Indian Agency RAW has planned to attack Five Star Hotel in Peshawar - Threat Alert Issued

You country is making such joke from decades ....

dont you remember such news starting like " Pakistan ka waar " , Pak ki Na-Pak Sazish etc :blah::argh:
I was in Lucknow when they blamed Samjhauta express attacks on ISI and LET. In the end it was proven colonel purohit and sadhwi pragya were involved. Indian media likes spinning tales. India has used terrorism as a weapon against Pakistan.

You country is making such joke from decades ....

dont you remember such news starting like " Pakistan ka waar " , Pak ki Na-Pak Sazish etc :blah::argh:

LOL that one was my favorite :rofl::rofl::rofl:
On topic
Propaganda we don't do things like these

I was in Lucknow when they blamed Samjhauta express attacks on ISI and LET. In the end it was proven colonel purohit and sadhwi pragya were involved. Indian media likes spinning tales. India has used terrorism as a weapon against Pakistan.
Even that is not proven, some sources call that he is scapegoat. Actually IB sent him to infiltrate saffron terrorism.

But no one knows, because blaming saffron directly can cause riots inside India.

In DG ISPR's press conference today it was made clear that TTP had the backing of foreign elements.....although he did not accuse India of being behind the APS massacre but its clear that the Indian support in the past has enabled Mullah Fazalullah to carry out these deadly ops !

He also claimed that India is responsible for all the cease fire violations at the LoC. A few minutes later a thread was started on this forum by a Pakistani member where it was claimed that Pakistan just violated the cease fire at the LoC. I mean like seriously.

Anti-india sentiment is a big business in pakistan.

Peshawar with a population of 25 lacs has only one 5 star hotel whereas lucknow with 22 lacs has 7 .

Okay that is enough how many toilets are there in India? People who don't even have toilets are discussing five stars hotels here. Baita kabhi 5 star hotel k pass say guzary bhi ho?

[QUOTE="Imran Rashid, post: 6776101, member: 1653Okay that is enough how may toilets are there in India? People who don't even have toilets are discussing five stars hotels here. Baita kabhi 5 star hotel k pass say guzary bhi ho?[/QUOTE]
Bete turn mujhe nahin janta. 5 star mein hi rehta hoon.

@A.Rafay @Ahmad1996 @Akheilos @Armstrong @arushbhai @AstanoshKhan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @balixd @batmannow @Bilal. @chauvunist @Crypto @Dr. Stranglove @Evil Flare @EyanKhan @Fahad Khan 2 @GIANTsasquatch @graphican @Green Arrow @Guleen Ahmed @HRK @Jazzbot @Junaid B @Jzaib @Khalidr @khawaja07 @Leader @Luftwaffe @mr42O @Muhammad Omar @nomi007 @Pak123 @Pakistani shaheens @Pakistanisage @Peaceful Civilian @pkuser2k12 @Pukhtoon @PWFI @raazh @Rafael @Rashid Mahmood @RescueRanger @Saifkhan12 @SHAMK9 @Spy Master @Stealth @Strike X @SUPARCO @sur @syedali73 @Tameem @Tayyab1796 @Zarvan @waleed3601 @AdeelFaheem @Rajput_Pakistani @Men in Green @IceCold @LoveIcon @razahassan1997 @Dil Pakistan @asq @junaid hamza @Pukhtoon @jamahir @Strigon @Rafi @Ulla @HughSlaman @420canada @sathya @slapshot @raza_888 @hacsan

@SBD-3 @cb4 @AsianUnion @Aether @Proudpakistaniguy @Waffen SS @FaujHistorian @Fracker @Ranches @ghoul @Jf Thunder @GreenFalcon @genmirajborgza786 @orangzaib @Pakistani Exile @KURUMAYA @Irfan Baloch @ali_raza @Syed.Ali.Haider @dexter @Patriots @muslim_pakistani @W.11 @Meengla @zaid butt @ajpirzada @Shoaib Rathore @OrionHunter @CHARGER @Major Sam @yesboss @TheNoob @Bratva @ghazaliy2k @Viny @StormShadow @suresh1773 @SOHEIL @venu309 @danish_vij @Force-India @faisal6309 @S.U.R.B. @vsdave2302 @jarves @WAJsal @pursuit of happiness @Winchester @janon @pak-marine @AgNoStiC MuSliM
@Horus @waz @Pakistan Shaheen @karakoram @syedali73 @Mosamania @rockstar08 @Zarvan @haviZsultan @gullu butt @JUBA @Gufi @Muhammad Omar @graphican @Gazi @Donatello @Hyperion @Pak_Sher @Gunsnroses @Pakistan First @Pakistani blazzers @Orakzai @KURUMAYA @Muhammad Omar
---
dear news telvsion reprt..?
any govt department specificaly mentined raw ?
agian bad source then you get trolls only..
rest if you better authetic source ple provide
show this to UN as proof of raw as terrorist. org
good