India Vs Pakistan (My Prediction)

Pakistan will lose. Only time Pakistan wins is if/when an individual player performs well. Its never a team effort.

Dekh bhai Chillana hai to Ind-Ind chillana.
Pak-Pak tho murgi bhi karti hai.

(no pun intended)
aucha tha par pehla decide kar lo india ho name give to you by british rulers , hindustan ho name given to you by muslim rulers ya phr bharat ho name give to you by buddhist rulers

One day....sure :partay:

Your team isn't looking great right now, and neither is ours. However, unlike the Pakistani hypocrites on this thread that keep repeating India will win, I have faith in our team. These same Pakistanis that are saying India will win, will go ape shit crazy If Pakistan wins. They are just trying to save face on the off-chance Pakistan loses.

no matter what everyone loves his team :D
its just that both teams have performed underpar lately,,so its difficult to choose a favorite.
btw I feel we will win :yay:

India bats first
India scores 250+ ....India wins
Less than 250.....Pakistan wins

Can't predict what will happen if Pakistan bats first
Close to reality but seeing India's weak bowling, India must score 270+ to win while batting first. And as you say, If Pakistan bats first, result is unpredictable.

Well It is a Game, and has to be taken in that way........ The team played well that day wins........ What makes this context interesting is the rivalry, and the incidents it brings along with it........ Hope to see a cracking match (may be the one like 20:20 world cup final)

Pakistan will lose. Only time Pakistan wins is if/when an individual player performs well. Its never a team effort.

@Jaanbaz

This is amazing, Pakistanis and Indians saying the other will win, not out of kindness, but because let's be honest, both teams seem weak.

But Pakistanis might have a chance. Law of averages.

What time it's starting? Any link to watch on internet or some net tv?