India set to launch South Asia's first Semi High Speed Rail

Hey Bhagawan!!!!!!!!!!!

If we shape our engine aerodynamically, same engine can strike 40 KM Higher speed and save 3.5 crore electricity as per one study of IIT Bombay.

Bro, now you changing the whole topic, firstly you said changing indian engine aerodynamically can create them to touch 200 Kmph, and now saving electricity, what you want to say actually .

The WAP5 was tested on 200 Kmph, and potential to touch 225 Kmph, but they are not designed for such high speed, thats why IR limited them to 150 Kmph, and actually they run with speed on some stretch.

But if you want to go above from 170-200 Kmph, u need EMU, single headed locomotive cant work on a HSR.

first ban all supari product ....then

In India its impossible..I had a friend from UP, He always uses those products, when i shouted at him and asked why he uses them, he replied in my state this is the power of the high cast, you chew more of these then you're considered high class or you're a low class.......... When people have these type of mentalities how this can be banned.. + this is one of the high income Govt gains

Only thing is Railway authority should ban selling them in railway stations, and shouldn't allow them to use inside the railway stations or the trains

our middle class is larger than we are expecting. .. For example two of my friends families well settled and rich ... Their parents were high school HM( both mother and father )... 1 Of my friend is asst manager in bank and his sister as well ... 2 friend in private firm... still they got white card... We should eliminate this fake cards... the list is big ..but am giving small example. .. Of course both families are active in social awareness (lol) programs ....

Same story here in kerala.My neighbour is in Abudhabi.
His monthly salary is about 2lakhs rs he is working in an oil company .He has a BPL card.What is shocked me is that most of his friend is also follow same way.
And Iknow a family in my area where both parents are govt employed and by using influence they also got BPL card.
Now all these idiots can get the same privileges of a poor man of daily wage less than 2$ or 120rs.

Bro, now you changing the whole topic, firstly you said changing indian engine aerodynamically can create them to touch 200 Kmph, and now saving electricity, what you want to say actually .

What is this?

If we shape our engine aerodynamically, same engine can strike 40 KM Higher speed

Our 160 KMPH speed engine may run 40 KM faster is 200 KMPH. Where is the contradiction my friend?

But if you want to go above from 170-200 Kmph, u need EMU, single headed locomotive cant work on a HSR.

OK

In India its impossible..I had a friend from UP, He always uses those products, when i shouted at him and asked why he uses them, he replied in my state this is the power of the high cast, you chew more of these then you're considered high class or you're a low class.......... When people have these type of mentalities how this can be banned.. + this is one of the high income Govt gains

Only thing is Railway authority should ban selling them in railway stations, and shouldn't allow them to use inside the railway stations or the trains
Supari or zarda or what ever you can see in MH, Orissa, Bihar, UP, bengal Mp little bit in chennai (tambaku).. they spit on trains after chewing. .. yuck...

What is this?

If we shape our engine aerodynamically, same engine can strike 40 KM Higher speed

Our 160 KMPH speed engine may run 40 KM faster is 200 KMPH. Where is the contradiction my friend?
No, no actually WAP5 can support 5-6 coach at 200 Kmph, but that not feasible even in current scenario. Because we dont have such tracks and even dont have such coaches that can support 200 Kmph, LHB coaches can support only 160 Kmph.

And if we going to upgrade the tracks, then why not create a golden quadrilateral that can support the speed of 250 Kmph, and I think India is capable enough to develop such coaches and EMU, that can support such speed.

Same story here in kerala.My neighbour is in Abudhabi.
His monthly salary is about 2lakhs rs he is working in an oil company .He has a BPL card.What is shocked me is that most of his friend is also follow same way.
And Iknow a family in my area where both parents are govt employed and by using influence they also got BPL card.
Now all these idiots can get the same privileges of a poor man of daily wage less than 2$ or 120rs.
my friends literally comes in millionaire batch ... have lands homes ... still they are using subsidies. . govt should get rid off these fakes..

Supari or zarda or what ever you can see in MH, Orissa, Bihar, UP, bengal Mp little bit in chennai (tambaku).. they spit on trains after chewing. .. yuck...

Yaaaa.. that's disgusting. Railway Authority should ban using them inside train

first ban all supari product ....then

Not to mention redesigning the toilets so that the waste is not dumped on tracks.

Yaaaa.. that's disgusting. Railway Authority should ban using them inside train
Why can't we ban in the whole of the country. In each budget Govt takes great pains to increase the price of alcohol and cigarette...but why allow the paan to flourish.

Not to mention redesigning the toilets so that the waste is not dumped on tracks.

Why can't we ban in the whole of the country. In each budget Govt takes great pains to increase the price of alcohol and cigarette...but why allow the paan to flourish.

Babus drink imported drinks and smoke imported cigars..... These shits are made in local..

They wont if the duration of journey is reduced. They will object if they are made to travel for more than 10 hours on a chair. Not if its less than that. We already have chair cars that take 7 hour journeys - shaitabdis.
janmabhoomi super fast btwn vizag and secundrabad is all chair car... journey time 12 hrs

High speed trains?? Look out....

5738.1237984732.jpg
Lol, i even see street dogs eating dirt & pissing in platforms & in stairs on many west bengal railway stations xD

The WAP5 was tested on 200 Kmph, and potential to touch 225 Kmph, but they are not designed for such high speed, thats why IR limited them to 150 Kmph, and actually they run with speed on some stretch.

IR made limitations not bcos of locomotives but bcos the tracks...which is largely of british era...