India should seriously consider "limited war" with Pakistan: Lal Singh

Yes it will be the case but there is a 40% chance in next 5 to 7 years time and a war will take place in Kashmir. Not initiated by India but by Pakistan and not on Kashmir issue but on water issue.

Regarding equilibrium India has some advantage over Pakistan but it is a limited advantage. The upper hand of Pakistan is it's domestic weapons production which is bringing it to an actual equilibrium.

There is a chance of anything and everything happening in life but as time passes by the chances of Indo-Pak would recede and disappear. Water is an issue in South Asia but I do not think it would lead to a war. South Asians have loud mouths and indulge in rhetoric but are clever enough to not act foolishly. I foresee Russia and China prevailing upon on India and Pakistan respectively to make peace for the greater good of SCO.

There is a chance of anything and everything happening in life but as time passes by the chances of Indo-Pak would recede and disappear. Water is an issue in South Asia but I do not think it would lead to a war. South Asians have loud mouths and indulge in rhetoric but are clever enough to not act foolishly. I foresee Russia and China prevailing upon on India and Pakistan respectively to make peace for the greater good of SCO

Yes SOC will be a productive forum to avoid war. I will agree on that.

Regarding equilibrium India has some advantage over Pakistan but it is a limited advantage. The upper hand of Pakistan is it's domestic weapons production which is bringing it to an actual equilibrium.

Small advantages really do not count much in War. What is the best outcome for India? Defeat Pakistan and break Pakistan into multiple provinces? It may look good only on paper. It would just turnout to be a nightmare in the long run. Indian foreign policy could itself go directionless and may even lead to breakup of India itself. A strong and peaceful Pakistan is in the best interest of India.

another day another hindu idiot wants war with Pakistan!stay tuned for tmrw....

Whats stopping you SOB? When you bastards will attack Pakistan Inshaallah you will regret it a minute later.

Breaking Pakistan into multiple provinces isn't possible, even if Hindustan was magically able to do anything more than stalemate us in a war.

I was not talking about the possibility but only about outcome that sanghis talk about.

Ask the families of the one's killed by the Indian forces.
Aapka dil bhi behel jayega aur apni forces ke lie khayal bhi badal jayega.
Alhamdullliah
Oo ja ksi or ke mathey lag fazool main quote kri ja ra ha kisi or ki warshal ban mje na quote kri again