India should provide proof of any Pakistani involved in terrorism: FO

You are attacking my age. A common tact employed by the wizened.

Can you deny that there is no civilizational or cultural connect between the two halves of Pakistan, and what tenuous surface "common culture" you have developed, has developed since your forging together in single nationhood?

Age?

did I imply you are 50 years old?

Sorry if I did so.

Please do not mix geography. it shows your ignorance.

First you talked about Pashtuns and Baloch.

Now you are jumping jacking hand jacking about East Bengal.

What's wrong with you bhai

Did you wake up on the wrong side of bed?

Please open a new thread if you want to discuss history or geography. Otherwise comment on OP.

Thank you

Kill our civilians - we'll hunt your BSF cowards and provide them with free cremation services
Of all the world, free cremation service offer coming from a pakistani ( First line of offense) whose army left its dead one and didnt even care to honor their death by accepting their bodies. Shame!!!

Oh what's the use, Pakistanis will deny regardless of the legitimacy of the proof.
But few years from now someone in the Pakistani government itself will tell us all how Naved is a pakistani and he was indoctrinated and used by the terrorists.

Age?

did I imply you are 50 years old?

Sorry if I did so.

Please do not mix geography. it shows your ignorance.

First you talked about Pashtuns and Baloch.

Now you are jumping jacking hand jacking about East Bengal.

What's wrong with you bhai

Did you wake up on the wrong side of bed?

Please open a new thread if you want to discuss history or geography. Otherwise comment on OP.

Thank you

I meant you are being condescending and talking down as if I am fresh out of school (its been 3 years) and you are babaji.

I am not talking about Bangladesh. That's done and dusted long ago.

We are talking about the Pakistan you are now left with.

Iranic and Indic.

Your strife fundamentally emanates from that clear divide. And that strife spills over (and is expertly deflected) in our direction.

So I do believe that we are still on topic.

janab if you dont aknowledge a desease then let alone you will be able to treat it and daignose its cause or symptoms same applies to terrorism or poverty or ignorence .... its all but owr attitude and priorities

so if you are suffering for your own fault & not aknowledging your problems then no ammount of of proofs can help you and the same applies to this recent terrorist incident :coffee:

Bhai jaan

what you say is equally applicable to Hafiz Saeed and Modi.

I wish you tackle your side and let us blast the likes of Hafiz Saeed to smithereens on our side

I meant you are being condescending and talking down as if I am fresh out of school (its been 3 years) and you are babaji.

I am not talking about Bangladesh. That's done and dusted long ago.

We are talking about the Pakistan you are now left with.

Iranic and Indic.

Read your post quoted in my reply. you will realize you were talking about "two halves".

That implies E Pakistan verses W Pakistan.

If on the other hand you wanted to further divide today's Pakistan then there are plenty on our side that would rather divide Bharat mata into 26+ pieces.

you want that?

or you would be running away crying?

p.s. Irani and modern day Hindu customs are little kids in front of the Sindh river civilization. As I said you lack geographical and historical knowledge about Pakistan.

And then they complain when Modi/ parrikar etc. threaten to use Proxies.....

You already are. It won't be taken sitting down without response. Your proxies are already getting thrashed to pieces. Then indian cries when insurgents attacks them behind the scenes

Of all the world, free cremation service offer coming from a pakistani ( First line of offense) whose army left its dead one and didnt even care to honor their death by accepting their bodies. Shame!!!

Ask @Xeric how many of your men have been left to rot, abandoned. We are proud of all our martyrs. Your military is the one with rampant suicide and broken morale.

And yes cremation services for indian cowards we will continue to provide as Neighborhood courtesy

Read your post quoted in my reply. you will realize you were talking about "two halves".

That implies E Pakistan verses W Pakistan.

If on the other hand you wanted to further divide today's Pakistan then there are plenty on our side that would rather divide Bharat mata into 26+ pieces.

you want that?

or you would be running away crying?

p.s. Irani and modern day Hindu customs are little kids in front of the Sindh river civilization. As I said you lack geographical and historical knowledge about Pakistan.

I have always clearly stated that Pakistan today is a construct of two civilizational halves. Iranic and Indic. With the Indus in between.

Its not something you have not heard of on your own side right? So why blame the Hindu messenger?

Whatever revisionist yarns you might like to weave about the "Indus" culture, fact remains that for large epochs of history, till the past 1000 years, you were Hindus, ruled by Hindus. Or other Dharmic faith forms.

Culture comes from the ancestral faith. Is strongly tied to it. Cannot be divorced or split and separate cleanly from it. This is no orange peel. Its part of the fabric.

The other side for similarly large epochal periods of time were never under Hindu influence, nore were they the same people.

Now what is the common thread you have? Trade over centuries. Inter marrying to an extent. The frictions of to and fro political and military strife at local feudal level.

That's all.

And now, a common faith. Based on which the two were cobbled together. Do not kid yourself about a common civilizational heritage. For you share none.

Ah guys, give everyone a break....

According to Indian govt.... Whatever proof which it provides to Pakistan is utter waste of time and energy, Nothing gonna change and they would need more proof!

According to Pakistani govt.... India will not provide the proof which will stand in the court of law.....

It is always the other side who fired first... This is not gonna end!

Let us seal the borders and forget each other to work on the economy of the respective nations!

Ask @Xeric how many of your men have been left to rot, abandoned. We are proud of all our martyrs. Your military is the one with rampant suicide and broken morale.

And yes cremation services for indian cowards we will continue to provide as Neighborhood courtesy
Since when suicide and broken morale indicates men are left to rot, abandoned? or is it your imagination?

point is saeen ji can or will you judicarry be able to peanalise and punish the guilty even after the "proofs" or so called "workable facts/proofs" :azn: :coffee:

Point is Bhai g yes they would for sure if you provided the proofs. But the proofs have to be permissible in Pakistani courts of law. The law as it is does not recognise audios or videos as sufficient for a verdict. The only witness to the 26/11 tragedy you had whose testimony could have nailed the people you accuse of master minding that attricity has been hanged. Point is India does not want to convict the people it accuses of terrorism, rather it wants to use these people as boogey men for domestic & international consumption. Point is If the Indian government wanted to convict these people they would have to cooperate with pakistan & pakistan would in turn ask for the conviction of people who have the blood of Pakistani citizens on their hand, starting with one certain LK advani, Lt Col prohit & others. The last time ur Prime minister discussed this matter with our Prime minister he was provided with documentary proofs of Indian involvement in terrorism inside Pakistan & had to admit Ur meddling in our affairs & causing blood shed inside pakistan at the news conference held after their meeting. Point is that Pkaistans judiciary is where it is today after a massive struggle which is an example for the developing world if not the rest of the world. Point is that a leading civil servant feels safe enough & brave enough to write about his findings & investigations & one of the leading newspapers of pakistan has the integrity & willingness to print it knowing full well that this could work against Pakistan at the international level & in bilateral discussions with India & that too when we are in the middle of a war that has threatened the very fabric of our society & state. Point is the Indian government has no interest in getting these people convicted or proving them guilty in a Pakistani court of law. These people are ur only counter argument. It's been over a decade since pakistan stopped supporting separatist elements in Kashmir but still youths in Kashmir come out with Pakistans flags & shout Pakistan Zindabad.
point is that India knows pakistan can never match India in the field of propaganda, you have made huge investment in that field & it's only prudent that you make the most of it.
Point is that these people who you accuse are your insurance policy.

sir be gentle it is derogatory to us
Rest of your post is irrelevant

For south may be as they add "va" or "ya" at the end of everything
But for northerners (even within Bharat) it is not derogatory.

and instead part of common lingo and normal.

I have always clearly stated that Pakistan today is a construct of two civilizational halves. Iranic and Indic.
As per neo-Hindutvadis? may be

But in reality? Totally opposite.

Why? your assertion is based on emotions and not real study.

If you go look for the oldest settlements and cities in the region, you will find them on the fertile planes of Sindh river system.

This clearly shows that Sindh river valley civilization predates both Iranian and modern day Indian cultures.

In other words!

Both Iranian and modern day Indians, they are the children of Sindh river civilization. Yes Sindh river gave birth to most of the food and traditions, the language and the culture that is now prevalent in the whole region.

Hope you understand it now.