India Vs Pakistan (My Prediction)

Chronos

So in light of the coming world cup, I decided to make a prediction for the upcoming cricket world cup match.

Overall, I am leaning towards Pakistan to win. My reasons are below

1) India's record so far end of last year and this year has been abysmal. As a team they do not look strong. Pakistan's team does not impress me either, but it does have the ability to pull out a surprise win more than India does. The Indian is at it's weakest for a long time

2) too much is made of India's world cup record against Pakistan. Remember, records are meant to be broken and the 5-0 run will be stopped either this year or the coming years.

But, I don't think both teams do not stand much chance in making the semis based on past performances.

For me this should be like "I don't think both teams stand much chance of making to the semis based on past performance"

For India Pakistan match, there won't be a change in previous win-loose statistics of Pakistan India WC matches.

I would make Pakistan favorites because India's weak bowling, even by India's usual standard.
This is the absolute weakest bowling lineup I have ever seen in Indian jersey.

No body wants to be a bowler in India, even at gully-mohalla level.
This is the only thing stopping India from becoming a cricket juggernaut.

Its like even selectors have written off this world cup and used it as an opportunity to to exp to new players.
And don't get me started of Stuart Binny, Roger Binny should be fired from BCCI citing conflict of interest.
This kind of dynastic politics is endemic in India and needs to be exterminated.

I would make Pakistan favorites because India's weak bowling, even by India's usual standard.
This is the absolute weakest bowling lineup I have ever seen in Indian jersey.

No body wants to be a bowler in India, even at gully-mohalla level.
This is the only thing stopping India from becoming a cricket juggernaut.

Its like even selectors have written off this world cup and used it as an opportunity to to exp to new players.
And don't get me started of Stuart Binny, Roger Binny should be fired from BCCI citing conflict of interest.
This kind of dynastic politics is endemic in India and needs to be exterminated.

I did actually watch some of the Australia and India matches in December. The team apart from two or three didn't impress me at all.

Dekh bhai Chillana hai to Ind-Ind chillana.
Pak-Pak tho murgi bhi karti hai.

(no pun intended)

wouldn't have understood as my Hindi comprehension is very poor anyway.

So in light of the coming world cup, I decided to make a prediction for the upcoming cricket world cup match.

Overall, I am leaning towards Pakistan to win. My reasons are below

1) India's record so far end of last year and this year has been abysmal. As a team they do not look strong. Pakistan's team does not impress me either, but it does have the ability to pull out a surprise win more than India does. The Indian is at it's weakest for a long time

2) too much is made of India's world cup record against Pakistan. Remember, records are meant to be broken and the 5-0 run will be stopped either this year or the coming years.

Don't know praying and INSHALLAH hope Pakistan would win this INSHALLAH as for semis its one match quarter final and if manage to come on top it would be good

:D haven't seen you in a long time!

pathetic performance in Australia so far from this Indian team, not looking very good for the world cup but I hope they beat Pakistan

Both teams have 50/50 chances and anything can happen .......

Are you serious I am on this forum every day almost for 24 hours
Yes you me are regular thread makers .............i have been following your threads ........:D

If you win toss. You win half of the match on Adelaide by batting first and scoring 300 plus

Dekh bhai Chillana hai to Ind-Ind chillana.
Pak-Pak tho murgi bhi karti hai.

(no pun intended)
Tu murgha na bun insaan bun

Doesn't matter Pakistan team is weak or strong - THEY MUST WIN AGAINST INDIA.

What is date of match?

Doesn't matter Pakistan team is weak or strong - THEY MUST WIN AGAINST INDIA.

What is date of match?
Are you kidding?? 15th is the day for battle....

We have rescheduled our corporate matches for see this one... My friend Zeeshan Ahmed argued with HR to reschedule the match so he can cheer for Indian team...

He said to me, "how could Indian team win without his own chearing" ? A die hard fan of cricket I must say..