ColonelSanders
Will Abhinandan be making a stop in Pakistan for a cup of tea while flying Indian Air Force One?
Long overdude, the older Air India 747s had no advanced security features needed for vvip transport.
Good stuff, they'll probably be in service these next 3 or 4 decades.
Could have done a better job with the livery though, if you paint it's nose black, it'll look right out of the 70s
ive me one reason Modi shouldn't fly Air India economy-class...
A/C 3-tier kay layak bhi nahi hai this damned chai-wallah.....Luggage van may transport karo usay.
It's not his personal jet, you fool.Give me one reason Modi shouldn't fly Air India economy-class...
A/C 3-tier kay layak bhi nahi hai this damned chai-wallah.....Luggage van may transport karo usay.
I doubt it, they're taking delivery in 2020, it's only VIP transport so won't be seeing as many hours on the airframe as a passenger airliner ordinarily would. Even so, these things fly 30 and more years easy.High chance the "AF one" will go in scrapyard in another 15 years.
Once the Hindu Republic is declared, maybe they will.I am surprised they didn't paint it entirely in saffron.
He is like...been there done all that, now he has changed.
And after holding the public office he has become a miser and kanjoos...
Modi has a big heart, can splurge millions on the suit with the Narendra Modi name stitched onto it.
Once the Hindu Republic is declared, maybe they will.
Unfortunately we don't have rich friends who give chartered plans for our PM. Modi should learn few tricks from Imran saab.A country that has the highest number of people living below the poverty line, suffering one of the worst hit by the pandemic and they are cheering how india copies America to have their very own "Air Force One!" How much more vain, self-absorbed and materialistic can you get?!
money spent on head of state is not considered lavish or fazul kharchi, they are supposed to work during flight hours .
Your dislike for him is understandable but for the Indian voters who supported him based on his manifesto, he has done a lot, of course with the odd misstep and falling short on certain issues.Modi will make it happen.
India will be great again.
Make in India will be a success...
You should start liking Modi Jee just as we started to do...for obvious reasons.
Modi has done(undone) so much for India in the last 6-7 years, ISI and Pakistan couldn't have done it in 50 years.
Godspeed to him.
Yes Modi has done a lot for extremist hindus on some innocent Indian citizen's expense.Your dislike for him is understandable but for the Indian voters who supported him based on his manifesto, he has done a lot, of course with the odd misstep and falling short on certain issues.
He's delivered on Kashmir by making that gutsy move on 370, forces have bit more leeway in operating too.
Land boundary agreement with BD, BODO peace accord, cooperation with Myanmar and ops against the rebels.
He's delivered on massive deregulation, made (making) the bureaucracy smaller which has helped greatly with the ease of doing business rankings.
Cut through the noise and made a direct government to govt purchase for the initial 2 Rafale squadrons.
Notebandi was a unpleasant for most regular people, tax overhaul also.. but it is a work in progress.
The defence imports ban is a great step too. Naval projects are going full swing..
Various govt schemes to help the poor... it goes on. These just off the top of my mind while I'm busy with other work.
Modi has done a lot that people in India like him for
and yes, he's also delivering on the Hindutva agenda.. Ram temple (which was a SC decision), CAA etc
next we want a UCC for real secularism and equality, and a law for population control.
Foreign relations are good with all major players, Russia, US/West+ Australia and Korea and Japan, also good in the middle east with both factions.
We like Modi.
He deserves nothing but the finest most state of the art VVIP transport in the world, all democratically elected Indian leaders deserve it.
as do the Pakistani Generals, top protection for top leadership.
meanwhile your handsome can continue virtue signalling with his economy class tickets, maybe next time he will hop on a refugee boat to a conference in Europe.
he has done a lot, of course with the odd misstep and falling short on certain issues.
He's delivered on Kashmir by making that gutsy move on 370, forces have bit more leeway in operating too.
Land boundary agreement with BD, BODO peace accord, cooperation with Myanmar and ops against the rebels.
He's delivered on massive deregulation, made (making) the bureaucracy smaller which has helped greatly with the ease of doing business rankings.
Cut through the noise and made a direct government to govt purchase for the initial 2 Rafale squadrons.
Notebandi was a unpleasant for most regular people, tax overhaul also.. but it is a work in progress.
The defence imports ban is a great step too. Naval projects are going full swing..
Various govt schemes to help the poor... it goes on. These just off the top of my mind while I'm busy with other work.
Of course we can see that. He's a marketing genius. Not he specifically but his handlers at Reliance Industries and Adani Industries surely have the marketing genius to fool so many Indians like you. As a highest paid employee, he's doing their bidding perfectly.Modi has done a lot that people in India like him for
and yes, he's also delivering on the Hindutva agenda.. Ram temple (which was a SC decision), CAA etc
next we want a UCC for real secularism and equality, and a law for population control.
Foreign relations are good with all major players, Russia, US/West+ Australia and Korea and Japan, also good in the middle east with both factions.
We like Modi.
He deserves nothing but the finest most state of the art VVIP transport in the world, all democratically elected Indian leaders deserve it.
meanwhile your handsome can continue virtue signalling with his economy class tickets, maybe next time he will hop on a refugee boat to a conference in Europe.
Should have been this one:
But due to a corruption scandal, it was cancelled and now the Mi-17 are doing that duty since Mi-8 (the earlier VVIP heli) are retired.
The now retired VVIP Mil Mi-8 PS of AHQ
Scheduled for Jan 2120 subject to successful testingBoth look capable enough.
When are the AI flown Tejas escort ready?
Scheduled for Jan 2120 subject to successful testing