Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
bhai jaan 2900km border hai . daily train bus service hai . and weekly 4 flights hain . so many people came go here there . its normal .Ye itne prisoners kaha se le aathe hey imran bai .? Jab ji chaahe laddu ki thara rihaa kar dethe he ?
hope other side also respond same .This comes as a quite pleasant surprise when there are hostilities on LOC
why ? they already finish their jail and it was their right to be freed whats their fault if we are fighting on LOC? if you were in pak jail and you already finished your jail term do you agree to stay in jail because of firing on border?really fail to understand
really fail to understand
ye konsi stick hai jee ? 7 civilions + 1 BSF jawan indians killed dozens injured . 11 pakistanis killed dozens injured . show me stick here ?Its called Diplomacy.
Carrot and Stick. Enough stick, now time to show some carrot.
ye konsi stick hai jee ? 7 civilions + 1 BSF jawan indians killed dozens injured . 11 pakistanis killed dozens injured . show me stick here ?
it was in urdu do you read urdu ? if you mean last post then i say sorry its not game of head count .It is there in your post. You just don't see it.
it was in urdu do you read urdu ? if you mean last post then i say sorry its not game of head count .
no in fact i not bro ok just cong to those poor . its not LOC thread sir they are fighting on keyboards there you can join them too DLOL. Do you even know how many Sanskrit root that sentence had ?
no in fact i not bro ok just cong to those poor . its not LOC thread sir they are fighting on keyboards there you can join them too D