India removes Maulana Masood Azhar’s name from Pulwama attack case

Na pocho itnay khatarank sawal let them enjoy their euphoria for an day or to than some one definitely going to notice/ask that the whole reason of 26th attacks was MAsood Azhar was behind pulwama attack so if that was not the case than..........so many questions going to arise in many minds
Another question arises, who forced India into a corner and made them sign onto this?

Second question is, why?

@Khanivore Your patient please
Well he is still a Pakistani and we can't celebrate just because their is no mention of kashmir.we should be ashamed in our foreign policy and we should be ashamed because we still think Americans as our friend.very soon fatf blacklist and then people will say we managed this we managed that lol.what a joke and a sad day for Pakistan as a country.totally isolated with no respect at all and kulbhushan can still be freed because he is indian and kindly look at India America nexus.they will continue to harm us and we will continue to make fun of ourselves.

Now now.

If India and her sugardaddy America had to remove reference to Pulwama, that means they didn't have proofs of his involvement.

Which now open the pandora box.

Who was then behind the attack, if it wasn't Masood Azhar and JEM?

More importantly, and Pakistani establishment should now go on full throttle on this, that India brought not just itself, and Pakistan but perhaps region and beyond on the brink of nuclear holocaust, just on false pretext and cheap propaganda. India is a irresponsible nuclear state, its entry in NSG should be blocked and world now must start to think the role back options towards Indian nuclear program.

World cannot afford a nuclear state raising stakes so high because of it's own created false flag operations.

This appears to be a compromise move. India has little hard evidence that any Pakistani was involved in the Pulwama attack... and now has accepted this diplomatically. Massood Azhar is very ill and close to death, according reports....Sanctioning him now for stuff that occurred over a decade ago is largely pointless. Pakistan can stick to the narrative that any issues were in the past... and India today is making allegations without any proof.

India got a L today. Another defeat

Believe me. Masood Azhar was already designated. Only thing that changed is that he is now free of any militant activity in IOK including Pulwama attack

This is pretty good for Pakistan.
I hope you are right.. warna 99 kargil war ki tarah na hojaey... Mujhay reh reh ke kargil yaad aata hai jab 500 nli ko poori brigade kuch nahi kar Pai, Indians ki theek thaak bajai aur Nawaz kameenay ne plate main rakh ke dedi jeeti huee Jung.

Yeah, by the same logic India was merely trying to brand him as such only for fun if had nothing to do with Kashmir? The fact is, Kashmir subject remained above and India failed to malign their freedom fight with terrorism. Masood name is not acknowledged in Pulwama attack.

India totally failed to achieve in such but now has to take credit for what US said with consent of Pakistan and China. Not to forget US is negotiation with sane Taliban that are once being put on ban list. The reality for Indian side will kick in once modi media propaganda is over.

Welcome back to the forum. Oh, India is the only innocent in the region because Kalbhushan was a preacher, LTTE was right activism, TTP runs public service, Baitullah Mehsood was with R&AW NDS in convoy going to Indian embassy for prayers and above all whatever Hagel said and Mattis referred in regard to India using Afghan soil against Pakistan were all plain lies because Richie rich Pakistan paid them to say as such.

Your bunch so excited to celebrate something that has nothing to do with Indian bid at all, is indeed showing holes in Indian credibility at UNSC. In fact Masood name in Pulwama not included, hence, Kashmir remains a freedom struggle that India tried to brand as terrorism. Don't you see who is immaturely celebrating?

Kashmir struggle remains their right of determination so India failed and that is the success for Kashmiris and Pakistan narrative in much more broader aspects. Kashmir is the key here.

What else happened here? Masood name is not in Pulwama attacks hence, pulwama proven to be local thing.

Kashmir remains excluded from terrorism class as India tried but couldn't make them to accept the bid.

And above all, the approval only came when Pakistan gave consent and China allowed the bid. Who is the big player in the room then? China & Pakistan indirectly as well.
Read what you wrote again, this time slowly.
Also look up how many "kashmiri freedom fighters" sanctioned as terror outfits.

And then there is the cherry-picking Hagel, Do we need a reminder of every other sec of defense, ISAF commander, etc. Do you really want to bring up your real role in terror outfits in this discussion?

anyhoos, my intent wasn't at rehashing the same old story, but just pointing out you belieiving your own fiction of Massoud Azhar being just another noble citizen. If you wish to peddle it as such as a narrative, thats good, when you place your conviction to believe that bunkum it just becomes funny, thats why I said read you own post again.

Indian are still proud of Modi and his master stroking capabilities.
Deh Jamat pass direct PM

India has been asking him to be designated terrorist before pulwama attack.so it dsnt really matter if pulwama was included or not .we would like to thank China for taking our side and you can sell the pulwama incident not included to Pakistan.win win for both of us.

just so you know, since you wont read it or watch the truth in India media, India has delinked Masood Azhar with all previous attacks that they blamed he was responsible for. But It sure is a master stroke by Modi since public in India will never know the truth...yes in the world largest democracy.

they should add Modi and Indian establishment name who are the main culprits and killing their own people for war.

what a shame!!!!

I hope you are right.. warna 99 kargil war ki tarah na hojaey... Mujhay reh reh ke kargil yaad aata hai jab 500 nli ko poori brigade kuch nahi kar Pai, Indians ki theek thaak bajai aur Nawaz kameenay ne plate main rakh ke dedi jeeti huee Jung.

Nah after many years we are on offensive at diplomatic front. Masood Azhar is already an old guy who might die soon because of his health issues. Absolving him of any militant activity in IOK we have hit the bullseye here.

Let bharatis celebrate. They were celebrating on 26 Feb 2019 too. We all know how that ended for them :)

Nah after many years we are on offensive at diplomatic front. Masood Azhar is already an old guy who might die soon because of his health issues. Absolving him of any militant activity in IOK we have hit the bullseye here.

Let bharatis celebrate. They were celebrating on 26 Feb 2019 too. We all know how that ended for them :)
I am just thinking, since now there is no mention of Masood Azhar in Pulawama incident, shouldn't Pakistan go to UN to reprimand India on violation of our air space for no reason?