Shivani Malhotra
Luffy 500 at it again...He is such a retard..Even if someone fart in bangladesh he is there to accuse India and RAW...
What is dangerous for us, may I ask?hahaha, thats bullshit. Indian's will not send army in this country.
They know its TOO dangerous for them.
no no, how can anyone dare to compare something with Indian Army.IA is the Universal soldiers of this planet and i've heard that James Cameron has scraped the next project as he is more interested to make a super duper movie on supar pawar Indian Army
Bhai hum dushman bhi aukatwala chunte hai...India will crush you
apko thanks dena to banta hai..Luffy 500 at it again...He is such a retard..Even if someone fart in bangladesh he is there to accuse India and RAW...
The matter is i too can say any BS i want...
Source for ur BS?
I am not a war monger,just going by your post,,,What is dangerous for us, may I ask?
The 8 mig-29's or the F-7's?
would it be the 2 guided missile frigates??
Even bangladeshi are ready for that, but the only problem is some ISI 2 cent workers who always wants bangladeshis to fight with indian...And even sometimes i think there are no bangladeshi in pdf,.. the ones here r the false flagger with fake account...we should have military exercises with BD
What is dangerous for us, may I ask?
The 8 mig-29's or the F-7's?
would it be the 2 guided missile frigates??
The matter is i too can say any BS i want...
Source for ur BS?
I am not a war monger,just going by your post,,,
Please count on 2.5 million paramilitary forces along with half a million professional army personnel.
Wat a Fart? Hey Infected bharti , why ISI would be interested in Bangladesh now? Bangadesh is a seperate state and now we don't have any interest with them. Go and do visit other social sites and guess wat, you will easily found many young banladeshis cursing india, its your own deeds which brings you to this stage, you made terrorists at then to de stablize East Pakistan and Now you have again made another terrorist organisation to de stablize bangladesh . Now don't fart here against pakistan and its agencies you deillusional moron.Even bangladeshi are ready for that, but the only problem is some ISI 2 cent workers who always wants bangladeshis to fight with indian...And even sometimes i think there are no bangladeshi in pdf,.. the ones here r the false flagger with fake account...
Nor am I, just responded to a stupid post.....I am not a war monger,just going by your post,,,
Please count on 2.5 million paramilitary forces along with half a million professional army personnel.