India release 4 Pakistani prisoners

Imran Khan

PDF VETERAN
India release 4 Pakistani prisoners

392b2a76392256de103a3637166afd5a.jpg

Ye itne prisoners kaha se le aathe hey imran bai .? Jab ji chaahe laddu ki thara rihaa kar dethe he ?

This comes as a quite pleasant surprise when there are hostilities on LOC

Ye itne prisoners kaha se le aathe hey imran bai .? Jab ji chaahe laddu ki thara rihaa kar dethe he ?
bhai jaan 2900km border hai . daily train bus service hai . and weekly 4 flights hain . so many people came go here there . its normal .

This comes as a quite pleasant surprise when there are hostilities on LOC
hope other side also respond same .

. . . . .
Its called Diplomacy.

Carrot and Stick. Enough stick, now time to show some carrot.
ye konsi stick hai jee ? 7 civilions + 1 BSF jawan indians killed dozens injured . 11 pakistanis killed dozens injured . show me stick here ?

it was in urdu do you read urdu ?:partay: if you mean last post then i say sorry its not game of head count .

LOL. Do you even know how many Sanskrit root that sentence had ? :disagree:

It is nothing but sudoku. Pretending otherwise is pointless.

no in fact i not bro :rolleyes: ok just cong to those poor . its not LOC thread sir :rolleyes: they are fighting on keyboards there you can join them too :p:D

I din't get the first part.

Second part, why bother. India has a clear line of response and escalation path. It is for pakistan to correct itself, or not.

India releases four Pakistani prisoners
Posted by: Web Desk, Uploaded: 10th October 2014
2cbfc7f0a9b437838a5134de55e158df.jpg

LAHORE: The Indian government on Thursday released four Pakistani prisoners.

India Border Security Force (BSF) handed over the prisoners to Pakistani Rangers on the Wahga boarder near here.

Rangers sources said that the prisoners namely Munawar Hussain Mughal, Muhammad Sharif, Muhammad Qasim and Tanveer masih had completed their imprisonment in different jails of India.

Edhi Foundation Lahore provided food, cold drinks, juices and biscuits to the prisoners on the Wahga border.

APP