Thorough Pro
No need to give these guys more importance than they deserve.
This is what I wrote elsewhere:
India must take back Gilgit-Baltistan through war and re-organize this north-west of Indian subcontinent called Pakistan into multiple new countries. That is the only practical option. One can't just close his eyes and pretend everything will be alright automatically. India must have firm war plan and clear strategy for managing the 'Post-Pakistan North-West'.
Although war is ugly and undesirable, sometimes there is no other option. The only other way for resolution of Pakistan problem that I can think of is that Pakistan voluntarily gives back occupied Gilgit-Baltistan to India as a friendly gesture and becomes some kind of semi-protectorate of India and a secular quasi-dictatorship. But the ego and Identity crisis of Pakistan's parasitic elite class makes this option much more difficult than the war.
View attachment 226851 Enough said....
Now, you posted a pic of a single man holding a card in his hand, here's whats happening in IoK:
Harsh reality, brought to you by your neighbors....
can you give me a pic of the Instrument of Accession pls?
the action being capturing pigeons? :wink
ManDude! If you soul burns drink some coolaid (or what ever cow piss flavor you prefer) - instead of coming back for more soul burning.View attachment 226911
Hey look your PM and Foreign ministry have its tale on fire not ours.Then don't talk about kashmir, ok.
When Kashmiris claims 'Kashmir baanega Pakistan' Indians have the Ownership Documents to prove ' Kashmir to hai Hindustan'
Good Move by GOI
ISI agents who've snuck through the border and are waving Pakistani flags. Indian troops have raped so many Kashmiri women and abducted/tortured so many Kashmiri men that they're bound to have 100% obedience for India. Out with this propaganda!
Hey look your PM and Foreign ministry have its tale on fire not ours.
Tell your Modi ji to shut up claiming GB and AJK. No senior official in Islamabad have given any such bullshit statement in past one year regarding "Indian Occupied Kashmir is our integral part, India should not make roads there".
Dont you read news
Time to fry some barking dogs real hard. Dog pakoras cooked and served to real street dogs. Gb walay in pay phatti hui chappal nahi phenktay , auqat dekho he can object at gb polls. Saara mulk hee inka trolling karta hai.Those men belong to Giglit Scouts.. The liberators and the civilians ..
You are confusing it with IOK..
How Gilgit-Baltistan got liberated .
IA kay naseeb may kashmirion kay pathar khana hee likha hua haiJo bhi hoga. Koi forces ko pathar nahi marai ga. And no Indian flags either.
You can only abuse cause you don't know one thing from other.So you are just cheering slight change of words from 2009 to 2015. Well guess what? There won't be any change of words from our side and our response would still be same after 6 years. STFU Inida.
And why are you here on a Pakistani forum. Looks like someone kicked you out from your hole. Just like a rat you are. A hole less bharati rat.
You can only abuse cause you don't know one thing from other.
post reported.