India State Elections Results : Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Telangana, Rajasthan, Mizoram

They are talking about cow and temple only in certain pockets and why not. Even Democratic candidates go full Jesus mode in Bible belt in the US. BJP has delivered nothing.

My village, roads leading to it, electricity, gas connections, cleanliness and lights in streets... I don't buy this argument...

We don't live in village but still our name was listed in the list of eligible candidates for grant... to build toilet...

A road (NH) which was built and repaired 3 times... on papers... during UPA... people were not using it even while commuting on bikes...
Now, you can travel without a single bump...

Extremely good news.

Where are the mandir lovers now? Lol.

Well, analysis. Congress....some Congress people have began show arrogance....here too some smell like Mr. Aiyar.

Anyway Rahul has tasted blood. Whether Mahagathbandhan goes for a toss remains to be seen.

Modi and Shah must be somewhat happy at Rajasthan results. Now that Raje is out, they can choose candidates of their own for 2019.

Ram mandir ordinance is a must to get vote in UP for 19 or it's a lost case for BJP.
Kuch bhi karlo. Babri masjid ka punarnirmaan i hoga.

Ya but you made it sound like you only care about who is not elected.
I care about them both. Because both are stupids. Last elections there no bhatks interference. middle class and farmers voted to bjp.

I don't really care if they have blind faith in their economic policies . I hate the educated ferals who support cow politics and lynching . Cow politics will turn BJP into a massive piece of Cow Turd across India soon .

Misplaced priorities.... focusing on world tallest statue in the world... so and so... yesterday am deeply disappointed with RBI gov resign....

Incentives for farmers is like throwing the problem under carpet for it only to appear at surface later again.

On a serious note, it is very difficult to differentiate Congress followers from Urban naxals. Their views are so identical.
There are no urban naxals. There are only marauders. They run their business by selling lies to the poor. Been doing that since decades, accumulated crores by now, families in all kinds of power corridors. And they simply hate villagers.

15 years of anti incubency is not a small factor for BJP to lose the elections and believe me Congress can show its colors in 4 months and people will realise what they have chosen before general elections.

On a serious note, it is very difficult to differentiate Congress followers from Urban naxals. Their views are so identical.

Because Ambanis and Adanis actually generate employment. They don't keep the donations in their bank accounts nor can they actually spend all their worth. If you are keen ask them to distribute their worth among people. You may get few rupees to spend for a day but its bad for business. Just fyi all developed countries are run by corporates.

UPA is the one to blame for NPA mess but you want to elect them. Makes no sense to me.

Because Ambanis and Adanis actually generate employment. They don't keep the donations in their bank accounts nor can they actually spend all their worth. If you are keen ask them to distribute their worth among people. You may get few rupees to spend for a day but its bad for business. Just fyi all developed countries are run by corporates.

UPA is the one to blame for NPA mess but you want to elect them. Makes no sense to me

We are not developed yet. also out most depends on Agriculture unlike other country. first they said government companies making loses. now private company also making loses. what a hippocrates

Yea we are staying agricultural country forever the way it looks.

Hey we are not developed yet so lets focus on being an agricultural country.