India priests step on women for fertility

It is not the recognition of whites, but the recognition of modern society. It is not only recognized by European and American countries, but also a popular medical skill in East Asian (yellow) society. Of course, we don't want the recognition of Indian Brown people.

Thankfully we don't desperately seek Validation like you lot. :lol:

You have my sympathy.
it's a pointless waste of anger to lash out at people who are not out to needle you in ways malevolent.

"anger" ? wasn't this whole thing a "joke" ? So why would he be needled ? Are you saying he can't take a joke ? You think so little of him ?
I am religious and also rational. I understand what is science and what isn't. From a scientific point of view there is no possibility of enhancing fertility by walking on women's back. Heard of medical doctors advising it?

I don't think those devotees are seeking scientific validation or doctors advice, nor your approval.

YOU are the one DESPERATE to impose worship of science on them and grant them a worthless "approval".

I don't think those devotees are seeking scientific validation or doctors advice, nor your approval.

YOU are the one DESPERATE to impose worship of science on them and grant them a worthless "approval".
The issue is you, not them. You said you don't know if it increases fertility or not. It doesn't. A court of law will say the same based on science.

Are you planning to take them to court seeking courts validation ? If not, how is that even relevant ?

I stand by my profound ignorance on how the cosmos work, you are free to claim "scientific" brilliance and congratulate yourself.

Are you planning to take them to court seeking courts validation ? If not, how is that even relevant ?

I stand by my profound ignorance on how the cosmos work, you are free to claim "scientific" brilliance and congratulate yourself.
I have not talked to them. Their belief is theirs, however, you said you don't know if it increases fertility or not. It doesn't. You may have religious or superstitious beliefs though.

Thankfully we don't desperately seek Validation like you lot. :lol:

You have my sympathy.

Yes, if we want to enter the market of other countries, we need to pass the verification of other countries. This is international practice. Indians don't need verification. You worship and beg. Look at these Indian medical students begging to learn Chinese acupuncture technology.

jgz.app.todayguizhou.jpg

p1.ifengimg.jpg

Comparison makes humans insane

The amount of pain in IVF seems no less than torture

Desperation of women to reproduce through IVF or some ritual is maximum because society makes them feel incomplete

Furthermore women would not choose adoption over IVF & rituals is terrible human problem to accept anyone apart from their bloodline or identity.

Yes, if we want to enter the market of other countries, we need to pass the verification of other countries. This is international practice. Indians don't need verification. You worship and beg. Look at these Indian medical students begging to learn Chinese acupuncture technology.

View attachment 793458
View attachment 793459

So you admit you desperately seek their validation to earn a few bucks :lol: In the end you are nothing but a salesman, sucking up to the world to eat bread. Good for you that you have learnt to admit that to yourself.

And here is chinese students begging and sitting at the feel of their Indian master to learn Yoga and meditation. LOL.

48616-20150717_slh_0053-e.jpg

We are letting them be. What is so bad about verbal condemnation by keyboard warriors like us? It is the rationalists whom people don't let be and the rationalists who get killed. It was another Indian who made personal attacks against me and called me by a half a thesaurus full of adjectives when all I did was condemn a practice and not him personally. Even then I did not respond with personal insults. It is clear who is letting whom be.

Anyways, we will just have to agree to disagree on other points.
what other points must we disagree on ?

condem away bhai, kisne rok lagai hai aapki verbal and textual condemnations pe ?

I'll just state the obvious because some of you guys appear to not 'get it'

dekho, political nazarandazey se dekha jaye, toh.. Hinduon and unki cheezon ko le kar, us pe liberals love taking the piss, and they're free to do that..

but there's also so much rubbish within the Indian muslim community but uske baarey mein that lot never say anything

you want to call out people's BS.. sabki karo na fir

cousin marriages, retarded babies, burka lifestyle, joining terrorist groups from among highly educated and well to do Indian muslims, hakeems peddling thie tabeezes and all manner of wtf goes on there too..

let people be... if they're into retarded stuff, they're into retarded stuff.. sanu ki ?
Now you I like. Funny guy. They should send more of yous on this here forum
retirement le li trolling se, tu bhi le le

na tu jihadi, na mai bandar ke lawde ka pujari

@GHALIB also resorts to this practice. Luckily we are about to free his daughter from tyranny. :D
It looks you are born after some pir saheb gave tabiz and special blessing .:D
Keep members of your family away from pir and amils. They are all criminals .

white man approval? It’s practiced all over Southeast Asia, they are white too? :rofl: Pathetic pajeets daydreaming to have white slaves, but on the contrary you are whites slaves for 300 years

Those who object to being called "chinks" should be careful of using slurs like "pajeets".

Why this sudden shame and denial ? your lot just admitted to seeking white man's validation and acceptance so taht you can be a goods salesman.

We were ruled, while your are are still eager to please and be accepted. So apparantly the shoe is on the other foot now.

Yoga is practiced all over the world too, a LOT more than sticking needles as a pseudo science. So is Ayurveda. Don't recall Indians seeking the west validation.

Also when was the last time you elected your own govt. ? like NEVER ?

So who is the "slave" to the ruling elite ? :lol:

How shameful that this forum that doesn't allow religious discussion and bans members promptly if they say anything against Islam , allows insult to Hinduism on a daily basis.

Someone makes a thread about "Hindu women" getting "raped" by Priests and the orthodox members jump on the bandwagon.

Have you guys got guts to comment on news of mosque rapes of children ?

Care to talk about why only Muslims blow themselves up ?

Or how Chinese eat dogs ?

Nah. That will get the moderator's panties in twist.

Mocking Hinduism is cool here but say a thing about Islam or the Dog Eaters and you are banned.
Lol weren't you supposed to be an athiest though

Why are you getting your panties in a twist over something you supposedly don't subscribe to?

How shameful that this forum that doesn't allow religious discussion and bans members promptly if they say anything against Islam , allows insult to Hinduism on a daily basis.

Someone makes a thread about "Hindu women" getting "raped" by Priests and the orthodox members jump on the bandwagon.

Have you guys got guts to comment on news of mosque rapes of children ?

Care to talk about why only Muslims blow themselves up ?

Or how Chinese eat dogs ?

Nah. That will get the moderator's panties in twist.

Mocking Hinduism is cool here but say a thing about Islam or the Dog Eaters and you are banned.

Dont feed the trolls .
I have got 70 negative ratings by answering trolls on such threads , dont encourage trolls by answering them . If you answer , trolls will not be harmed you will be banned .

Last but not the least , condemn such practices which encourage frauds and cheaters working in shadow of religion , india is full of jahils and illiterates .