nomi007
u need more sun ligh take allAnd then we will block Pakistan's share of sunlight to starve you guys
Imagine Taliban in a space suit which just reaches their ankles, with daarhi hangin out of the helmet.How dare you say that??
Havent you read about the recent fatwa which prohibits travelling to Mars and Sun because it is unIslamic??
LOLzzzzzImagine Taliban in a space suit which just reaches their ankles, with daarhi hangin out of the helmet.
Imagine Taliban in a space suit which just reaches their ankles, with daarhi hangin out of the helmet.
No, the helmet would have a separate compartment for their daarhi.Imagine Taliban in a space suit which just reaches their ankles, with daarhi hangin out of the helmet.
Word to the wise: remember to go at night.
Good going, now give me a Venus mission.
Arre, all are going to Mars, Moon, Sun and you are the only one longing for "VENUS"!!.... You ***** minded *** Maniac??.......
Damn, Venus gives an opportunity to study the effects of green house effect. And Venus can be made suitable for habitation by terraforming.
Oh....I thought you know who "VENUS" is!!
agar aise post se kisi country ka sun mission hota to....
ye kya hai.....