India trying to occupy Bangladesh territory

As I mentioned....I like Bengali's and I have many friends who I shall not disrespect by generalizing all Bengali's here.....

But there's a limit to being ungrateful.....and you're epitomizing it!!

I feel sorry for those Bangladeshis (NOT Bengali's) for not knowing what a deceptive gratitude seeker you are, who loves seek gratitude under false pretense and quick to promote indian aggression exploiting Bangaldeshi friendliness.

I am not under impression its fact Bangladesh had been supporting livelyhood for large portion of indian population.

Rest of your rant is just indicate "truth hurts". My advice get used to it and don't let Don't Let The Door Hit You On Your Way Out.

200 acres? are you serious, 6 pages of nonsense over 200 ACRES? dude we have farms larger than that. Why are you making such a fuss over nothing?

Yeh Kairaat ki maal hai ya tumhari kandani jaidad? bakwas ki bhi haad hoti hai. Tumari zehni halat bilkul gaya. Better you see psychiatric rather than being here in the forum. One inch of my land is belong to us but you are just another arrogant Indian without sense of respecting other people belonging. Pathetic behavior....:tsk:

your urdu needs some polishing but anyways, do you ever bother to understand what I'm trying to say?

three words...

'Baat ka bhatangad'

let me know if you don't know what that means.

India sacrificed its soldiers, money, resources and a lot more....to help create Bangladesh....You can call yourself a Bengali and your country Bangladesh because of the sacrifice of the people of my country.....You think a rag tag bunch of bengali villagers would have had the might to stand in front of the Pakistani army?.....(mind you Pakistani army....NOT Bangladeshi army)....
Had we not helped you, Bengali's would have been third grade citizens in their own land.....yet you wish you were part of Pakistan!!
Yes we helped you because of our own interest...because we wanted to make a friend out of you....NOT an enemy....why is that so bad?

And you mention looting by IA....have you forgotten the massacres on your people, the looting etc from your own army the so called W.Pakistan army? But no...since that was plunder by a "friendly muslim bretheren".....you're fine with it.....But its the evil Hindu army that came with an agenda and looted the very wealthy BD!!

This is the confession of igniting cross border terrorism.

You better not include Pakistan in this discussion. We all know what expansionist desires you have.

Hypocrisy at its best!

your urdu needs some polishing but anyways, do you ever bother to understand what I'm trying to say?

three words...

'Baat ka bhatangad'

let me know if you don't know what that means.

No one knows Urdu better than us. You too need to learn, the actual saying is ‘Baat ka Batangar/Batangad’.

well i ahave an independent view...either bangladesh will go china way...or india way....in both of these combinations i forsee bangladesh to have problems..if it oes india way...than china will create prblm..if it goes china way.....india will.....

so bangladeshi's has to decide which way to go...anyway...for it is sandwitch or paines

Salman,

I responded in hindi, although I'm almost certain that its a 'Bha', not a 'baa' in Urdu too.

Al Zakir, well now you know what I'm talking about, so what do you think?

ouiouiouio, Bangladesh doesn't have to choose, it can work with both, although I'm not sure what China could do to mess with BD, its not like Myanmar is an absolute Chinese proxy yet.

well i ahave an independent view...either bangladesh will go china way...or india way....in both of these combinations i forsee bangladesh to have problems..if it oes india way...than china will create prblm..if it goes china way.....india will.....

so bangladeshi's has to decide which way to go...anyway...for it is sandwitch or paines

This is what happens to small countries surrounded by Giants.Anyways,Its better Bangladesh tries to keep good relation with all the regional powers.But that will only be possible if the regional powers cooperate.

There are no further news on this particular issue.So I think it is safe to assume that the issue solved through Red flag meeting between BDR-BSF.Unless any latest development is reported.

I think there should be a thread on the amount of land we lose to India due to natural reasons.As far as I know,its ominous for Bangladesh.We also need to know the cause of this land loss and we should start thinking about preventing such land loss.

Bangladesh could outsmart both China and India. Dont worry.:cheesy:

i will be waiting for that day iajdani bhai...............do you have a bangladeshi version for 'amar bharot jogot sobhay sreshtho ason lobe'!?....lolz....have a great day bro,just kidding!

bangladesh will outsmart china may be yes to india not to china not even in night or day dreams china is future superpower,very best economy in future and etc bangalis only can think to outsmart china not even USA can do it against china

The Chinese are helping Bangladeshis build a port that will boost Bangladesh's economy. India isn't doing anything to help Bangladesh.

India gave them freedom ????( helped to be precise it was typo. there ) and more over india do give a big help to Bangladesh in form of money - when they have any kind of problem like flood or cyclone.

India gave them freedom ???? and more over india do give a big help to Bangladesh in form of money - when they have any kind of problem like flood or cyclone.

India separated Bangladesh from Pakistan for its own interst.

As for giving Bangladesh help (money, food) during natural disasters, many countries helped Bangladesh with that. In the last cyclone to hit Bangladesh, Pakistan also provided help to Bangladeshis as many countries around the world did, not only India.