India planning to occupy Gilgit-Baltistan & Azad Kashmir from Pakistan

I am for some time watching Indian news channels, i have during this time several times heard statements of indian politicians that they will "liberate" pakistani administrated Gilgit-Baltistan & Azad Kashmir.

India is building tunnels, bunkers, shifting tanks, big guns, artillery, filling up weapon depos, recruting extra soldiers for war with Pakistan.

Else India is supporting BRB, BLA, MQM, Azzakzai, Azwand Wali Khan and indian agents in Pakistan. All exposed badly in recent days.

When i watch Pakistani media, i just see politician fighting like dogs. Looks like pakistani side is not prepared at the level indians are.

After listning to indian politicians in last 2-3 months i can forcast that India will launch a sudden attack on Pakistani Kashmir soon and possibly open other fronts like Sialkot, Lahore, Kasur, Thar but objective will be to occupy Pakistani Kashmir.

I hope Pakistan is prepared for an intence war with India as all Indo-Pak wars are intence. Pakistan should fill up their weapon depo, oil,/gasoline stocks and recruit a few hundred thousand extra soldiers. Reinforce the Air Force to do the greatest possible damage to the Indian Air Force. As Indians are planning for decisive battle for Kashmir.

At emergensy basis stop extra projects in side country and borrow funds from friendly countries to buy extra arms to defense capability radically. Everything from aircraft, satellites, submarines, ships, thousands of tanks, anti-tank, anti ship and anti aircraft guns etc.

Its very important that tax system is improved in Pakistan so tax is generated from those who should give tax.

Bolne ki baat hai. India isnt actually interested in PakOccKash. It's only a bargaining chip. India just wants to convert LoC to international border.

--------
Surrender was in Bangladesh, not in West Pakistan.
if i punch you on the face and you fall down and break your head,you can claim i dint hut your head so i was not responsible.by the way the general from west pakistan came to surrender.
Pakistan could bring India on its knees during Sino-Indo war in 1962 and Pak army could easily liberate Jammu & Kashmir, Indian Punjab, Rajestan and Gujrat state of India if it wanted. China has a solid grip around you neck, remember.

Pakistan didnt launch a attack, becausethat was below the belt, but when India got chance to do the same in Bangladesh, India attacked.
Bro ,please find out why Pakistan did not attack India,its not because of love for India.any way could have, should have, might have are all irrelavent,because they dont change history.

as
Nothing to occupy, we are only asking what is ours. Historically Gilgit baltistan and Azad Kashmir are part of the kingdon of J&K, which acceded to india. So it's indian part and we want back.
Historically most of North India was ruled by various muslim dynasties, so most of North India is part of Pakistan so we will take it back. Hindus can live with their dravidian brothers in South

as

Historically most of North India was ruled by various muslim dynasties, so most of North India is part of Pakistan so we will take it back. Hindus can live with their dravidian brothers in South
Then KSA has more claim than you,infact as per your logic they own you man.

if i punch you on the face and you fall down and break your head,you can claim i dint hut your head so i was not responsible.by the way the general from west pakistan came to surrender.

Bro ,please find out why Pakistan did not attack India,its not because of love for India.any way could have, should have, might have are all irrelavent,because they dont change history.
---------------------------------------------------------------------

That was a blunder not to attack Indian in 1962, instead of 1965. Benghali people wanted their own country, whole population was against Pak army, very easy job for India. pak army didnt get supplies nor reinforcement. Past is past.

----------------------------------

I am talking about the low standard of living of ordinary indian people, at goverment level you have alot of lacks. Yesterday i saw on indian tv, Zee tv that a man had to carry his dead wife for 10 km because the hospital couldnt drive his wife home in an ambulance.

It would be good for Indian people if life quality of ordinary indian people can improve only if indian goverment dont spend billions on arms while indian dont have food, medicine, law & order,education, jobs.

india should build a real democracy as they have it in Europe & USA, not indian democracy where its often riots like that world saw in Gujrat state of India. Only then world will belive in you.

--------

Surrender was in Bangladesh, not in West Pakistan.

Pakistan could bring India on its knees during Sino-Indo war in 1962 and Pak army could easily liberate Jammu & Kashmir, Indian Punjab, Rajestan and Gujrat state of India if it wanted. China has a solid grip around you neck, remember.

Pakistan didnt launch a attack, becausethat was below the belt, but when India got chance to do the same in Bangladesh, India attacked.

You have no idea of how big india is and how many people india have in real sense.It is near impossible for any country to transform all 1.2 billion people and transformation will take several decades.Gujarat is the one most developed state in india and one of the best infrastructures available to its people.You people should not worry about gujarat people as we know to take care.World is believing us and that's why we are comparatively more welcome people than pakistan or even china to travel with our passport.

J&K to sambhala nahi jata, AJK aur GB par qabza karenge lol.

Come on, what's holding you back?
We will give you a warm, a very hot welcome with NASR.

i can forcast that India will launch a sudden attack on Pakistani Kashmir soon and possibly open other fronts like Sialkot, Lahore, Kasur, Thar but objective will be to occupy Pakistani Kashmir.
100% i am agree,my last thread was all.about to point out Pak weakness.
https://defence.pk/threads/india-will-take-over-azad-kashmir-if-pakistan-doesn’t-stop-interfering-gen-raheel-want-respect-for-kashmir.445427/
It is so simple to understand the actual game plan.
If a country not make its enemy busy then enemy not take a day to make that country busy .
Same thing is happening in Pakistan, india is making us busy inside ,it doesnt matter how much successful operation is zarby azab.india will launch another project,till then army solve it they took same time to eastablish new.so same game continues .so its better to make india busy inside india,if not then its a total failure of Raheel and company.by only saying Hum Tayyar hain doesnt mean you are ready.

Lets say Pak Nasr missile is best reply for the enemy,but now understand this PAK scenario that we will use this in replay of cold stat doc ,how foolish is this idea that we already assume it that when enemy is inside Pak ,then we can use Nasr on them.Question is why not stop them on border.regardless of in real time there are some strategic deployments.there is requirementof strengthening border witn india
Pak Army continues engagements deep inside Pak is really a serious concern.
It is need oftime to make india busy in india,other than we will see soonanother group ,another operation and story continues .
Most recent 3rd Khyber operation is the proof of failure of Pak policies in perticular failure of PakArmy policies. Because you did notburned the seed ,you just cutting from top,India continues to launch such paid terrorists.
Even in Kahmir now its Curfew ,there is no practical advantage of this recentlaunch of wave of freedom.because Kahmir people are suffering.For there help there are no mujahedeens no weapon supply and Pak Gen Raheel want international community to respect kashmiri people.
First Pak need to respect Kashmiri people.Give them weapon training so that they can fight ,rather than just sit in home and waiting what will happen next.

Make them busy so that you can rest.

They fall from behind one step if they took towards Pakistan..
Its all over internet where their sensitive areas are our missiles can reach deep in their bunkers where they gonna be hiding...
Indians are famouse to make stupid moves they might do it to keep their country united.. our politicians might fight with each other but we are all united and anyone who turn their back to Pakistan they wont be able to go anywhere but in hell hole with enemy.
So relax their media and politics bark alot.

Shakuni what you said give me one parameter of national pride ok i will tell you the parameters of nationalpride for pakistan.
We are producing world best rice .we are producing world best fruits which are being used in Buckingham palace(pakistani mangos, oranges, apples) we r producing wheat for our people, we are trend setter in asia ,we start operating diesel engines for our trains in 1950 when you was operating coal engines. We start electric trains in 1965 when you was far away from a diesel engines. Now come to the economy our average pakistani is living in much better condition than you slum guys we have better industrial history than you, we have 5 decadesof continues GDP ratio 6 % now in a two years will touch it again that was musharaf era which ignore the energy sector. Now we are producing 17000 MW in next two years we will at the generation level of 33000M W insha Allah.you saaid india is largest milk produg nation check the statics .china in on 1 brazil is on 2 Australia is on 3 argentina 4 and pakistan on 5 so kepp update your figures now infrastructure we are building 12000 kilometres motorways in diffrent part of country with cost of 12 billion US $. 12 international and 12 local airport already in the country 6 new are under construction.4 ports on a coastal strip of 1100 kilo meters we have stop your iran india pipeline through the sea ,because that sea based area came in our EEZ area.we are building 39 new hospital with existing more than 10 hospital in each divsions already with good health and care situation than ur country. We have more than 220 medical colleges across the country in govt and private sector.more than 100 engineering colleges and universities in Pakistan. Now come to the defence sector we have 8 submarines for our 1100 kilomerters coasts how many you have come to the average area coverage for one submarine. We have 2400 kilometer borders and LOC with india which have danger of attack so we have 400 fighter jets where 90 are locally produced now tell me how long border you have with china and pakistan and mayanmar and how many fighter jets you to protect that area in ground troops you have 4200 tanks all imported we have 3200 in which 1200 locally built and we r filling the gap in every year "even your big economy" cant stop this gap filling by poor Pakistan.we r producing now al khalid 2 tank and look for another tank production on Al Haider tank. Where is ur arjun only 50 tanks in 30 years....where is teja .. Only two operational aircrafts in a single squadron .very sorry to say ur shining india is only a balloon so keep dreaming of akhand bharat pity on you and your dreams

Ok where was your P.M nehru wasn't on his knees when he run to the united nation for ceasefire in 1948 war when your army loose all these azad kashmir and GB.even on that time you have the airforce we don't at that time you have all weapons from the former British army yoiu stop Pakistan share still you loses wasn't that on knees,begging for ceasefire and in 1965 who run to united nation? Your P.M shastari who go every where and begged for ceasefire. Wasn't that on the knees tell me indian bloody shit hole and in 1971 you was not in wining postion without Soviet aid and naval blockade

For 1971 Soviet aid to you and naval blockade of Karachi and Chittagong we have took the revenge from Soviet union on 16 Dec 1991 on its death now its your turn india to face the fate

We are also waiting for that day. This time

Ghauri missiles will rain on all indian cities
We will also fire a Ghaznavi missile at somnath mandir
Abdali missile will descend towards bha-rat from the Hindu Kush

If you indian have the courage then why rajiv gandhi did not attack Pakistan in 1987, because he was inform by Pakistan's Gen.Zia that the war will be nuclear not conventional. But now we have power to repulse indian attack by both manners nuclear and also conventional. therefore they came to the international borders in 1987 ,1998 , 1999 , 2001 and in 2008 but they were not able to start the war against Pakistan.

I am for some time watching Indian news channels, i have during this time several times heard statements of indian politicians that they will "liberate" pakistani administrated Gilgit-Baltistan & Azad Kashmir.

India is building tunnels, bunkers, shifting tanks, big guns, artillery, filling up weapon depos, recruting extra soldiers for war with Pakistan.

Else India is supporting BRB, BLA, MQM, Azzakzai, Azwand Wali Khan and indian agents in Pakistan. All exposed badly in recent days.

When i watch Pakistani media, i just see politician fighting like dogs. Looks like pakistani side is not prepared at the level indians are.

After listning to indian politicians in last 2-3 months i can forcast that India will launch a sudden attack on Pakistani Kashmir soon and possibly open other fronts like Sialkot, Lahore, Kasur, Thar but objective will be to occupy Pakistani Kashmir.

I hope Pakistan is prepared for an intence war with India as all Indo-Pak wars are intence. Pakistan should fill up their weapon depo, oil,/gasoline stocks and recruit a few hundred thousand extra soldiers. Reinforce the Air Force to do the greatest possible damage to the Indian Air Force. As Indians are planning for decisive battle for Kashmir.

At emergensy basis stop extra projects in side country and borrow funds from friendly countries to buy extra arms to defense capability radically. Everything from aircraft, satellites, submarines, ships, thousands of tanks, anti-tank, anti ship and anti aircraft guns etc.

Its very important that tax system is improved in Pakistan so tax is generated from those who should give tax.
India RSS want China Xizang province (Tibet) . That is also the dream of Hindus here but we know them well. Their dreams will just be a dream