always been our allies, but India seems to switch lanes more than a ferrari.
lol Russian do not interfere like US dose to you, Again it suits more to PAK...... lol your allies always left you high and dry when u need them most.
New Recruit
itna mat uchlo k l p d ho jayegi[/QUO
Little fellow; No one could become a Lion by calling himself lion, Same is the case with all you. the Worlds largest poorest populated india is just a piece of grass in the mouth of Camel ( i think you understand it )Actually they are better than pakistan when it comes to patience.... we've been drilling in scs for years now inspite of countless warning from china now once again we're going to explore in new location and we're not going to care about Chinese ADIZ... not to mention AP
New Recruit
India is the one who broke International Law by destroying a Chinese Post.
China wont be so nice to take you to international court like Italians. China will destroy 10 posts in return.
How abt u suck Indian dick!!!!India is the one who broke International Law by destroying a Chinese Post.
China wont be so nice to take you to international court like Italians. China will destroy 10 posts in return.
Bhai kuch to sharm kar ji hoozuri ki bhi koi hadd hoti hai yaar, pehle amrika, ab china aur saudia to humesha se hi tha, kitno ke dande g**** me liye ghumte ho yaar tumlogGo on China punch him, I also heard india talking smack about your mother
Little fellow; No one could become a Lion by calling himself lion, Same is the case with all you. the Worlds largest poorest populated india is just a piece of grass in the mouth of Camel ( i think you understand it )
lol , you are seeing wrong , we are not on knees and US are ... look you wanted to buy f-16 and India rejected F-25 / F-16 planes .lolYet you are here on your knees for the US after leaving the Russians "high and dry". What does that say about you Indians?
News Flash Stand-off between Indian and Chinese troops in Burtse region of Ladakh after China built watch tower close to patrolling line
Now wait for the wrath of our Chinese brothers. India made a mistake by destroying the Chinese post. A very stupid thing to do. I wish the Chinese forces swift victory.
Prepare for bombing runs along the border destroying all Indian posts.
And China men is racist term. Please respect your future masters.