India’s Tejas ready for IAF induction in March 2012 - A K Antony

Yar entire software developed in Pakistan using c++ language.
HUD, GAHRS, DTU, RRU, WMMC, APU. HUMS, Inlet intake system
H2, H5 SOW, RAA'D FOR JF17, and lots of things already discussed in jf17 info pool with good information.
Short for you , some are

I can't go more off topic. Stick with LCA
hahaha....bhai le ke jao isse...pagle aur kitna hasayega ..bus b kar yaar.:lol:

Yar, new engine of F35 is 145KN, interesting thing is, still maximum speed of f35 is 1.6 Mach.
No brother. F-135 engine is a much much larger engine. It is a huge engine. The class of engine in LCA is the same class of engine in Rafale, Eurofighter and Super Hornet.

In order of class

First class of engine is honeywell engine in Taiwan junk fighter. Forgot its name.
Then it is the engine class of LCA.
Then Engine class of JF-17 & MiG-29.
Then Engine Class of F-16 & F-15.
Then there is F-22's engine class.
Then Engine class of Su-27 and its family.
Then we have the F-35's F-135 engine.

The above 5 classes of engine is determined by its diameter & weight. Thing is our Russian engine is much heavier than American engine. But their small engine gives more power than our engine. But still those Idiots in DRDO screwed up and made their LCA weight 6540kgs, even with composites. Our Heavy Engine plus almost no Composite metal airframe JF-17 weight is 6586 kgs. You have to admire DRDO and their commitment to incompetency.

Nah, it means that Nishant is enough for you, we would not waste any other aircraft. We will put some fire crackers with Nuke written on it and sent it without Parachute, that will be enough to scare you. Have you seen scarecrow, that is not a real Human, becuase it is enough to meet the req. same way Nishant will be enough for you.
We don't need your Nisha *****. Take her and screw with her. We only want your Chupper Dooper India's pride LCA Tejas in Pakistan. If you Indians here can convince your government to send your LCA over into pakistan, I'll give every indian here 10 Euros for that effort. I'm not kidding. I long for the day your poop machine LCA will intrude into pakistan.

No brother. F-135 engine is a much much larger engine. It is a huge engine. The class of engine in LCA is the same class of engine in Rafale, Eurofighter and Super Hornet.

In order of class

First class of engine is honeywell engine in Taiwan junk fighter. Forgot its name.
Then it is the engine class of LCA.
Then Engine class of JF-17 & MiG-29.
Then Engine Class of F-16 & F-15.
Then there is F-22's engine class.
Then Engine class of Su-27 and its family.
Then we have the F-35's F-135 engine.

The above 5 classes of engine is determined by its diameter & weight. Thing is our Russian engine is much heavier than American engine. But their small engine gives more power than our engine. But still those Idiots in DRDO screwed up and made their LCA weight 6540kgs, even with composites. Our Heavy Engine plus almost no Composite metal airframe JF-17 weight is 6586 kgs. You have to admire DRDO and their commitment to incompetency.

We don't need your Nisha *****. Take her and screw with her. We only want your Chupper Dooper India's pride LCA Tejas in Pakistan. If you Indians here can convince your government to send your LCA over into pakistan, I'll give every indian here 10 Euros for that effort. I'm not kidding. I long for the day your poop machine LCA will intrude into pakistan.
Nah you dont deserver LCA, your class is for nishant only. LCA has a level, it is for better enemy.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Ha ha ha, Waisay b is thread ka faida nahi raha. March to guzar b chuka hai. LCA ko kafi arsa lag jae ga new prototypes py.
Waisay gup shup maar laitay hain is thread per. Kia haal chaal hai. Aam kha raha hon. Khana hai to aa jao :D

Nah you dont deserver LCA..... LCA has a level, it is for better enemy.
You Idiot Indians don't even know about your own plane. Maybe India is filled with idiots and that's why DRDO is also filled with IDIOTS.

In Empty Weight JF-17 is 6586kgs, while LCA is 6540kgs. LCA is made with so called composites but still it is only 46kgs lighter. What bullshit did u pack into that airframe to weigh this heavy? All this is without taking the weight of Radar, and other sub systems which has to be added in the future. If JF-17 weighs like a human, LCA is going to weigh like an average American.

LCA's G tolerance is only 6Gs & JF-17 is 8Gs. After FOC it's G tolerance is going to be only 8Gs. The Promised 9Gs is never going to be achieved by incompetent & lying Indian defense establishment, as said by themselves.

Max angle of attack is only 22. After FOC it is going to be only 24. JF-17 even now has 25 degree AoA, like an F-16.

LCA has no radar, but JF-17 has KLJ-7.

JF-17 speed is Mach 1.6. LCA speed is Mach 1.03 till now. No one knows if or when LCA will achieve Mach 1.8 as promised.

Most important of all the price. JF-17 only costs $15-20 million. Tejas costs $45 million. Is LCA made up of Gold and diamonds to cost this much? So much corruption in India!!

Even your own Air Chief is calling LCA a MiG-21++ plane. He even went on to say LCA is not a 4th generation plane.

With so much bullshit, is this plane even worthy to be inducted?

This Low Capability Aircraft is dead meat in front of our Mirage-3 and F-7PG, let alone JF-17.

You Idiot Indians don't even know about your own plane. Maybe India is filled with idiots and that's why DRDO is also filled with IDIOTS.

In Empty Weight JF-17 is 6586kgs, while LCA is 6540kgs. LCA is made with so called composites but still it is only 46kgs lighter. What bullshit did u pack into that airframe to weigh this heavy? All this is without taking the weight of Radar, and other sub systems which has to be added in the future. If JF-17 weighs like a human, LCA is going to weigh like an average American.

LCA's G tolerance is only 6Gs & JF-17 is 8Gs. After FOC it's G tolerance is going to be only 8Gs. The Promised 9Gs is never going to be achieved by incompetent & lying Indian defense establishment, as said by themselves.

Max angle of attack is only 22. After FOC it is going to be only 24. JF-17 even now has 25 degree AoA, like an F-16.

JF-17 speed is Mach 1.6. LCA speed is Mach 1.03 till now. No one knows if or when LCA will achieve Mach 1.8 as promised.

Most important of all the price. JF-17 only costs $15-20 million. Tejas costs $45 million. Is LCA made up of Gold and diamonds to cost this much? So much corruption in India!!

Even your own Air Chief is calling LCA a MiG-21++ plane. He even went on to say LCA is not a 4th generation plane.

Cool down yar

You forget the difference of roles the planes have to play..........:azn:
LCA will be the work horse , while JF 17 will be second-line superiority and multi role fighter............
If you want a proper comparison, compare JF-17 with Mig 29 SMT or Rafale, which are IAF's second-line-superiority and multi role fighters..............

This Low Capability Aircraft is dead meat in front of our Mirage-3 and F-7PG, let alone JF-17.
Why the hell are you so woried about LCA cost and features, do you belive we are making with your money. Nah you dont dont have that much. No need to compare it or think about the specks, it is more than sufficicent for you.

Really would love to know where you are getting these absurd figures. LCA has no radar? LCA is a Mig-21+? LCA is a 3rd gen fighter?

Instead of wasting my time refuting every single ridiculous point you have made I'm just going to tell you- engage brain before typing away and FFS do some research!!

We need to show them where they really stand. Or else they will have stupid illusions like LCA is a Tie fighter and what not. See the stupid guy comparing it to that Nisha parachute gliding junk.

Why the hell are you so woried about LCA cost and features, do you belive we are making with your money. Nah you dont dont have that much. No need to compare it or think about the specks, it is more than sufficicent for you.

Really would love to know where you are getting these absurd figures. LCA has no radar? LCA is a Mig-21+? LCA is a 3rd gen fighter?
Production LCA still has not mated with a Radar. It is still in testing. And for the other figures and MiG-21++, 3rd Gen - Livefist: IAF Grudgingly Accepts Tejas IOC, Wants 83 Mk-IIs

Yes, but LCA is both imported and junk, which is what makes it special. You can see from the figures above how it compares. You are right, we need to show it to their face.

JF17 42 in service under two squads. but LCA 0 in service :yahoo: Happy ? i hope you will be.

here is the other side.

The two sqn that use JF 17 are

No. 16 Sqn Panthers
No. 26 Sqn Black Spiders

they were using A5 fighter and they were replaced, it is not Mirage III or F16 that JF 17 replaced. it has relaced A5.

A5 is a Mig 19 derived relic - Basically a Bomber , not fit for air to air combat in current scenario

Powerplant: 2 × Liming Wopen-6A turbojets
Dry thrust: 29.42 kN (6,614 lbf) each
Thrust with afterburner: 36.78 kN (8,267 lbf) each
Maximum speed: Mach 1.12 [16][17] (653 knots, 752 mph)
Thrust/weight: 0.63

if you take that to a dog fight an AJT like Hawk will kill it easily..

Its flying hours is also less i.e. PAF had few hundred hours left in each airframe by 2005 itself..

A5 equivalent of indian airforce is Ajeth/Gant and Marut.. all are now in museums only

let us consider the lowest specification Aircraft in IAF

MiG21Bis 56
MiG21Bison 138
MiG21M/MF 56

Mig 21 -- its a kind of rocket for the pilots.

Powerplant: 1 × Tumansky R11F-300, 37.27 kN (8,380 lbf) thrust dry, 56.27 kN (12,650 lbf) with afterburner each
Performance
Maximum speed: 2,125 km/h (1,385 mph)
Maximum speed: Mach 2.05

Mig crashes a lot due to its age, that can not be discounted, but to replace this aircraft we need a plane that is much more good than this one.. so that why every one call LCA as Mig++ etc..
it will take its time to mature we can wait and we will..

the day a JF17 replaces a morden block 52 F16 squad in PAF and if LCA tejas is not delivered by then , then i will call LCA is failure

Yes, but LCA is both imported and junk, which is what makes it special. You can see from the figures above how it compares. You are right, we need to show it to their face.
Why are you talking to yourself. Is this defect is from birth or you got recently, please consult a good doctor.