India ranked best for investment

Put him in ignore list guys, he is a troll and has nothing to do here

So 90 billion invested by India right? Only 10 billion foreign investment by Japan? Japan? The one that's economy is about to collapse? I wonder what type of loans they are giving for that. Predatory lending by a national government.... Sad. India is a cash cow and the DEVELOPED NATIONS ARE MILKING YOU. You don't understand? That's all you'll ever be, no independent foreign policy, no industry, no writ of law... I wonder how these idiots in Indian govt think they're a superpower when they're just Ethiopia with a 1.2 billion population...

Also, India constructing it? Anything that India constructs will be poor quality.

For example,

View attachment 233232

Mumbai in modern times

View attachment 233233

Shanghai from 1980 to 2014. Look at that.

In this case, I'm honestly okay with China handling all the work. Plus it's not like they are handling all of it. Local Pakistanis will get the jobs as well. Plus the benefit to the banking industry and the new industrial corridors being constructed along the Indus.

Also what 200 billion and 1 trillion? Any real work in India? India is still the biggest slum in the world. For example, in Agra, only 5% of the population is even connected to the sewage system.

Your ranting does not change reality.
Your so called CPEC didn't even got project definition far from investment where Delhi Mumbai Industrial Corridor first phase would be completed in 2017

Source and credentials of the evaluation in the OP please

images

Chinese Print-Art Painting

What has India innovated in the last 30 years that is used by the world?
How many patents does India have?
How many brands does India have in Fortune global 500 and Forbes global 2000 lists?
How much R&D does India spend annually?

I've done business all over the world including India. Indian bureaucracy and red tape is by far the worst in the world. You have to be corrupt to do business in India. In India, the more corrupt you are the more successful you can get. There is no rule of law in India and its rarely enforced.

Anyone that does business in India knows the difference between things that happen on the ground and what you get in index and surveys are worlds apart. All the indexes and surveys prove are how inaccurately it gauges India.

Until India can attract more FDI than China, China will remain way ahead of India for investors.

Chinese government has reduced a lot of bureaucratic administrative measures which has increased business activity and startups. China has opened up more sectors for domestic and foreign investors which will further attract investment.

lots of "Jugad technologies" and I will not tell you what is "Jugaad" in English...;)..though Google will help you

Vedic Bhai, when you said Japan is going to collapse...it shows how much you know about economics.

This is the Mumbai in modern times

mumbai_downtown.jpg

06city20.jpg

mumbai-bars-by-benneta.jpg

And this is Somalia. Showing pretty pics of select areas doesn't change reality

ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1435466366.481488.jpg

ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1435466397.294129.jpg

ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1435466414.838937.jpg

Also watch this video. Japan is headed for a imminent collapse, doesn't matter how much they prolong it

Your ranting does not change reality.
Your so called CPEC didn't even got project definition far from investment where Delhi Mumbai Industrial Corridor first phase would be completed in 2017

Are you kidding? Construction of CPEC has already STARTED you fool.

But don't worry I'm sure India will be a superpower by 2020

That means India should have a lot of investment right... Right? Right guys?

NOPE

Even Pakistan, a war torn country got more investment (46 billion) than India in 2015

Lol do you know anything at all or do you just comment for the sake of it

That 46 billion is spread over 15 years but most will be finished by 2020. And it's not like other countries will stop investing in Pakistan now that the 46 billion has already arrived. Expect even more investment in the years ahead

That's FDI... Not a huge project like CPEC ever done in India

Study about the DMIC corridor idiot

Anyone that thinks India is a better investment destination than China just straight up doesn't understand basic economics. Only the delusional hacks will believe these indexes and surveys which are just opinions. Not actual funds.

There is a reason China attracted $128 billion in FDI last year and India only attracted $35 billion.

India better investment destination than China? :lol: dream on

And this is Somalia. Showing pretty pics of select areas doesn't change reality

View attachment 233236

View attachment 233238

View attachment 233239

Also watch this video. Japan is headed for a imminent collapse, doesn't matter how much they prolong it

They are not selective photos. You can check for yourself on net. In fact you will find more skyscrapers in Mumbai then slums. The land in Mumbai is one of the costliest in the world.

And who in the right mind will compare Somalia to Mumbai :lol:. The GDP of Mumbai is almost equal to Pakistan's GDP, while GDP of Somalia is 1/200th of the GDP of Mumbai. Lots of Vedic math is harming you.

That 46 billion is spread over 15 years but most will be finished by 2020. And it's not like other countries will stop investing in Pakistan now that the 46 billion has already arrived. Expect even more investment in the years ahead

That's FDI... Not a huge project like CPEC ever done in India
Ice bhai, out of this $46 billion, $11 billion is being borrowed by Pakistan as a LOAN from China to build the road. Payback time is when it will start to hurt! The rest of the infrastructure is being made by Chinese companies which would be funded by Chinese banks. The cost you would therefore be paying for electricity would be around Rs18 -20 PKR per unit in contrast to an average of Rs 8 per unit what you're paying now!! After all, the Chinese companies aren't going to give you any freebies as they would need to pay back their borrowings from banks including interest and make profits too!

Coal plants that are planned to be set up for energy are old existing ones that will be transferred to Pakistan as the Chinese have stopped coal fired plants due to climate change issues. So you guys will be saddled with old stuff producing more pollution than energy!!

Have you calculated the cost of transportation along this road? $460 per ton or Rs 46,000 PKR per ton from Pakistan to Xinjiang via Kashgar! That's almost Rs 5 Lakhs PKR per 10-ton truck - more than the cost of what is being transported!! Would your exports to China along this road be viable? Not by a long shot!

Gwadar will be completely controlled by China. Your exports from here, if any, will be heavily taxed as the Chinese companies controlling the port will need to pay back loans to their banks as well as make profits.

More importantly, your provinces have already started fighting for the 'spoils' and putting spokes in the wheel! Like why is Sindh getting six power plants out of 11? The others are already up in arms and have threatened to scuttle the project. Vested interests will be one big speed-breaker to this project.

Employment generation? Most of the workers will be Chinese. Like the 11,000 stationed permanently in GB for infrastructure development. How many Pakistanis are working with the Chinese there? Just a handful!

And then there's the security angle. Protection of the 3000km pipelines and other infrastructure bordering restive provinces especially in Balochistan will be a nightmare, in spite of the one division strength of the PA planned to be deployed for its protection.

Therefore, my friend, it's not all hunky dory as it sounds. And the Chinese, the businessmen that they are, will extract their pound of flesh from the ordinary Pakistani. There are no freebies in this world despite the 'deeper than the oceans' friendship!

And, finally and most importantly, the Chinese are making this 'economic corridor' for their own strategic and national interests. Pakistan is just a side show in this project. The sooner you realise this the better.

End of rant....:dirol:

They are not selective photos. You can check for yourself on net. In fact you will find more skyscrapers in Mumbai then slums. The land in Mumbai is one of the costliest in the world.

And who in the right mind will compare Somalia to Mumbai :lol:. The GDP of Mumbai is almost equal to Pakistan's GDP, while GDP of Somalia is 1/200th of the GDP of Mumbai. Lots of Vedic math is harming you.

There are no skyscrapers in Mumbai

You can actually watch aerial footage of Mumbai. Slums dominate your city

Also, the GDP may be equal to anything, fact is half of Mumbai doesn't have connection to sewage system

There are no skyscrapers in Mumbai

You can actually watch aerial footage of Mumbai. Slums dominate your city

Also, the GDP may be equal to anything, fact is half of Mumbai doesn't have connection to sewage system

Have you flown over Chicago or New York? They look the same. You will find skyscraper in downtown and not in suburbs.