India should provide proof of any Pakistani involved in terrorism: FO

You were on the same land that we were on.

You were us and we were you.

The racist barb at the Keralite notwithstanding, the fact remains that just as India came together with people of all ethnicities, linguistic groups and color, to now have one primary identity, if you guys had not broken away, you would have been an homogenous part of the same.

Mind you I am talking about Indic Pakistan. Those of you of Punjabi and Sindhi stock.

The Pashtun and Baloch were never ours (or yours) and simply unwittingly got pulled into this construct.

Again you can say whatever about us and it is not racist.

But as soon as I mention Kerala (as an example, it could have been Urrissah, Bengal or whatever), it suddenly become racist.

What kind of lopsided view you have?

What you have been writing in this thread is utterly racist and you even don't realize.

This I attribute to the bad schooling under neo-Hinduism (Bharati Hindutva Nationalism to be precise).

Somehow a Keralite gets to have his rights pounded upon Sindh. hahahah.

What's this rant about Pashtuns and Baloch.

They are sons of Sindh river's soil.

Who gives you right to kick them out of their link and their lineage based on the soil.

As I said, it is pathetic to see grown bharatis showing their history and geography knowledge as if they are still in 5th grade sarkari school, sitting on bare floor, robotically memorizing bad information just like our Madrassah pupils learning from Hafiz Saeed.

Sorry to see

This is what Bharatis do not get. .

We in Pakistan may allow to live Hafiz Saeeds but we never elect them to high office.

Hope you understand now.

what about the other part i mean the other questions i said/asked SIR ? :azn: :coffee:

Has NaMo done anything inside Pakistan which is in the pakistan jursidiction? For what crimes are you asking him to hand your over?

You sound like OP, where our FO...ing FO is asking for proofs.

Please read the post #1 of this thread before commenting.

It should have happened long ago but till the mentality of comparing Hafiz and Modi is there, there will not be any DB.
Minor correction bhai jaan.

As long as Modi is behaving like nay aping Hafiz Saeed, there won't be such DB

Again you can say whatever about us and it is not racist.

But as soon as I mention Kerala (as an example, it could have been Urrissah, Bengal or whatever), it suddenly become racist.

What kind of lopsided view you have?

What you have been writing in this thread is utterly racist and you even don't realize.

This I attribute to the bad schooling under neo-Hinduism (Bharati Hindutva Nationalism to be precise).

Somehow a Keralite gets to have his rights pounded upon Sindh. hahahah.

What's this rant about Pashtuns and Baloch.

They are sons of Sindh river's soil.

Who gives you right to kick them out of their link and their lineage based on the soil.

As I said, it is pathetic to see grown bharatis showing their history and geography knowledge as if they are still in 5th grade sarkari school, sitting on bare floor, robotically memorizing bad information just like our Madrassah pupils learning from Hafiz Saeed.

Sorry to see

Its civilizational history.

Two ancient civilizations abutting each other. A transitional buffer zone in between.

The part of the transitional buffer zone (Pashtunistan and Balochistan) that you internalized with the fantastical two nation theory, is the one giving you the maximum pain today.

Ask yourself why.

You sound like OP, where our FO...ing FO is asking for proofs.

Please read the post #1 of this thread before commenting.
kehna kya caahte ho? I am asking for what crime are you asking Modi to be given to you? 1 sentence will suffice as of now

As long as Modi is behaving like nay aping Hafiz Saeed, there won't be such DB
Totally immature statement. If you cannot differentiate between the PM of the largest democracy and Hafiz Saeed nothing sane can be expected from you.

Its civilizational history.

Two ancient civilizations abutting each other. A transitional buffer zone in between.

The part of the transitional buffer zone (Pashtunistan and Balochistan) that you internalized with the fantastical two nation theory, is the one giving you the maximum pain today.

Ask yourself why.

Chalo ji

lay aa-ay, civilization ko beech main.

Oh bhai jaan,

you can't throw new terms on an old phenomenon and run back to home.

you meray bhai

don't even know the history and geography of the region and you want to become an expert on Pakistan.

Strange. Really strange.

If you did the same in biology or computer science paper, you will get a big unda (egg) in your exam.

And yet you feel so proud on your ignorance about our land.

First you latched on to religion, and now on to TNT when you have no knowedge.

What they say

Ignorance mixed with arrogance is more dangerous than the worst possible weapon on this earth.

Hello!

Mr. FO rep.

Bharatis will not give any FO**ing proof. What the heck are you talking about. Where on earth do you live?

If you are "metnallY" live in Pakistan, the history should tell you, Bahrat will never cooperate with you

That's not their purpose.

Their purpose is to use every such incident to drag your @rase and your fellow baboos' @rse over red hot hot international coal.

Make you look like worse than jeffery dhamer, of joe rifkin.

If they share any proof with you, then they will be treating you as an equal.

But who the FO**k in Bharat wants to treat you as an equal.

you are a lower caste in their eyes. And thus be spit upon, $hat upon, and beaten with steel rods until your momma cries and cries and calls your mamoo

I mean what the heck is wrong with our PM and our baboos in FO,.

Haven't they learned anything from our history.

Haven't they learned aything from Modi's insane behavior so far.

you can't be nice, you can't be begging, it won't work. Get it.

Mr. FO rep. It will not work with Bharat.

both of us are involved in a raja-on-raja war that is 1000s of years old. It will only end when one raja dies.

And gues what, Pakistan being smaller raja, has lesser chances than an ant surviving during a June day, trying to walk over hot burning coal.

It is time you woke up Mr. FO rep. It is time to FO....king wake up.

Thank you.

p.s. Oh and while you are at it. wake up to the LeT types and TTP who are trying to FO you from behind while Bharat does it from the other side.

Wake up please. Thank you

Provide proof . Heh . proof is in the pudding .

Another drama soap opera concocted by some emotional hijras across the border for one simple reason - an admission of the fact that Kashmiri mujahideen movement against india is indigenous tangible and real would embarrass india even further

These imbeciles really want the world to believe people can just casually waltz across the border. Must have some super human powers and the indian occupation forces (aka sissies) so incompetent.

Isn't indian media trying to market it as "qasab 2"?

Either way - as long as indias tyranny exists against Kashmiris they should realistically expect more such attacks. You kill Kashmiris and they will attack you back.

kehna kya caahte ho? I am asking for what crime are you asking Modi to be given to you? 1 sentence will suffice as of now

Totally immature statement. If you cannot differentiate between the PM of the largest democracy and Hafiz Saeed nothing sane can be expected from you.

Read the OP bhai jaan.

If you want to discuss Modi's criminal history, go to UN and other major countries who had literally banned him and put him on no visa list.

Focus on this thread please.

Chalo ji

Oh bhai jaan,

you meray bhai

don't even know the history and geography of the region and you want to become an expert on Pakistan.

Strange. Really strange.

If you did the same in biology or computer science paper, you will get a big unda (egg) in your exam.

What they say

Ignorance mixed with arrogance is more dangerous than the worst possible weapon on this earth.

You are attacking my age. A common tact employed by the wizened.

Can you deny that there is no civilizational or cultural connect between the two halves of Pakistan, and what tenuous surface "common culture" you have developed, has developed since your forging together in single nationhood?

Read the OP bhai jaan.

If you want to discuss Modi's criminal history, go to UN and other major countries who had literally banned him and put him on no visa list.

Focus on this thread please.
Bhaisahab,

I never talked about Modi here..its your fellow country men or if i m not mistaken you yourself compared him with Hafeez. So remaining on topic lies on you anf your fellow brothers....I am just replying

Also just to finish my response.....UN has not declared Modi a terrorist nor there is any international warrant against him. But thats not the case with Hafiz which you are portraying or saving as if he is the messiah for you.

Now we can stay onto the topic.

Chalo ji

Oh bhai jaan,

you meray bhai

Strange. Really strange.

What they say

janab if you dont aknowledge a desease then let alone you will be able to treat it and daignose its cause or symptoms same applies to terrorism or poverty or ignorence .... its all but owr attitude and priorities

so if you are suffering for your own fault & not aknowledging your problems then no ammount of of proofs can help you and the same applies to this recent terrorist incident :coffee:

Even after their own officials confession it seems Pakistani awam & hukumat still wants more & more evidence. keep Sending those terrorist, we will kill them all. :sniper:
Kill our civilians - we'll hunt your BSF cowards and provide them with free cremation services