I am serious, cricket teams are built over time, currently we are having all non performers. All the good players are either retired or lost their prime.
Example
Batsmen
Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Suresh Raina (Good for nothing), Yuvraj Singh (not as good as he was before), Sachin is out.
Bowlers.
Zahir Khan, Munaf Patel, Ishant, Irfan all down the drain. (We are the worst nation when it comes to creating and preserving good fast bowlers).
I 100% agree with Wasim Akram. He says, India does not retain fast bowling talent.
So enjoy the failures.
You win by working hard, not by luck.
Dhoni had best team when he started, hardly did anything got all credit.
Now he has worst team, working hard getting nothing.
Not Expected this from Dhoni Peedh dikha key ja raha hai
Yap, you do have a weak team at the moment.
No muslim players in indian team thats what happens- -
Continue here.
Waiting for a white wash
Lo agyae
You serious? i like to think that you are joking.
Chalo bhai Ham cup lekar ja rahen hain!!
First-class Career
Matches: 53
Inns: 80
N - out: 10
Runs: 3693
HS: 211*
Ave: 52.75
100:11
50: 22