India, Pak can settle Kashmir issue on their own: Russia

Tumhare poorvajo ne bhi yahi socha that .... aaj Pakistan aadha hi rah gaya hai kyo utna bhi gavana chahte ho ????

General Niazi ne bhi aisi hi baatein ki thi par wo surrender ke din khoob roya tha.

when you will handover P O K to us , no its up to your guys you wanna play ruff or safe?

:rofl: Yeah what will India do, nobody is scared of you guys while you guys **** yourself on mention of Pakistan. :cheesy:

Wrong....Kashmiris have been dying since Pakistan tried to Snatch away Kashmir from India in 1948...and the in 1965...but poor Pakistanis...they fail all the time.

No failure just a bump in the road and they are not trying to snatch Kashmir, they are trying to liberate Kashmir. :smokin:

:rofl: Yeah what will India do, nobody is scared of you guys while you guys **** yourself on mention of Pakistan. :cheesy:

:

well then thr will be a free balochistan:lol: and you guys will be crying from rawphobia again.:devil:

By all means take this to RAW GHQ - Go for it. You Indians like to brag about Bangladesh like you guys played the biggest part when the reality is most of the credit belongs to the Bangladeshis, while you insecure Indians just need anything to stroke your egos.

PS- You Indians need to get your geography lessons back in check, East Pakistan was only 1/6 of Pakistan so perhaps you should think a little before you declare you cut Pakistan in half.

By all means take this to RAW GHQ - Go for it. You Indians like to brag about Bangladesh like you guys played the biggest part when the reality is most of the credit belongs to the Bangladeshis, while you insecure Indians just need anything to stroke your egos.

PS- You Indians need to get your geography lessons back in check, East Pakistan was only 1/6 of Pakistan so perhaps you should think a little before you declare you cut Pakistan in half.

:smitten: raw is already working i think, they are more smart then me. :lol: i dont care about who palyed big role who played small, the end story is we got what we wanted.
and according to your media raw was behind everything what happend in 1971:rofl: , same will happen to balochistan too if you guys ne apni kutte ki dum siddhi nahi ki to.:D

We don't have to do anything, the Pakistani government and the US are already doing a great job in taking care of Pakistan. The only thing India needs to pay attention to is the Indian economy, and bring reforms to the market. If we keep up a good economy then we can improve our side, why worry about the other side. Both sides know that there is no way they are getting the other part. And frankly I am fine with our portion. Better work in improving our side.

:smitten: raw is already working i think, they are more smart then me. :lol: i dont care about who palyed big role who played small, the end story is we got what we wanted.
and according to your media raw was behind everything what happend in 1971:rofl: , same will happen to balochistan too if you guys ne apni kutte ki dum siddhi nahi ki to.:D

Good so they can keep at it, and who says the media always reports the reality? You can just take a look at your own Indian media and realize that for the most part they are full of **** and just trying to make money.

where is russian support to its best friend india on Kashmir issue?

For your kind info your higher then mountain, deeper then ocean and sweeter then honey friend china too have the same opinion.

china's official stand is neutral, chinese too don't support pakistan.
:wave: