The troll brigade seems to be calling for back up in desperation.
Go read all your post and then you'll know who need's back up......
The troll brigade seems to be calling for back up in desperation.
Go read all your post and then you'll know who need's back up......
Is this what you tell yourself?
aare chhod de usse behna. He is planning to get his 72 as quick as possible.
Post reported.
Troll brigade did it again..
Post reported. I have not mentioned your name and you report me. Rude behaviour
Let's create it by merging the 2 Punjabs. The sikh brothers will really be happy to get Nankana Sahib as well.
Greater Punjab is inevitable
Greater Punjab in Pakistan.
Our Prime Minster is Sikh, Our Army Chief is Sikh, Our Cheif Econmy Adviser is Sikh and still people have Pipe dream.
Dil ko bahlane ko galib khayal accha hai , kaun sa? KHALISTAN
Mentioning 72 virgins or implying in your case, is against forum rules.
It has nothing to do with whither you mention me or not.
You are spamming the report button like a troll if you did...
If they can take so much territory from India, then it will be child's play to take their share from Pakistan too.
Did you read the word virgins there in my post ? Look clearly, I said 72 ( just a number) not 72 virgins. You consider it as 72 virgins. So it is clearly ur fault.